haix......
tml still got 1 day
if i gt stuff to do many not so bad
but now......
nth to do

feel like sneak away go shopping

x1nyu

PS!
i cannot leh... i going cityhall 1 hr nia den have to go for food tasting at RItz liao le...

i wan go see shoe!!!~~

x1nyu

hahhaha

ya lor.. CAT i also always like dat jus wan walk ard... hehehehehheh

adel go ritz fd taste .. den shun bian go city hall walk since my bro pick me frm dere...

shld go clear my stomach later can eat more lOl

kurera

heh...i changed my plans..going harbourfront INSTEAD..got VNC shoes there...heh heh..

TOOTH VNC has a branch at citilink...few shops after C & K...

x1nyu

CAT
really ah?? u very ON leh .. see nia can buy.. i go URS see no have leh nv go VNC nv saw yr post.. hahahh~

today think going ps shop... hehehehh~
but hor v sleepy~~~

morning!

x1nyu

CAT
u very rich leh.. LOlx
i going ikea.. hahahhaa
wat is korean cardigan~
eh got ideal hw to sabo groom

kurera

order a striptease for him lor...very cheap..strip only..

not rich lah..i haven buy any korean cardigan...still looking i hope i get one today~!

bye..going back..

have a good weekend!

kurera

Orh....weekend? saturday...went wisma and far east again...korean look shoe too small dun have my size..haiz.

so sunday went to bugis village and got a korean look jacket..heh heh

korean fashion is on!

x1nyu

cat super on fashion leh
i dun even knw hw it look like.. i wear wat i feel like leh dunno hw to keep up w fashion pocket will burn.. y not u tk pic mms let me see how e korean fashion look like =D

kurera

Heh..it's jackets filled with laces...shirts that looked victorian, some have laces too..

shoes has laces / butterfly...

I wear what i feel like too..but i simply can't resist the jackets...

ello..jackets where got out of fashion?
victorian look a like tops..will always be in fashion..you can wear for office and special occasion mah...

shoes..huh..it's so sweet and pretty..how can you bare to throw them away???

kek kek kek...

it's worth the money..cos that jacket i bought velly velly cheap only..

x1nyu

aiya~

i like girlish shoes bt my bf always ask... hao kan meh? den i no buy >.<

i love jackets lol got abt 10+ hehhehe
very cheap ah ???
nxt month pay day!!!

u bring me go shop shop shop ah hheheheh

apple79

saw this thread and decided to drop by to say Hi!

A little intro about myself. Am 27 this year but still feel like I am 18 ahha. Getting married next year to my beloved boy whom I have known since I was 18 also!

salsa_babe

cutie....it's u! How come recently never go online on MSN? I se-gor in the offc liao leh...

Gers...wat shall we tok abt? hmmm.....

Goodie morning!

cutie_gal

Hi Salsa,

My office ban msn
So can't chit chat w u liao, sob sob...

Hi Shermaine,

U msg us next time lah, cos most of us got difficulty or inconvenience to go forum during office hrs.
So hw's ur prep, nd any help?

salsa_babe

cutie...sob sob....everyone cannot chat online liao. My bf also....his boss juz installed the spy program in the offc....so now cannot go online

I have oredi been singing this song :
"All by myself......"

shermaine24sg.....heard frm mum that this year got 2 7th mths wor...

Salsa babe,

Ya, this yr got 2 yth mths. So I got most of my stuff settled already b4 the 7thms, otherwise I will be busy when comes lunar 8th mth

ditz

Salsa
U very free horrr...everytime can chat online ^_^
sama sama like me heheh.
Was looking for someone's post, cant find, in the end saw this thread keke

Rotting at home...bored to death..channel surfing..haiizzz