Angelia, dun get upset. You know, Nick still remembers you leh. That time when i was in London cab, he thinks of you. It makes him feels that the feeling he had with you and your hubby is back. No idea what he means.
There's some of the photos i need to look into the sun. I'm trying hard to open my eyes too. Only my hubby cannot stand it lah. So his eyes becomes very small.
Ahmel, yeah that's my new house. Now all of you can see how it looks liao. Dun need "open house" liao.
Its a little to resort and Zen, but all woody. There's one photo taken in the kitchen. Wonder if anyone can spot that.
Sorry, i got a friend wants to return my CDs to me this saturday. So i can't join all of you. Next time K?
Alex, you'll have your turn too when time is right. Jus wait patiently k? But must maintain the house often hor. Anyway i'm not a memeber, can't post on frontpage. Then hor, my wedding over liao. Its more for those getting married on that month then they put up one.
Dora, agree my train is very long. I dun care lor. My ROM also have a very long train. My ah yee one to hold for me but i dun care jus let it drag. Then hor, half the day before i go back for tea ceremony at MIL's place, my train turn grey liao. But can't really see much lah. Maybe closeup then can see. Anyway can touch up on photos one lah. If you think very clumcy and insist on holding it yourself, you can jus grab everything up lor. But may reveal some small portion of the can-can lor. But its okay lor. And do take care too. Drink plenty of water and cover yourself in thick blankets in such a cold weather.
Hi Lynne, Nice seeing you here too.
You can refer to the what i sent to Dora.
Richard, actually the london cab belongs to my uncle. Normally TIBS charge $500+ for a whole day and half day is $298. Was thinking of only having a car for half day event. So i ask my bridal to refund the amount on rental of their car and use the amount($200) and give my uncle. He say jus give a red packet will do. Didn't charge me the normal price. So i jus but some flowers and get them to stick on the Taxi sign lor. London cab is good. Very spacious, easy to move around with big can can like mine.
Must be considerate to think of wife k?
Thanks Wizard.
Koalabear,
the angbao box is buy one. Air flown from Thailand.
You mean the girl in full white. She's a malaysian and she bought it in JB. The material very transparent leh. Shhh....