(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo dec... ya ya ya... nxt time no busy month end for me... so happy... kekeke

yo cutie... WHAT u give birth already... *faint* so fast... gosh... times flies... share share bb pix with us ya... so now on maternity leave... wow bet u must be a happy mum... maybe we can hse visit u and ur lovely princess 1 of these day hor... gals, wat u all think?

yo icy... i go boots buy the no7 product... i like the cleanser very much... wash already feel very clean wor... then i want to try the eye gel lor... so thinking of asking dec to buy for me... but hv to wait till my friend cfm nbr buy then can ask her mah...

yo dec... when u gog again hur... i will update u again wor... i hv to wait for my friend back fm her trip 1st lor... kekeke

But in this forum, majority of us gain weight than lose weight, right ? Maybe is the truth lei.

Ting,
To add on, when i signed up with sensualite, i weighted at 70KG, after 2 mths, i lose 7 kg... and constant on off, i gain weight and lose some.. so i still maintain at 63 Kg till now.

WOW... think only Anne, Sierra n Wendy chatting away... whahaha

yo sierra... thanks for ur concern... appreciated that...

ok shall we set a fri nite for dinner then...

Pls vote the following Fri :

7/4
14/4
21/4
28/4

SDL, got man like u'll we woman bo bian got to tok abt weight loss...hahaha..actually weight gain for us is easy so no nid to tok abt it mah...

janf, u muz be kidding man...cos my hb saw u he told mi u v skinny loh...how i wish i can b like u so he cannot suan mi...hahhaa

Janf,
Yup, the slimming include
1) Wrapping
2) Machine
3) Mask

Each slimming sesion will take abt 2 hr, from steambath (to open the pores) till the wrapping (Usually 45 - 60 min at a degree of 75)... very hot and sweating.

jenn, aft slimming session in order to maintain still got to be on strict diet rite...if boh chap will gain again real fast rite???

jenn- wah, nt bad! 2.5k is stil affordable! =D i wana lose wt at my tummy, arms n thighs area. all these cannot be done so thru normal exercise one. i got lots of cellulite too =( gd tat u stil can maintain cos i heard lots of stories where ppl paid 10k tat kind n after treatmt gain bk!

jenn,
i still tink exercise and control of diet is the best..Most imporatantly, must drink more water to flush out those toxic =).

Ting,
Ya, those 10K are those very reputable shops that invest heavily on advertisement with celebrities. Only sensualite dun use celebrity, they use real customer case, kee kee

But as newbbi had said lah..must drink sufficient water daily to wash out the toxic.

aiyo i drink water like nobody's biz leh. thn kip runnin to the toilet! but stil no wt lost
the other day, the toilet aunty saw me n asked hw cm i kip gg to the toilet! thn say maybe i got problem n ask me go c the doc! duh!

Janf, JC wanted it hor.. not my pasar.. haha!! thats why after birth I wun have to worry cuz she will naturally try her best to slim down wan..

Hey jam,

thanks for your reply..I still waiting for me leh..so xian man..

guess we have to pay the $2000 liao lor..so after we paid $2k to the bank, then they will refund to us via bank statement is it? it would show as Credit

hi hi janice..
heehee..it's really very gd to be able to hear such advices from this 2 snrs (a.k.a shifus) so that jnr me can learn ma when am at their current stage of pregnancy (i sure there will surely be more jnrs or soon-to-be mtbs reading this thread now & not posting lor..heehee)...heehee...all can share & learn also..very gd & precious knowledge...really nice of them to share with us..

hi hi sierra..
yaya, okok..i will take note of that lor..heehee..thks for sharing leh...thks! thks! really appreciate it..will surely PM u on ur advice..hee..

hi hi Anne..
thks for sharing abt ur knowledge..really nice to hear from u..do come in more often to share with us..

hi hi jelly..
thks for organising again this time round..i m ok with the following Fridays: -

7/4 - Wendy (TBC again)
14/4 - Wendy
21/4 - Wendy
28/4 -

daphne, mi oso scared i will hv menses during HM leh...cos i supposed to hv these few days but still never come...is always the case...my menses always accurate when i got no plan at all...like my AD i not suppose to hv menses but delayed until my AD then come...so i pray latest my dis wkend my menses come loh...so yrs suppose to come when??

jam, mine supposed to be same as yours.... this week too so i'm praying hard weekend come.... cos it will definitely come either late this wk or early to mid next wk so i think confirm will lapse into honeymoon liao..... sian ah..... any med to bring forward?

janf, it's too late i know cos the symptoms all here already and it's like anytime will come but i'm hoping it doesn't wait till next week....

janf, but the prob is it's a bit overdue liao so i think it may not work already for me.... my hb was still asking if preggie is it.... i say "choy!"... i wanna honeymoon one leh.....

daphne, mi too got all the symptoms too so we shall juz pray hard latest by wkend come...at least when we dep will b ending liow still not dat bad...the worst case is reach there then come like dat more jia liat....i tink hv medi to bring forward 1 leh...but mi dunno how it works...

but u got to take medi throughout the trip rite?? so aft completed u stop taking the medi then yr meses come rite?? heard my SIL say dat...dunno i got hear wrongly boh....

janf, that's what i did lor... i ate some pineapples last week to hasten it but i think not enough.... must eat somemore.... i heard someone say drink parsley drink will also stimualate flow provided not preggie... so maybe later i go NTUC and buy some parsley leaves and boil tonight to drink and eat pineapples..... must make the dam start flow this weekend....