(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne, berry
U got so good resources... i have been asking around my friends to see if anyone hve it...but none.. Only saw the one which SDL forward to me, the 10 min wan...kee kee

But she is indeed very pro meh... ha ha ha

SDL
Who know...maybe she had shown her master pierce to her friends lei.... then she got frame , if not, who will know that she got such a file in her hp lei..

berry, juz saw ur sms.. really sorry leh.. dun mean to fly u all aeroplane.. all bcos of a BK breakfast, haha.. we had that breakfast together but i'm ok while he kenna food poisoning.. been 2 days liao.. 1st vomit & Ls.. now beta, LS oni, keke..

that video clip ar.. i nvr see before leh.. nice or er xin??

Think she is suay ba… anyway shes isn’t that first tat caught in the act…I saw some other clips of other girls too…
*throw rubbish at sdl*
daphne..saw ur post yday lucky ur chf is not with hb…u may wan 2 tell e cc to check out those persons tat stole his stuff…

I oso think she show 2 pple liao tats y pple steal her hp…kena frame or what…anyway she film herself so she shld know the consequences…somemore such things r so private…young pple…haiz…
Highness I think to me its shocking…coz so young girl doing such pro things…like Japanese porno like that…my gosh…
Jenn I show u other parts 29 lo…haha

berry, ya we will check out the cctv lor.... my hb got delayed reaction.... now then he start to feel pissed with the whole thing... think he was in shock on wed..... now he heartache cos he got to get the wedding ring replaced.....

Daphne,
So when can u and ur hb go to check out the CCTV ?Did the police get back to you ?

Berry,
Thx thx... me like toad in the well, hve not watch the part 1 and part 2 yet...

feifei aka newbbi, "beg" him to go see doc but he nvr! so stubborn.. give up liao.. cooked plain porridge for him.. my mum brought some soup for him ytd..

Daphne,treat it that u get another nice rings lo… “po cai siao zaiâ€
*throws sdl into toilet bowl*
wa liew sdl u tok machiam u oso dam pro like that can criticize pple how pro…u muz watch thousands millions of such a thing liao

Yah icy, we will succeed next time! I don't on TTCing so soon coz I want to lose some weight first. Now, my weight is a little unhealthy to support pregnancy.

hello! 2nite we r meeting loh...actually my hb got toothache asked mi not to go but i tell him i already cfmd with u'll...abit bad hor...but i tink is ok cos he say he is going to extract out!

dis afternoon will go training outside so won't b able to log in so any changes of time & venue pls sms mi loh....if not will b there mayb b4 7pm bah..

Daphne, actually that boy who somehow witnessed that time could have early report to police wan.. once I saw ah neh tried to pry thru bicycle chains.. JC told me to call police to check it out.. we done it straight away.. but we wanna be anonymous.. so din see whether ah neh was truely a thief onot..

wow, long time didn't catch up liao.

jelly, all the best to your new post, get more commission and give us a treat..kekekekek

decimal, how's your trip?

cutie, CONGRATULATIONS! I also want to see your BB pix. [email protected]

cookiegal, take good care...

icy, BKK situation now quite bad right? How's everything? better stay indoor..

sdl/jenn - oh, my ILs are very open minded folks one.. sometimes they can even crack lewd jokes at home..! when i 1st knew them, cldnt accept their kinda humour but now used to it liao..

haha Janf, I will red red if PIL ever sees with us.. which is no way man! keke..
*lets out the crabs at berry's feet*
aiya, now ppl so adventurous.. anything oso can do wan :P

jenn, the police ask us to go and view first and if can see then ask the investigator to go down to view... if not, then then kiv lor.... wat else can they do?

jenn, actually i oso sua ku...mi oso nv c dis tammy show leh....my coll oso say she saw liow but she nv say wan to forward to us...she oso watch wif her parents....

Yummy I love chilli crabs…
Sdl ya agree lo… now young pple really adventurous…still film it and show off…but now a lot wannabe tammy…
jam... ur hb ok?hmm... i will not stay too late too...tmr morning got to wake up early too...

sdl, it's a small girl who witness... she's like maybe P1 or P2. She say she can't remember the face but she knows it's ah ne....

berry, i won't be getting a new ring but my hb will get his replaced cos we custom made so should be able to do exactly another replica.

berry, he pain until can't sleep for 2 nite liow...now at dental clinic shd b ok aft dat bah...mi 2 can't stay 2 late too!

but SDL, see doc no need $$ mah.. company doc.. dunno wat's wrong with u guys.. so bu yuan yi to see doc.. i know lah, unless it's a hot babe doc rite?
but my hb hor, ever molested by a doc leh, haha.. the doc very daring leh, cos i were in the room too!

daphne, last nite my bro fren come over my mom plc to cut hair f their 2moro AD leh...u noe v qiao they r going the same HM wif us leh...2gether wif their sis & her sis bf...

highness, actually mi oso dat kind don like to c doc wan...until v jiat liat..bo bian liow then c.. my coll & hb say y help co to save $$$... my hb diff he will go & c doc if not feeling well unlike mi i will tong 1st....

Wow jam so qiao… u know tat time I go hm got 8 couples…till now I still go outings with them…makan session…ktv…etc…quite fun lo…nice to know couples so we can couples go out together…and 2 couples pregnant liao…hahaha

daphne, actually i don noe them until last nite.. i juz chat wif the wedding couple...the sis i din c her loh...actually we din c them during briefing lah cos they told mi they reach v late every1 zao liow....S'pore really small hor...BTW did u pay for extra $100/pax...their price same as mine they booked in Jan

berry, u every1 can click 1 so when u'll go out izzit 2gather wif all yr hb....wow they v fast preggy liow huh...make during HM huh???

highness, my doc is at int'l plaza there.. far leh, and their services also not cheap.. even though co. pays.. and waiting list always long there.. haiz..

jam, no leh, they can't deduce the $100 off for us cos my friend like too busy to respond so i just leave it as it is.... anyway, i'm claiming partially from my flexi-bens in my company...

I prefer party world… I have both cards for kbox n party world hee…
I dun like the tv in kbox…so small… party world using projection tv wor