(2005) Brides of year 2005

cookie gal,
me too, wanna lose some weight, i still have a lot of water retention that is hard to remove.

vela,
it is not that bad, actually quite peaceful rally going around only. and mostly at govt hse and the royal ground. The tourist shopping areas wasnt much affected.

cutie,
where did u snap the pregnancy pix? Very nice, Chio chio mummy in happiness and Ur bb looks more like ur hb, she looks so sweet with her red red cheeks.

i sing ktv & i love it...lucky my hb oso like... sort of influence by me too...
but i not those sing v gd kind... its a kind of form of releasing stress for me...

sian leh esp when so many gals singing, then the guys just sit there drinking.. haha but if got pretty hostess I dun mind lor.. keke

berry, mi don like goes to hb too..

SDL, v bad i din throw anything to u...y u throw mi huh??? cos u kanna bully by the rest huh...c mi hao qi fu huh?? 2nite we all gals lian he qi lai then u noe...dun play play!!

Hee *berry throws rubbish ard*
Jam tot u going some course or what?

oh ya...watashi is sick...down with flu & cough...she's mc at home...so she wont be joining us too...left ard 8-9 persons right?

aiyo SDL, we onli meet u once leh...havn't show out yr true color mah....gals better siam SDL! kekeke! wei xian ren wu!!!

berry, ya loh going to dunno wat new P/O course at my customer plc at Pandan gardens....aiyo my boss ask mi to go fm 3-5pm thought of leaving there straight away to suntec but my boss wan mi to come back office!

looks like there's only gonna be 8 ppl tonight I presume. After that if yall wanna have free drinks at Chijmes hor we can go there.. Today is ST. Patricks day, and my colleague is organizing freebies and jamming session with the guitars at chijmes.. wat say yall? we stay there for few rounds only.

me giddy now.. planning F&E trip.. now dunno wanna go gold coast or japan.. but think me quite bad in these planning leh, keke..

daphne, no shoik lah.. initial planning swiss @ aug mah.. now hb wanna bring forward.. planning early april.. stress ar..
been to gold coast liao but many years ago lah.. wanted to go perth or cairns but hb say nothing much there except farmstay...
me now see can go japan anot, keke.. but dunno go where when reach there.. not familiar leh..

ching, frankly speaking, i got no idea yet.. dunno which are the area that's "muz go" in tokyo..
u gals think, F&E beta or go tour package??

hokkaido go esp winter best time.. outside cold, but the hotsprins are warm enough for bodies.. very shoik when go in.. can sleep even! keke..

lidat im the most sinful.. went east coast eat laksa & cheng ting.. sdl tonite muz help me eat more of steamboat then to make my money worth.. haha.

it came with rice and dessert lor.... ok lah... we also ordered fish maw soup with glass noodles for 4.90.... i just drank the soup and had the glass noodles.... didn't touch rice... cos saving for tonight... keke...

Hee i also saving 4 tonight…I think I will reach there early ard 630…
i going orchard get a pair of sandals…coz new shoes made my leg so painful cant walk den stupid charles & keith dunno y close shop under reno liao…haiyo…