<font color="ff0000">Dora,</font>
Ooh...the compatibility pairing of Snake and Dragon is <font color="0000ff">"A brilliant scorching pair" !</font>
I assume Keng Fai is one yr older than u rite, then both of u are 'Fire' elements. Your marriage strengthens both equally and is extrememly auspicious! This pair will make it right to the very top together! The match is not only balanced in horoscope terms, it is also extremely fortuitious for both.
eh...I have not flew for sometime liao.... but expecting the next biz trip to be end Dec or next mth...
<font color="ff0000">ChiaHui,</font>
oic....some parts of my walls also seem to be quite uneven...but think not too bad, hopefully after last layer of paint would be better.
Not sure whether the same carpenter is doing both our homes....when will urs be installed? I expect mine to be in ard 15th...then need few more days to touch-up ...
And have u started arranging for ur delivery of furnitures ?
<font color="ff0000">Alex,</font>
Peifu! The quality and competence of one's boss can really make or break your day.
Should be worth applying for SCV la...at least just the basic groups like News,Travel,Sports...useful also for ur guests/frens/parents/inlaws if they stayed over ...
I also upgraded my MaxOnline to the 3000 plan, think they also give out free HP-printer/copier/scanner and a digicam.
<font color="ff0000">Angelia,</font>
ya lor, Dora very active user hor...
When the day comes when I hit the 4-digit 1000 posting hor, I surely go buy 4D on that date!
About flying insects hor....I was told by elders since young that some of these insects (moth, butterfly....) are actually the spirits of our deceased ancestors who come back to visit us...so we never try to kill them...if they really cause problem will catch and throw away lor
wah...u sit at the bomb-shelter (or inside?) and still can watch the TV ah? can see clearly meh ?
<font color="ff0000">Wizard,</font>
Welcome back !
I also hope to complete reno by Xmas....but think it's very tight...
Looking forward to visit you !