<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">netsnob,</FONT>
hmm.. agree with <FONT COLOR="ff6000">adam</FONT>, better not include roller blinds quotation cos outside will be cheaper.
u giving them 1 mth to do only?? that's quite a tight schedule leh.. they sure under pressure, hahaaha.. u gotta check on the progress very often else will easily go out of schedule since urs is so tight.
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">adam, kirin,</FONT>
wah, so coincidental, both of u same blk, same level.. izzit juz next door?? hahaha... next time we go ur blk, can visit both together.. hahaha..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">adam,</FONT>
hahaha.. i getting to know more people with same name leh.. btw, is ur wife <FONT COLOR="ff6000">angelia wong</FONT>?? she came in some time ago, but now oso MIA liao..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">alex,</FONT>
wah, so fast start cleaning liao ah?? everything done liao?? only left rectification of defects izzit?
Fri nite went CCK to see the solid surface & my goodness!! cannot pass lah, got 2 different colors, can see clearly the "joints". will be asking them to redo.
guess we can only take over the flat 2 wks later lah.. going to change the divider glass, redo the kitchen sliding door frame, solid surface top.
the hood not up, the hob got slight problem cos now gotta connect to electricity (din realise we need to do that until the solid surface is up & hod installed!!) so that hv "auto ignition". dun wanna use the "starter" lah, too leh-cheh liao..
as for the rest, shld be quite alrite lor. our fren will be helping us to install the lightings this wk.. oh, speaking of which, we very unlucky leh.. our wardrobe is open-door type, so the lights gotta get 1 that is less than 4" in thickness, (the previous one we bought, which is different from the bedrooms lights, cannot use liao lor), so we called the lighting shop to order another of the bedroom light, but hor, they told us it's
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">"out of stock"</FONT> leh.. will only come in end of the year
so prob will not install the lights in 1 of the bdrms, then install the m.bdrm corridor first lor.
btw, did u shift ur mbr corridor lights a bit away from the wardrobe? else, it's too near to the wardrobe & doesn't look nice leh..
i think my level oso quite a no. of uncles & aunties with young couples..