A Chatting Place-Introduce Yourself

kurera

tooth activate me to shop shop if you going bishan..haaa..SK too far for me..but I normally shop shop in orchard also..if you keen...

x1nyu

how to fast! no laptop with me! u add me msn den i yak with u 1st wahHahhaha lOlx...
den can activate u as weLl!! maybe later i go bishan.. MAYBE nia cos plans very un PLanned!! wan add me msn??? same as friendster email.. =P

kurera

auntie..i told you my office no usage of msn nor web msn lah!

you accept me le...i saw you but you not inside my list yet cos you have not accepted me.....

jewelmelody

Hi CAT,

Ya i received your email and search you!

You quite cute looking leh...
actually i got some little secret inside cannot add you first.. however i can email u my pic lah..

how abt that?

kurera

secret..you promise some one...but why would you want load your secret in friendster..when you join means...you dun hide anything ma..

anyway...my age is there..so what's your secret..anything worse than my age?? haa

shorty_gal

Hi cat and tootie,

I'm sorry too long nv long in so nv reply u gals.... Shoppping? I also frequent go shopping too. But smetime my fren not free alone go oso sianz!!! But sometimes no choice i really boring so go alone to nearby shopping 1-2hr then go home!!!!

kurera

cat button!! *hugs*

hullo hullo..maybe you can join us also..seriously r you the girl on the right or left? left right?

x1nyu

morning cats!
hehehhehehheh

cat did u add me ? no see yr request leh .. pM me yr email instead? =P

ytd i went shop at bishan! =x

kurera

HUH...which one...2nd flr or ground flr one?

today I feel like go bishan also le..kek kek kek..

any promo going on there?

hullo i pm you my address..kak gin add me leh!

x1nyu

cat !
got ah ! got promo for e BIO stuff.. wonder if i have time go dwn buy leh ... else i miss e 19buck promo for e shower gel.. >.< or maybe can go check is it all watson also promo...

i go to e gnd flr 1 not bad leh!! heheheh~
i knw u PM LIAO
but i cannot access hotmail!!! kan see !!!!! i also kan chiong to add u whaHHAhah

kurera

i mean any promo on clothes..i buys lots or shoes and clothes...haaaa

friendster no need to go hotmail mah..you just log inside the main webbie can leow..

me confuse leh...btw, I dun have msn/nor web msn..

x1nyu

eh c &amp; K got promo on shoe... up to 50% saw wat i wan yet dun have my size sian ah!...
clothes ah nv seen much...

i also knw fs no nid hotmail bt i nid read yr PM den i knw yr email den can add u mah!!!!

kurera

yah....they always dun have my size also...i love vincci shoes also..wah...i can buy shoes there every month man! ;p

eh...i pm you using a different address..doean't mean i have to use the same address mah....check your email later lah.

x1nyu

huh???

CAt i blur liao la... u mk me blur...
i cant read hot mail so i dun even knw wat mail u send .. ahHAHahhAHah

vincci wat shoe no see before leh hahaha GOLA u heard ? i spot 1 i quite like ! under 100 heheheh

kurera

gola heard...vincci m'sian brand...they called it VNC..how can you not know????

fyi i send you email on yahoo email ok>?

my friendster acct is also yahoo..it's just different address..how come you still cannot open?

??????????????????????

x1nyu

cat...
i go check yahoo NOW ..
VNC no heard before leh .. =/
gola ... good not?? mwhaHAHha =P
now i knw liao i tot u PM so is hotmail... hahahah~
adel add add add =P

x1nyu

cat
i m totally lost now.. hotmail cannot view.. yahoo no mail.. may i knw wat m i suppose to do!!!!!!
*tear hair*

x1nyu

adel..
cat friendster still processing.. in e progess of lost emails.. hahAHHAhahahha den she add me i cant see i wan add her my mail cant open ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!! lOlx

gola i dunno is gd or bad leh cos wanted to buy ytd c &amp; k saw SALE e shoe i like ONLI 16.90!!!!! e gola i saw 70+++ or 90... so big diff!! but c &amp; k no size later go novena see! hehehehhe

x1nyu

cat
abit temp leh eat chicken rice v lng no eat leh
siao liao now is laksa v chicken rice dnno wat to eat
e gola i like is sch shoe desgin
kinda simple so i keep think is it worth.. hMMm

x1nyu

time to go shopping! today novena... =P tonight try add u all if i gt time on com... dunno y office cnnot access hotmail

bye bye!!

x1nyu

morning morning!!

ya ya i added u also.. sign leh my msn siao siao again TMD... ytd go see shoe lo at novena there but dun HAVE!! aRGHX!!!
den go for e so called JAMu MAssage ... end up ARGH I hatE IT!... >.<~

button

morning~ seems like there are always 3 ppl in here chatting .. tootie, cat and adel.. all of u are 2006 brides?

kurera

hullo cat button! no lah..tooth I dunno she neber update me..adel long time ROM..biz with her bangladesh workers last few months for her nest...

I tried very hard to get her out..but thinkit's gonna be next year leow.

adelinekhoo

CAT (anirac), WHERE HAVE U BEEN!!! i misses u manz~ :p ya, we'll meet in 2006!

cat(button) hello~

tootie, i never recd your PM leh!!! can u gimme ur email again!!!

x1nyu

CAt my msn siao liao!

arghx... today going city hall walk =x
hehhehehe me???
BTB ah ... i tot i said le can be now can be ten yr later.. see if tt guy stike toto hahahhaha

kurera

orh....heh heh...hullo adel..*hugs*

eh..but your friendster you put yurself as married wooh...and i am 10years older than you le..
how time flys...haa

x1nyu

adel u nv receiev?
den who msg me added ?????????

*blink blink*

very blur now......

cat put married cos wanted get married ma but bo lang ai leh. sad... lOL

adelinekhoo

tootie, pls PM me okie!

cat(anirac), *hugs*.. misses u alot manz..!!! u nt ard, got this newcomer 'Hawk' keep bully me.. sobsob.. :p