(2005) Brides of year 2005

haha SDL uthk ur office pips will thk u 'siao' liao...why toking abt menses so farnie??

Jam, ya lor...very fan hor...imagine that time AD oso tok abt whether it will come or not...

daphne - wun flow juz coz u 4got to take one time lah!! my doc asked me to eat 3x per day. till the last day i only took 2x. it din come until 3-4days later.. i experienced, eat so many times liao. cfm foolproof. haha.

sdl rubbing his botak head and telling his other traders these bunch of morons!!!

Daphne,
What is pasley leaves ?
Anyway, last time, i also eat lots of pineapple to make menses come.. eat lots of "liang" stuff to make it flow out.

daphne - u cont eat all the Liang foods today & tom, cfm the tap will burst over wkend.. pineapple, watermelon, SiYangCai soup..

pierced, mi too AD oso come...tink i abit swuay..cos when i travel sure kanna...is either come early or delayed until i travel wan leh...strike 4D oso nv so zung!

lolz...i didnt know really eat alll the 'cooling' stuff will have early menses.
wah lau sekali daphne, u stomach ache instead. eat so much pineapple....
jam, so suay hor....luckily that time mi was delayed so very heng heng...

jenn, parsley is like those minty leaves.... usually penang laksa they got use one.... or chinese soup will also put one...

janf, haha later i eat too liang and i got menses cramp! then i will be moaning away... think i start to eat tomorrow ba... if not, tomorrow i can forget about steamboat dinner if i overdoes tonight...

sdl, funny ah? bish you!

kekeke Daphne.. when u said about the dam hor.. I burst out liao! kekeke..

Janf, I have testosterone.. trying to understand oestrogen mah.. hehe :P

ryes, don mentioned loh...mi hv not rcvd the statment so i suppose when rcvd statement will show credit 2k bah...when i rcvd then let u noe loh...so when u plan to go yr HM?? mayb u wait for mar natas fair then u book loh...dis time chk which tour got cfmd dep wan then u book loh...

nope jenn, the one fr ups and downs in the sea of love, the nick cheung one. coz i tot i saw someone with ur nic asking for it in another forum.

wah...ting, urs best! during dinner...aiyo....

SDL, wad explode?! so farnie...later u kana bish blue and black

janf, but i don like pineapple leh...can replace other things boh???

dahpne, mayb 2nite wake up come liow...no nid to worry & we can njoy our HM...

Pierced,
No lah, then it is not me le..

Ting,
Can understand Y that night ur hb so disappointed.. he have to wait ... kee kee

hahha!! okie lah, my sec just came in my office thought I gone crazy liao.. haha!! okie lah.. me going liao.. just hope yall dun pelt me with punches tomolo can liao!! kekeke.. have a great evening gals within the dam! hahahaha!!!

pierced- at least its over soon! hehe. was prayin hard it wun cm on the actual morning.. my AD was the actual date its supposed to cm.

haha jenn, yalor, too bad! hehehe

yea, half an hr more! i gg to watch disney on land.. hiak hiak

hey jam,

I booked spain & portugal with chan brothers liao, on Tuesday. Paid $1k deposit nia leh.

Need 15 to confirm and now we have 10. Leaving on May 10th....hubby doesnt want to go natas fair to squeeze with pp...

ryes, oic still got a few months to May tink can mk it dis time...i will b leaving nx thur to HM loh...u noe pierced too huh!!