Choa Chu Kang Cresent / Yew Tee

• Thread starter Thread starter lifetime
  • Start date Start date
Alex

Hahaha very funny.... you never see me before right.... where got SIA girl so big size one.... they would have to change the image if they hire me!

Angelia
We also had quite a number of moths hovering our PLC lamps before.... never knew they can fly so high one leh....
My mum used to hold a basin of water below the lamp where the moths hover, then the moths would think that the reflection in the water is also a lamp and then fall into the basin and get drown. Next time ask your hubby to hold it, quite effective, only take a few minutes!!

Hi Angelia,

yup, i'll come in here whenever i free... will also join you all for gatherings
hopefully i can move in by this month end, if the renovation is on schedule
then i can invite you all to my place too !

hi angelia,

I am staying at Jurong West. I have the same problems like you. All sorts of insects kept on flying into our hse. But the funny thing is that when my hubby is around the insects are much more lesser. When I am alone most of the time at nite, the insect kept on flying in. Now I dun dare to open my window until my hubby is back.

Actually we intend to install a mosquito net to prevent insects are flying in but it was too expensive so end up we did not install.

dora,
no lah, don't get them ALL the time. but at certain times. but not so much that we need to use water to destroy them
juz can't understand why so many "insects" when we're @ 15 level?!!

btw, need to be of certain height then can be air-stewardess. think u not the biggest size i saw leh

wizard,
u did receive those update files i sent rite?

well, we'll all look fwd to visiting ur place

Angelia,
You very kua zhang... haa haa haa... Dun worry, not only you have this problem. Me at 24 floor also have it. But not as much like all come at the same time. Maybe b'cos I seldom on light lor... Yesterday dun recall having it...

Usually flying insects are attracted to lights lor. Maybe next time if you see time attacking again, try to turn off the light for a while. Can try Dora suggestion or ask Kuek to catch it lor... poor Kuek... hee.... hee... hee...

Wizard,
Welcome back...

Dora,
Who knows... maybe you might be selected... Anyway, nowadays not many prefer flying anymore...

Ahmel,
Still hesitating whether to apply SCV or not leh... Not sure whether got sufficient time to watch or not.... hmmm...

angelia, i received the files you send. thanx.

ahmel
got the updated file you sent also. thanx

alex
thanx alex. i'm also thinking abt the SCV promotion... also not sure whether got time to watch or not...

<font color="ff0000">Dora,</font>
Ooh...the compatibility pairing of Snake and Dragon is <font color="0000ff">"A brilliant scorching pair" !</font>
I assume Keng Fai is one yr older than u rite, then both of u are 'Fire' elements. Your marriage strengthens both equally and is extrememly auspicious! This pair will make it right to the very top together! The match is not only balanced in horoscope terms, it is also extremely fortuitious for both.

eh...I have not flew for sometime liao.... but expecting the next biz trip to be end Dec or next mth...

<font color="ff0000">ChiaHui,</font>
oic....some parts of my walls also seem to be quite uneven...but think not too bad, hopefully after last layer of paint would be better.
Not sure whether the same carpenter is doing both our homes....when will urs be installed? I expect mine to be in ard 15th...then need few more days to touch-up ...
And have u started arranging for ur delivery of furnitures ?

<font color="ff0000">Alex,</font>
Peifu! The quality and competence of one's boss can really make or break your day.
Should be worth applying for SCV la...at least just the basic groups like News,Travel,Sports...useful also for ur guests/frens/parents/inlaws if they stayed over ...

I also upgraded my MaxOnline to the 3000 plan, think they also give out free HP-printer/copier/scanner and a digicam.

<font color="ff0000">Angelia,</font>
ya lor, Dora very active user hor...

When the day comes when I hit the 4-digit 1000 posting hor, I surely go buy 4D on that date!

About flying insects hor....I was told by elders since young that some of these insects (moth, butterfly....) are actually the spirits of our deceased ancestors who come back to visit us...so we never try to kill them...if they really cause problem will catch and throw away lor

wah...u sit at the bomb-shelter (or inside?) and still can watch the TV ah? can see clearly meh ?

<font color="ff0000">Wizard,</font>
Welcome back !

I also hope to complete reno by Xmas....but think it's very tight...
Looking forward to visit you !

AhMel,
yalor, that's why i try not to kill.. ask hubby to throw them out of the window.

hahah.. sit outside the bomb-shelter, got no choice.. hiaz... of cos still can see, the living hall not so "long" &amp; our TV not too small

wah, u very rich leh. upgrade to Max3000!! u everyday use? if not, very expensive.

Alex,
me not kua zhang. really expecting a day when i see bird in my unit!! *pengz*

Angelia

I know you dun get the insects all the time lah... if all the time you wouldn't dare to go home liao
Actually I was talking more about the small flying "moths", errr... maybe you don't call them moths.... they look like big ants that can fly... anybody know whats the name of the insect?

AhMel

Wah.... your part-time job is decoding horoscope ha? sounds very good hor
hopefully its true lor

But then hor, both of us "fire" elements ha? aiyoh jia lat, next time if we quarrel, may burn down the flat leh

So what is yours and Xiaomei's? care to share?

Angelia/Alex

No way I can be SIA girl
... wait till I tell my FH tonite that somebody suggested that I go apply, he sure fall off the chair one
I got the height lah.... but horizontally challenged leh... furthermore I so chor lor... the passengers sure complain one

Wizard

So the next gathering is at your place ha?

For those interested to know your Shen Chen Ba Zhi, date for certain events... FengShui... can look up at this website http://www.chinesefortunecalendar.com/Default.htm

Click on
<a > for your Shen Chen ba zi
or <auspicious> for special event.
Or <astrology> etc etc etc....

Just for information that Singapore time zone is +8 and City longitude is 103.5. All date &amp; timing is in our <english>

Happy viewing...

Aiyoh... Dun know why after posting all the message broken up... hmmm....

For my previous message. Just click on the website and check the informaiton you need lor.

Time Zone +8 and Lonitude is 103.5

Ya, I used MaxOnline almost everyday. Since now got promotion so upgrade lor.

Fyi, ur element is Wood, and Kuek's is Metal .
The summary of ur marriage compatibility is :
"Marriage btw the wood Tiger and the Metal Boar is an excellent pairing. The elements are working in favour of this match. This is becos the Tiger benefits hugely from the strengthening provided by the wood element; while the Boar is likewise energized by the metal element, which produces water! The favourable element influence gives this marriage a better even chance of success, bringing greater resilience and strength to both parties. It will however depend on the Boar, who will likely be the husband, and therefore the breadwinner, to make things work. "

Ya, horoscope/fengshui is just one of my many interests ...
I have a copy of the "Chinese Astrology for Romance &amp; Relationship" by Lilian Too, bought few yrs back. Very interesting and shld say quite accurate descriptions of each possible pairs, as commented by my colleagues

There are more info , if u interested i could scan &amp; send over ... no problem

For me, I'm an earth Rooster and XM is a fire Snake (same as u!) . Overview is <font color="0000ff">Eyes only for each other</font>. Luckily it's supposed to be a very good pairing!

hey, u also very interested in such stuff ? me too!
I've even tried the Yi4 Jin1 , the ancient chinese oracle .... I tried Tarot cards but found it too cheam ....
And I quite believe in Fengshui also. Dunno whether coincidence or what, after 5 yrs of being bachelor , and then within 2 months after activating my Love fengshui corner of my room, I got to know my current wife!

AhMel,

Yup... am interested in Fengshui too lor... Got many strategic location at home and work too. Seems like we have many in common hor... Soccer matches, MJ, Fengshui and of course PS2 too... ha ha haa...

I think I have that similar book by Lilian Too. By not sure whether same title or not.

Hi AhMel

Wah... "Eyes for each other".... sounds so romantic
Can I have the softcopy please if its not too much trouble? Is the file size very big ha? Dunno if my yahoo acc can accomodate or not.

Alex

I used that website to choose my Wedding Date cos the Tong Shu not out yet at that time.

Angelia

talking abt bird in the flat, I really had an encounter some years back in my current flat. There was a mynah standing on my laundry on the bamboo pole, I wanted to shoo it away, but instead it flew towards me into the kitchen!! I picked up a stool to counter-attack it, then it finally flew away... Can you imagine, fighting with a mynah in your own kitchen
so you are not Kua Zhang... not trying to scare you but can really happen one....

yo yo yo...got flying insects ah?? me scared leh..what if got such flying insects before my hubby reach home?? oh no....

anyway, my blackout roller blinds is quoted at $6 p.s.f so is it consider ex?? total for my 3 bedrooms (blackout) and living room (normal) is $1006...

me can only move in on 7/1/2004..but at least it's still before new year...but then can't move in before my birthday orelse i can party all night..heehee...and come home late late....

Dora,
me also got the height but then build very big..but still i applied for the SIA thingy...now waiting for the reply...

dora,
my mum's flat oso has, but she's at the 3rd storey.

AhMel, Alex,
ooi, u too fengshui masters, help me take a look at my unit lah. maybe i put something wrong somewhere, that's why got so many "encounters"!! then help me "activate" my WEALTH spot leh. moved in 1 yr liao, 4D nvr strike!!!

i ever tried to pick up i-ching, but read, read, like very chim. got so many combi to remember, then i gave up liao. as for Tarrot, think muz be good at words &amp; imagination. cos it's like "up to ur own interpretation" type. but i've got a uni fren who is very into that. read for me once, &amp; told me life will be better after age 26.... the yr i met kuek
, someone for me to bully!!

me very ngeow, don't like to spend $$ on books
only buy cheap magazines!! so, if u dun mind, can lend me the books??

sent to u liao
it's only 79K, shld go thru la...
I currently stay on the 2nd floor, often saw sparrows flew into the kitchen to find makan..

wah...really hor...we got many interests in common leh.... wat is ur animal and astro sign? i'm a sagi/capri combo, as i was borned on the cusp..

<font color="ff0000">Shirley,</font>
can to share with me your lobang ? i dunno ex or not...still got to source ard to compare .
sounds like ur bday is around the corner huh...mebbe very near to mine ....

Wah, u signing up for SIA girl ? Good luck !

No master am I...just interested in the subject and most time also need to refer to book. In general the SouthEast direction of your home/office cubicle is the Wealth corner. One way to activate it is to place water element (moving/flowing and NOT stagnant water). I planned to put a small water feature at my home corner. There are several other ways/elements i think that could be used, and also some elements to avoid...cannot remember la...mebbe lend u the book for ur reference la.
I'll be at my new flat this Sat morning/noon, if u're ard i can drop by and pass to u, or if u want can come see my WIP flat lor...

Oh, so u also tried I-Ching b4 ? Very interesting material. It is claimed that the binary system which is the basis of computer logic was derived from the 64 hexagrams of the I-Ching! amazing...
Basically I tried the ancient 'sticks' method (ordered the sticks from Amazon.com) to ask for guidance on certain topics. Once u obtain the results just look up the details for the explanation lor ... long time never use it liao.

Wow~~~~ so many postings sia!

Angelia,
i didnt know there're so many of those insects thing in CCK..... let's pray hard the uninvited 'guests' r all visible to the eyes &amp; not those small white ants or termites that will 'eat' up our furnitures....

Dora,
hmm...u must have been a good chef coz probably the mynah flew u to have some bite, hehee :D

Ahmel,
Most probably ur carpenter is the same as mine lah. We choose fm the SengLee laminates catelogue.
Supposingly shd be next wk but i dun know if anything may crop up? Keeping my fingers crossed, cant wait to get the reno over &amp; done with.

Btw, can forward me ur horoscope thing too? thanks!

Me think hor, the best is to read both the chinese &amp; ang moh horoscope &amp; also blood group to have a more in depth analysis. :D

Alex &amp; Ahmel,
Can share share some tips for good fengshui in the home?

Btw, is anybody installing any water feature in the home? Supposingly, put the water feature anywhere in the home shd be Ook,rite since water=wealth?

Any idea what's the general guideline to locate the wealth position in your home? Coz supposingly if u can put those water feature in ur wealth position, prosperity will come mah..heheehe

Shirley,
Good luck to u ya!

I'm not even qualified to go apply for the SIA girl sia coz the 1st thing they do is to measure ur height....Discrimination! :p

AhMel,
wah, still say not expert!!! think if we go ur house for gathering, i no need to talk to u guys liao. juz spare me 1 corner to let me "play" wif ur "toys"

hehehe.. did u check out any water feature? don't forget to let me noe of any good lobang, okie?

oh, send me the softcopy 1st leh.

AhMel

Received liao... Thanks!!

Actually most of the description of the characters is quite accurate

Angelia

I stay on 9th floor leh, the stupid mynah still want to come in and fight with me

Shirley

Good luck in you application!!!! Me no interest to be SIA girl lah... so chor lor

dora,
aiya, so wasted. if only i had ur height.. i'd have applied many many yrs back &amp; prob not sitting in office messing wif codes!!!

Hi Angelia,

No problem. Can share the mag and books with you. Just give me a call when you are free lor. I think the website I show helps a lot too.

Can also advice you on some important notes but I might afraid I can't show you what to do leh. If good things happen than fine, else I could not be able to answer to it leh. In the end it is better for you to make the decision after reading it lor.

Chia and Mel,
Me at first wanted to put water features below my stone feature wall, but than hor it is at the wrong side leh.. not good and that's why I abundant this idea liao.

Remember the water feature must not be near the right side of the door (looking for inside of the house). Left side is good. And also at the wealth area. Depends on you Qua Number, House facing direction. Most importantly dun put near "Fire" location (South)

Alex,
we want to put a water feature but hor, also not too sure lor...
We also did a stone feature wall at our balcony area.

er, right side of the door meaning??
Our maindoor hedges is on the left side, our stone feature wall also on the same side as the door hedges, does this mean our water feature is on the left side also?

Also hor, how u see the which side is south? heehe, is it also look at the compass fm the inside of the house?

Alex,

pai seh,looking fm inside of the house, meaning u stand inside of ur house->looking into the house?
Or standing inside of ur house->looking towards outside?

hehee, me abit direction blind lah....

Urrr.... since when here become promotion for SCV, SIA, Fengshui... ha haa hhaa... at least got so topics to talk about....

Hi Angelia,

I know what you mean. Your unit is opposite of my, which means that the layout is in such a way that left side of the door where there is a place for water feature right? Theoretically that is the good place for you but take note that your unit is direct south facing and anywhere near your door is closer to south area

Maybe it will better for you to make your final decision after reading it lor... Ok? Although it works for me and Mel but I hope not to make decision in this case lor. Otherwise if not work for you than I jia lat.... Hope you understand what I mean... heee...

Hi Chia,
So sorry can't really figure out how your unit look like. Can't really advice you on that. It is standing inside of ur house->looking towards outside at your main door

Put a compass at your door and you will know where your door (unit) is facing. Usually take reference to the main door. Than use your floor plan divide into 8 equal sectors like a pizza.

Theoretically, the rule of thumb is as follows. Just a guide only hor but depends on individual.

South – fame (Fire Sector)
Southwest – marital happiness and relationship (Big earth sector)
West – Children (Lesser Metal sector)
Northwest – New beginning, helpful people and mentors (Big metal sector)
North – career prospects (water sector)
Northeast – education and knowledge (Lesser earth sector)
East – family relationships and health (Big wood sector)
Southeast – wealth and prosperity (Lesser wood sector)

Good 5 element combinations
Wood ->Fire -> Earth ->Metal -> Water -> Wood -> repeat the cycle
This means you can use this combination to enhance the element. Eg Put some wood decorative item at Fire sector to enhance fame

Bad 5 element combinations
Wood -> earth -> water -> fire -> metal -> Wood -> repeat the cycle
This means if you accidental put something resemble water (eg water feature) at fire sector you will have lesser fame.

Mel-san,

Yah lor... many in common hor...

eh, i dun have any softcopy leh, only the books. For softcopy got to surf n get from the net .
I alr bought my water-fountain liao. Personally i prefer those ready-made and portable type (no need to build up the stones/bricks...), not too expensive. By chance came upon this shop call Home Fountain, where they have a shop in OUB building near to my office mah... bought one at ~$310 after 20% discount. They also have a website http://www.homefountain.com/index.html

<font color="ff0000">ChiaHui,</font>
Sent to u liao.
Johnson told me there are 3 groups of carpenters working on the project... prob on simultaneous projects lor..

Blood Group ? Ahh...another interesting topic...
Mine is A+ , wats urs ? Mebbe we shld take a poll on our blood grp.... so in case in future if need more blood then know who to look for ... keke...*touch wood* !!

u're welcomed!
I also think it is quite accurate lor. Two of my friends who have broken up with their partners are both Snake/Tiger pairing, which belongs to the clashing compatibilies category...and the overview statement according to the book is <font color="0000ff">No good for each other ... Split!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Alex-san,</font>
Wow...u are the real shifu !

Found that there are too many considerations for perfect fengshui, and many of these guidelines are sometimes not practical. For example hor, according to the Compass school of fengshui where each of us have a personal Kua number (derived from DOB) which then dictates our personal direction eg. direction to face when sleeping on the bed. And my wife and I have directly opposing directions! haha...

soooo many messages!!! read until 'xiao' liao :p

heee... we used pigpig for car deco coz we like PIGS (eat and sleep and eat again) :p in fact i got another pair in my MBR and another pair for 2nd march in.. waiting to see my photos too

HM??...
no $$ no leave

haaa... update u all again

<font color="aa00aa">alex,</font>
WAH!!!! thx for taking the effort to put the notes down for our references. think the first thing i need to do is to get a COMPASS!! maybe will go get tonite, since we're going to shop for a cheap cheap VCR.

u noe, i was so tempted to send in my floorplan to U-weekly, where they hv a column where a fengshui master will explain to you the various positions of the unit and advise u on the things to do/put to "power up"

hmm... regarding putting the water feature on South area, guess it wouldn't matter since it's for FAME &amp; we're not hankering after that. most impt is hving a lot of $$$, fame or no fame, doesn't matter

will also need to determine the "Children" sector in our unit, then hurry put some "heavy metal" there

btw, what's the diff between "lesser metal" &amp; "big metal"?? the items that we'r supposed to place at these 2 sectors will differ??

<font color="aa00aa">AhMel,</font>
eh, u a bit KS rite? hvn't shift in alr got ur water feature!! me oso prefer the readymade, small &amp; portable type. of cos, it muz be nice

but hor, i'm afraid i'll hv to change water every alternate days. prob the filter will be stuck wif the "carcasses" of the flying insects!!

u near OUB building? is that @ Raffles Place?? hahaha.. think next time u can catch a ride from <font color="ff6000">Alex</font>
think he oso works near RP area.

regarding blood group, i'm the super generous one. can give, cannot take

oh, can tell whh fountain u bought?? do they display @ their website?

the softcopy i mentioned is the one u sent <font color="ff6000">Dora</font>

<font color="aa00aa">koalabear,</font>
so u muz come in often

Wah so fast change topic liao, now become water feature eh?

Alex

Chiahui and my unit cannot put water feature on the left of the house lah, that's the wall leh...And my colleague also say water feature/fish tank cannot face the door if not all your $$$ will flow out... so how ha? I've got a fish tank that is on the far right near the kitchen entrance, can? I think my unit has the same directions as yours, as in the full length windows face the condo direction. What direction is that ha?

Angelia

Actually Takashimaya B1 next to the Talking Hall has quite nice mini water features at <$100. Bought one for a colleague's birthday, everybody thot its very ex

AhMel
Snake/Tiger really no good meh? think I've some friends who married "Tigers" leh
Anyway, I'm not a firm believer lah.... read for fun only

Hi Mel,

Oiii... Me no ShiFu lar... just for fun only... if everything follow strictly than as what you say not practical lor... The whole building need to tear down liao.... By the way I spend almost 1 morning 2 afternoon 1 night time to view CCKC before selecting the unit of choice lor.. Ooopps very KS hor...

Now we got more things in common... you're A+, guess what, me too.... some more we both work near Town area (RP) too... ha.. haa haaa...

Oooiii... what clashing compatibilies need to Split... this is happening to me and my girl ok.... Can adjust something what to divert unnecessary thing from happening. Although this is so, our Kua number belongs to 1 leh... Same same... heee hee hee....

Angelia,
Need not buy a compass lar. I'll pass you the books, mags and the small Lou Pan... This is similar to the compass. Will keep in contact again.

Alternatively at the West sector you could put some "earth" deco to support metal too. Not necessary put heavy metal ended up putting 1 ton of gold there. Ha haa haa...

Actually bigger or lesser metal not much difference I suppose... Is just a changing phase to another element lor... Ithink in the books have state it but can't remember.

Err... I think Fame and money do have some linkage leh.. Is there another one in Sin that has lots of money but no fame. Definitely when you have money all will know you especially "friends" and "relative" ha ha haaa...

Dora,
I can't really suggest where to put as this also have to depend on individual Kau number too... For me I put at the wall of Dinning area lor... One LouHan fish there. Thinking of changing it to Dragon fish, but too eX liao...

Actually depend on your pattern of water features. For eg some water features can still put facing door if the water flow is inwards instead of outwards...

But never put both water features that each on left and right... like someone crying. Hope this helps.

Me not a Shifu leh... if really want to go into depth, suggest it is better to ask Feng Shui Shi fu... Really afraid giving wrong suggestion nowadays... Paiseh hor...

hhehee.. now can again?!!

thx, got ur mail.

<font color="aa00aa">Alex,</font>
wah, u loaning me so many things ah? Thanks in advance. but got deadline for me to return or not? i scared i cannot finish all so soon. furthermore wif all the festive seasons round the corner!!

regarding $$ &amp; fame... think there's a lot of rich man (of cos not referring to millionaires) whom we don't know. frenz noe, not a problem

juz need to "power up" to strike 4D every wk is enuff.. don't need too much, every month 1-2K can liao

<font color="ff0000">Hi tobebride,</font>
the dimensions are (W)36cm X (L)36cm X (H)35cm.

<font color="ff0000">Koalabear,</font>
quick quick...We are waiting to see ur photos too!

Oh....so u are O type.... minus or plus ?
Oh....so u are refering to the pairing info...has alr sent u the scanned page for urs.

The fountain i bought is not on their website leh...but on the front page of their brochure...i'll send u a pic of it .
As for changing water, the guy says mebbe every few weeks if it gets dirty...but the water will evaporate itself, so more likely need to top it out regularly...i also bought the mist-maker, it creates the fog effect and produce negative-ions
but then the water gets evaporated lagi faster!

Ya lor...most times when i buy or shop for things hor...tend to be KS and very impulsive one...if see something i like, will most likely try to buy it on-the-spot...so many times also regretted buying some stuffs then seldom use at the end...

Yup, I work in RP. Ooh...can get a ride from Alex huh...good leh .... hehehe...

me so generous, of cos it's + .

ur water fountain very nice!!! is that a hippo lying in the water?? u use real plant?

Agree totally, these stuff are more for fun-reading and reference, very subjective and depends how much one wants to believe in.

Wah ! What a coincidence ! u also A+ ... somemore working in RP.... dun tell me we are located in the same building ?? me in RP, u leh ?

But u are really advanced in the FS study leh...somemore got a LuoPan ! Did u learn to use this tool from the books alone, or did u attend any of such seminars ?

Oh, u mean u are also Tiger and ur girl a Snake? sorry to have cause any alarm.... u mean currently having a tough time in urs ? According to the info, many times conflict will occur due to conflicting personalities, caused by misunderstandings of intentions and failure of communication.... so ensure ur comms link is clear and open ... (actually true for all couples also la) . If u want I could send u ur page for reference.

Hi Angelia,
At this moment I also dun really need it, will grow spider web if put in drawer too long. Dun really have dealine... if possible before CNY. Just in case I need infor for re-deco some items at home...
Maybe when you and Kuek strike 4D dun forget me hor...

Hi Dora,
If Chia and your layout same as mine than it is sitting south facing north
Agree with you to read for fun. Most of the time I believed in myself especially when it comes to important decision making lor...

Hi AhMel,
No problem for the ride since I am on the way... but than hor my time of reaching there not fix one hor. Usually between 8.30am to 9am. Depends on mood...
This means will leave the place between 7.45 to 8am only. Occasionally will have to go else where for meeting lor...
keep in contact...

Dun think same building. I am actually at Shenton Way, the other end near expressway.

No lah... not tiger and snake. Is another combination. Could you send me that infor for my reference.

I learnt to use it in books and web pages lor.
especially during the initial stage last year when selecting flats and deco and shifting new office...

Hi Shirley,
All the best to your application...

Yes, it is a Hippo!
I like the hippo very much also... heh... and the plant is fake one la..

Thank u for ur kind offer! will definitely keep in contact ...
I start work at 9am anyway.
Heng ah...urs not tiger/snake ... but u still want the tiger/snake info isit ? or mebbe can tell me ur own combi if dun mind (or via email) so i could scan both pages for u mah.

<font color="0000ff">Wanna ask those of u who rear fishes. Do u know whether those glowfish (genetically modified) is currently available in Spore? if so, do u know which place sells it ?</font>

Important Announcement!!!

Our Creator of this thread is (Lifetime). She created this thread on Dec 19 2001. 1.36pm.
Let us remember this date as 2nd anniversary of this thread.... is coming soon... Yeh yeh yehhhh....

Looking 4ward for all the old timers 2 come back 2 this thread....

Hi Mel,
At Clementi there is a block where there are 3 fish shop together. There are many kind of fishes there. Quite famous. Can't remember the block#. Will keep you inform. Will also send you separate e-mail to discuss further.

Angelia,
Where got free? Very busy ok... Aiyah... lunch time mah... must find something relax to do lor... if not, year end too much stress will go Gu Gu soon.

I think so, but will confirm later. Can't really remember.

aiyoh....only since yesterday afternoon until now got sooo many things to read...

Alex...
you really seems good in feng shui leh...but then i very blurr type so don't know where the hell is north south east west...heehee...

anyway, thanks...me really hope they call me up for a interview....

Dora..

me also very chor lor type...me very rough like a guy..next time we know each other sometime liao then you know..heehee

Yo ManU support AhMel...
if you want you can call up Alvin Tay at 97440023 and says that you are my friend then he quote you cheap cheap..anyway quotation only mah...don't say hazelnutz hor...say Shirley from Mindef...he's my ex-colleague...then got another friend's dad got a shop at Beauty World B1 called Corex...you may also want to check it out..say it's recommended by Judy's friend... (Judy is his daughter)