widowwitch
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOSIE!
hehe, 1yr older liao, must be wiser,but always pretty 1 lah....
odiey,jelly,
would chk my email for ur email address,then fwd the website to u, here in Switzerland the pc xiao xiao 1,super slow, still on dial up, can die, wait like xiao just to come into this forum. Argh....but dun worry k? would try my very best to fwd asap.
janice,
u flu must take care yah....but look on the bright side, sick can't eat can lose weight, hehe no need to detox. we die die would try make our own corsage. wo3 you3 xing4 xin1, we can do it!
zoeanne,
me used to thk Switzerland very romantic oso,I 1st time see snow was in Switzerland. but very qi1 liang2, no love 1 to see with me then. now,hubby with me but no snow leh....sigh...
butter,
wah, u Jan gg for PS liao, me now kan chiong again, haven't got any gowns yet leh. planning to PS in Jun, u thk would be too late? if now I go to a BS, start conceptualising and then MTM my gown, do u thk still can make it???
gals,
thk hor, I may oni come in again when get back SIN, coz the system here really too slow liao...chelat lah, addicted to this thread, yet still got many other threads to chk out to do my banquet research....hiya!
see how,if hand too itchy even wait hrs would come chat again. hehe! take care!
hehe, 1yr older liao, must be wiser,but always pretty 1 lah....
odiey,jelly,
would chk my email for ur email address,then fwd the website to u, here in Switzerland the pc xiao xiao 1,super slow, still on dial up, can die, wait like xiao just to come into this forum. Argh....but dun worry k? would try my very best to fwd asap.
janice,
u flu must take care yah....but look on the bright side, sick can't eat can lose weight, hehe no need to detox. we die die would try make our own corsage. wo3 you3 xing4 xin1, we can do it!
zoeanne,
me used to thk Switzerland very romantic oso,I 1st time see snow was in Switzerland. but very qi1 liang2, no love 1 to see with me then. now,hubby with me but no snow leh....sigh...
butter,
wah, u Jan gg for PS liao, me now kan chiong again, haven't got any gowns yet leh. planning to PS in Jun, u thk would be too late? if now I go to a BS, start conceptualising and then MTM my gown, do u thk still can make it???
gals,
thk hor, I may oni come in again when get back SIN, coz the system here really too slow liao...chelat lah, addicted to this thread, yet still got many other threads to chk out to do my banquet research....hiya!
see how,if hand too itchy even wait hrs would come chat again. hehe! take care!