<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Ann,</FONT>
whoa, u took even shorter time than me..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Alex,</FONT>
aiyo, last nite go new flat to check for defect (got scared at the list of defects u gave us lah) and knock knock till my knuckles so painful..
the tiles are okie, but the bedroom doors a little little bit slanted but guess this can ask contractor to help us fix. the bomb shelter door oso slanted.. cannot lock properly. i.e cannot turn handles upwards to 90 degrees fully.. than we see see see and realised that the lock doesn't fit nicely into the "hole" on top.. can see the paint in the "hole" coming off due to the friction..
prob will send the defect list by tmr... btw, where to send the list to?? CCKC town council? is there a form to fill? we hvn't gone thru that stack of docu given by HDB leh...
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Sweetiee,</FONT>
nice meeting u & hubby.. must say ur house is very nicely done up, though eventually u din engage ID.. both kuek and i like ur kitchen sliding door. dun mind if we "copy" the design?
also amazed by the way u "hide" the bedroom door. actually separates the living area from the room very nicely.