A Chatting Place-Introduce Yourself

andrei_n_averyl

hi HappyBunny...well... booked my banquet..at RTP... done my PS.. booked my church.... that's abt it... invitation, florist for banquet, all haven't chosen.. but shouldn't be a prob.... how abt you?
sianz sch starting next week.....

happybunny

andrei23_n_averyl21

hee hee ... i've been thru' that 3 yrs ago ...
when sch starts, how to cope with sch wrk n prep? somemore quite near to ur exam? still need to do fyp ...
but youngster like u should be full of energy

riksnake

Look like I will be the eldest, next year will be 40, still working hard to find miss right. Female circle too small when I was younger (Soccer, soccer, soccer and that is my only sport). Now things have change a lot more since I have taken up new hobbies and get to know more friends, it really helps.
Happy bunny, hope I am really not too old to join. Hehehe

andrei_n_averyl

hi HappyBunny... full of energy?? but i'm lazy..keke...

should be able to cope... if cannot, then push everything to FH loh..keke... anyway, i feel life in uni is much better than that in JC... JC sooooooo stressful...

levynn

hello happybunny...

hello rik_o_snake... 40 is the prime of a man! no worries. anyway, u into all the soccer leagues or selectively only??

riksnake

Hi Levynn,
It is always great to explore new and unchartered water don't you agree? I am more into English leagues but occasionally Spanish and Italian too. I loss interest of Singapore's soccer since Abbas and Fandi help winning Malaysian cup ages ago.

Well! 40 might be a prime as what most people say but you won't want to be in my shoe. But live is only positive when you think positive
. I am looking forward but constantly reviewing the pass. We learn from our mistake, what is life without the pass? Right? Thanks man! Already start dating and hope thing goes well!

levynn

hi rik_o_snake...
me same as u... since that Malaysia cup win wif Fandi, i also stopped watching local soccer. u into EPL, is it?? anyway... all the best to u. may we all hear gd news fr u soon!!

happybunny

hi levynn n rik_o_snake

age is not the limit to friendship. infact, i've friends ranging from 15 to 42 ...

both of u watch eng leagues? i'm not expert but watch when hubby watch. after watching epl, no longer interested in local soccer - feel like watching kids playing soccer.

recently, did watch tiger cup - out of being a good citizen. must show a bit of support!

rik_O_snake ... keep us post on ur progress and hope to hear the ultimate gd news from u soooooon ...

riksnake

Hi Levynn n HappyBunny,
Glad to know that we still have loyal supporter, I did watch that Singapore vs Indonesia game and credit all goes to the great goalkeeping and defenders and their clam nerves. Of course they are still not out of danger yet, we will know this weekend. I am also watching out of hope.
English leagues provide great entertainment value and I must admit I am not one that is glued to the box for it unless it is a good match.
Glad to know you guys are warm, thanks for the reception.
As for my future partner, like the chinese saying. "I have not even finished a single stroke of the character of eight yet". Or don't count the chicken before they hatch, right?
Thank you very much, I am pretty positive but cautious. Hehehe.....

levynn

hi rik_o_snake...
here i thot u r a hardcore EPL fan
n wondering if u r an Arsenal fan.

anyway, those of u who like to read... wat kind of books r u into?? running out of books of my fav authors to read...

babysheep22

Hi andrei23_averyl21

Wah, that's stressful leh. planning wedding plus school and exams all at once. u r a young bride! at your age, i hadn't even met my hubby yet! too busy hving fun. haha

hi levynn

in my free time i read christian books, and self improvement books. used to be into novels but not been doing that much.

hi rik_o_snake

All the best to u! 40 is prime, its the new 30 man!

Hi scubscub

Welcome!

andrei_n_averyl

hi Babysheep22...well i guess all the stress is worth it..i just hope my results won't be affected and that i'll have a wonderful wedding...
hope that all of you here have a blissful marriage!!

cchang

hi andrei23_n_averyl21...
i m also struggling hard wif work, studies n wedding..
my studies is affected loh, no choice!!! too much stuff coming out at one go..

andrei_n_averyl

hi cchang..oh.. i guess you're worse than me... at least i'm a full time student... poor you... good luck to us!! don't worry..everything will pay off in the end!!

reiepl

I am 24, female. Working as a web master. Like singing, internet, music, shopping, reading, travel...my interests are too many to list here..keke.

blindweed

My 1st post after registered.
Happen to surf upon this interesting forums, so here I am!

35m single chi guy, not much social life.
Will be busy reading this forum. Hope to participate more chats here..cheers.

aaa

Hi Edmund, welcome to this forum! no gal fren yet? hope you have yan yu here..hehehehe

Hihi, tot will be good to include which area u stay for potential gatherings?

me 30F, married, stay at Bt. Gombak, like swimming, bowling, gym, learning tennis now, like to sing but lousy, watch korea drama too

blindweed

Ok , i stay at Bedok.

Hmm, never have 1 gf yet, i cant believe myself also. Oh well, just take it easy.

I enjoy swimming & reading books & online games ..

Hardly any social life this year =[

aaa

blindweed, why can't believe yourself lei? what u meant by hardly any social life? haha, I hv a galfren staying at Tampines, can introduce to you..heh heh heh.

hi carefreelife, me in Bt. Gombak, yup, learning tennis, u too?

carefreelife

Hi hehe, me stay at cck..very near each other..So u stayed at the new Bt gombak flats there 38x ? W

Where do u play tennis?

My hubby like bowling..hee..But I don like...

x1nyu

hello carefreelife~

this thread kinda silent wor~

=P

is Tue MOrninG! 3 more days to weekend.. *I cant wait*

x1nyu

lolx

Jace hellO!

u r so cute.. kkekeke here sure find alot friends de... we can meet go shopping walk walk =P

alphinsis

25, chinese,not married, not working for 6 months + now(loved every min of it)

not much social life coz no income. but since found this place with some many interesting posts have been online almost everyday.

love beauty n anythg realted to bridal. feel free to email me if any1 has any qns.

x1nyu

CAt!
sori didnt realise yr post hahHAha
yEs we will go shopping... hehehhe is e enjoyment of life lolx...

shop from A to Z wooo!

kurera

ummm....so when your plan of shopping....let me know lor..kek kek kek...

got friendster? give me your email..I can add you..

jewelmelody

Hello CAT !!!!!!!
You are in this thread?? I did not see how u intro yourself leh..

You have friendster ?? I also have.. kekeke

Btw, I just PM you !! Check it out !

kurera

HULLO BIZ DAY FOR ME MAN....

bao shi...i saw your mail..will add you at friendster...very soon..your name also sound so flowery leh...haaa...

we are from the same clan!

what intro you want???? ;p

tooth..yah..pm me when you want go shop shop loh!

kurera

dear bao shi,

you have to log onto your friendster acct and accept me...I emailed you from another account...

can you see an email requesting you to accept me in the freindster acct???

ummm...

x1nyu

CAT
i always go shop leh lOlx
after wrk go walk 1 hr den i go home =X
hahAHha
when i go club n go shop for whole day n no wrk i JIo u ok! or u dun mind 1 hr shopping
usually either sengkang or yishun somethime bishan n woodlands.. hehehehe

kurera

tooth,

on sats, if i do shop..i shop from morning 11.30am to evening..you say...leh...you talking to a shopping queen leh...

yishun / sengkang too far...BISHAN i ONZZ you..

;p

Weekdays can also..but but..I can only reach at 6.45pm...BISHAN

Have you accepted me at friendster??>

x1nyu

CAT
bishan also near me 6 can reach liao... ahhahah so i shop finish u jus arrive! i wan go ask e shesido facial hw much.. do u knw?

eh i haven log in friendster for long hahahhaha no laptop at hme wrk cannot go in lah.. i try try try oK!!!! lOlx u wan write me nice nice testimonal ?? =PpPpPp

kurera

dunno..i use cheapo black mores mask...kek kek kek

stupid..i write testi when i talk and c you lah!!!

faster log in la!