(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne..
Sorrie, my mistake regards the new gal we met yesterday... have get her name right - Susan, right ? I dun noe why i keep thinking is jessica.. kee kee

pierced, ya loh so got the same prob wif mi...wif Anandas one...hee hee but dunno y she knew i am here so she come here & chk wif mi regarding Anandas refund loh...

Hi Janice n Jelly

I planing to go taiwan lor.. then you both have any advice for me... last time how many days u went and how much is the package?.. share share with me?

Hi wendy
Ya.. we are here seeing the thread quietly...Learning from the MTBs

Pls vote the following Fri :

7/4 - Wendy (TBC)
14/4 - Wendy, Janice
21/4 - Wendy
28/4 - Janice, zoeanne

Morning pals!

Its fri at last hor =).

So good hor, today u all going to eat steamboat...too bad i can't join u all lor...i will be eating with my fren at somerset today...

All,
any plans fo rthis wkends?Anyone going ikea sales today?

newbbi, morning...

did you all read the news this morning? this baby went to expo, then suddenly got breathless when the mum was breastfeeding him... ambulance called but cant exit the barricade in expo, so in the end another ambulance came and they have to transfer him to another ambulance over the barricade??! so in the end, he died when he reached the hospital... wonder if he could be save if there is no hiccup...

hello everyone!

the show was gd! but hor we lost our way. haiz, show alrdy started like 20 mins. v paiseh cos my uncle's family waitin for us as the tix w us. took the wrong turn ended up in geylang instead. reali goten open eyes big big nxt time when hb drives ard!

i'm gg to the ikea sales after work too thn go meet my frens.. intend to get a bookshelf =)

Winnie,
ya lor, the baby so poor thing leh...haiz..

Jenn,
tink going on sun aft i go visit my fren cos she staying at Queenstown there lor =).

Janf,
Me wouldnt be able to make it cos me can only leave office abt 630pm, u folks go ahead first, i will meet u at a later timing.., can ?

Ting,
u got take the measurements of the place u want to put your shelf? Heard from my fren that there are plenty of things on sales...she bought a mouse pad for $0.50!!

SDL, janf
I will try to reach suntec ASAP cos me travelling fm alexandra.

Janf,
U manage to see that movie file which i forward to u from SDL ?

Thanks for all your concern!!!

I'm currently on Maternity Leave!!! BB photos really for viewing,,, shoot yr email addresses for me to share my girl's photos to u!!

and also try to "persuade" all of you to join me become Mummies,,,, ha ha ha

jenn - yup, i saw liao.. saw the 1st min & i off it.. too ErXin to view the whole process.. somemore my MIL & PIL all watching wif us.. then my MIL went "WAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO NOW??!!" haha.

Daphne u wanna see the clip? Haha juz now my coll Bluetooth to me… I seen it liao… tot others might wanna view tonight… so I dun delete first…haha

morning all!

SO SORRY.. i won't be able to join u all this evening liao.. hb food poisoning.. tho he still go to work now, taking half day off..

sorry, sorry, sorry...

Sdl…what? Dun beg me to see hor…
I actually watch all the parts liao without knowing… saw 2 weeks back… I see u all so enthu so I get my coll 2 bluetooth me… the longest part I dun have it…deleted liao…
Oh highness…I juz sms u den saw ur msg here…ok u take care of ur hb ok

jellytots,
oic, what is the price range, I am looking for good mascara cleanser.

Cutie,
My email: [email protected]

cookie's gal,
Hugs, we will succeed next time. :D Gynae ask me to rest more mths before tCC again.

newbbi, ya i replied you liao...

oh that movie clip ah... i saw before all the parts liao...... aiyah, she like very pro but then, if she want to capture the whole thing on hp, then she should know the risk of it being exposed.