(2005) Brides of year 2005

josie,
my friend designer is a She. perhaps all their pattern also like that..

my friend tailor made 2 WGs leh.. hahaha..

Hahaha...roti prata..hao ci :P You mean after the overlapping of 2 x cup A (for example) will turn out to be cup B or C right? Don't think will be in that case because the position of your busts is there (fixed..hehehe), how far can your padding/nu bra go? Even if out of place for abit, still ok lah.

Wow europe...nice nice but ex ex :P

coyote ~ ya lor!! i scared leh!!

i almost have this dream to go europe for my honeymoon, if budget constraint,, maybe only go to Paris only,, better then nothing right,, ha ha ha

No scare scare, try on a few times to get that PERFECT CUP!!!!!!!!!! Can adjust, good leh....want cup A/B/C per your liking...Yeah!!!!!! Hehehe...

icy ,

I`m worried now still ..i will give a call to my bridal later or pay them a visit in the weekend !!
I think i better let them know how bad is their reputation now .

If not i will try hard to persude my hubby to change bridal as we dun realli pay so much for deposit and we have use it for ROM . Cos we thinking to do PS oversea ....before i source for it .

Sorri to be so KAI SEE hahah

hi cutiebear.. ok i got it!!

but the nu bra stix juz nice.. so sd not be a prob. i dunno lah.. guess must find the right pad & bra size then everything wd be ok.
thk the depth [protruding dimension, too big is toltal fake!!] & circumference [area like u said] is impt loh.

its my dream 2 go europe!.... at 1st HB says Jap.. but i refuse. if honeymoon not the best time 2 go when then is leh??

cutiebear, juz paris?? u sure? no london? venice?
hmmm...... u r at the doorstep loh..

BUT of course.. everything boils down 2 $$.

coyote,
cos i'm the only daughter in the family and a young bro, need to go home and check on them every wk. but if i continue to stay with my MIL i will go side ways like lydia sum. she always ask me to eat more eat more but at the same time hint to me to loose wt for my wedding.

we dun have much $$ left after the wedding , may go some where near eg. australia.....

oh u got boy boy n cuite's girl girl. i only have my big girl, my car... hahaha pour in alots of $$ .
no extra $$ for other things liao.

I am also a Jan 05 bride. Just to check, as I need the hair acessory urgently, can anyone tell me where can I get similar ones (ayumi is wearing)? And also what is it call? Thanks so much.

114390.jpg

hi jelly, icy, josie
lang lai liao! like wolves... hee hee

my boss on leave and my collegues at got matters elsewhere so today I've got free rein to come in here.

actually my AD photographer warned me about GHA too. said that he knew couples with problems with them to the extend that they give up their packages and he had to help them source for gowns last min. think these are cyclical problems... they lie low and behave for a while then when demand is high again then the 'pattern' come out.

Jas ~ finally u got what i mean,, ha ha ha. We still waiting for the NATAs fair lor, and we should be gog by group tour. can save more $$,, hee hee, cheapo hor!!

miss pok ~ dont know where to get it,, sorry cant help

cutiebear ~ aye.. u so detailed i still blur then i very jiak lakz rite?? keke.... but thx loh..

we planning our honeymoon in Aug.. ya, waiting for the NATAs oso. scully we bump into ea other at the booth??

miss pok, i no idea, cant help u.

Hi LS,

Not to worry if you are not expecting a lot of tables and not going for 5/6 star hotels, I believe you can cover your banquet cost plus some even make profit out of it. Definitely you will not burn u're savings just check their payment mode which nowadays many couples just settle the banquet with credit card (can request for more credit limit just for that night) and you can pay off after opening those "ang pow".

I check with banks they said the credit limit amt have to pay off within a wk's time. Usually we do not use so much cash on that day so is better to sign on credit card and settle on another day.

Have you fix any dates must prepare earlier cause mths like Dec is usually difficult to book venue unless you book early because it crashes with some companie's D&D function plus its usually a popular mth for marriage not to say those that are auspicious day within this mth.

jelly/josie

u all gave me a scare xia...i went to chevron to book my banquet and the manager says its too early..they only open 4 booking in sep04..but if i am opting for restaurant they can let me book first...

josie
my frd also took london cab but not pink leh...hers is white..its not bad...me also thinking of taking that so will be asking her for e contact.

if u wan a vehicle to fetch your jie mei and brothers..can try comfort bus...they have a small green bus..very new and can take ard 12 ppl so everybody can go in and dun need to drive so many cars ard..if u tell them its for wedding,they will tie a pair of tedding bears on the front of the bus too.

jelly
i vote for a promise of lifetime

hello... wah today thread so lively...

i also got the 'nu bra' but different brand.. also from JL... but i wore once - and it came off!!! hehee... luckily got back up... quickly went to put on my normal bra...hee... i think i adjust too many times until it not sticky... haven't retry yet... will do so soon... i think me the first to PS.. will let you girls know whether can see the nu bra a not...

me also haven't decide honeymoon leh... likely aussie too... but jan is SUMMER! HOT HOT!!! so maybe also consider NZ loh...

me also have boy and girl neh... but dun think they'll miss us... mine is boy and he much pref my mom... his is girl but also more attached to his aunt...hahaa

yo bits... me too back for lunch... u the little boy hur... tat always shout lang lai liao one hur... kekeke

yo these two days our thread quite quiet hur...

cutie so fast family planning liao?

how many nu bra brands are there?

dazed, any tot to march in with your lovely pair? I intend to bring them for my PS ;)

Ladies

Me lost KIM contact kindly give me again.... Telephone no and Staying place...

Thanks cos me suppose to mit her on sat but me lost her contact.

yo smile... kekeke guess we are the KS one... i think some hotels or even resturant...they restrict on the booking lor.... cos i remember i call MC b4... and they also like Cheveron...dun allow booking so early one... so good for u lah... no need scared liao lor....

hmm... the green bus... my jiemei dun hv so many leh... but how much is the charges.... u got lobang isit.... oh the LC... u go check how much leh.... im interested lor....

dazed ~ it dropped off??? so scary,,mine quite ok leh,, so far so good!!

coyote ~ age catching leh,, no choice lor!! there are alot of nu bra brands, and price range between $50 to $200.
i will be bringing my "daughter" for PS too!!!

smile ,

really huh ..maybe you can give me the contact ...quite cute and funni for a mini bus ..hahah like not glam leh . My hubby will sure complaint ....said i chin na ....sorri to say hahaha !! No offends hor !!!

Ming .

thank you ..looking forwards to see you soon on next gathering !!
happy planning!!

Hmmm ..noble house heard the food quite good ... in the first place we thinking to have our banquet over there ...but after all consideration we decided to have in a hotel for the romatic feeling . Cos resturant normally quite stardard kekek !! But if is just a reception lunch ..i think is good enough.
Anyway ...noble house under tunglok org so i presume not bad !

Eeeeee...worst nightmare when bra drop off on AD...Oh my god!!!! The tot of it is so scary! From cup A increase to cup C then drop off becomes no cup at all....Argghhh...HELP!!!!!!

Girls, when are your PS date? Mine is Oct. We can share our photo here once ready. Nice to see photo ;)

coyote ~ u very kua zhang leh!! why dont u imgine the silicon thing dropped on the floor and everyone wondering what is that???

my PS will be last Monday of Sept!!

yo ming... thanks.... so how's preparation... hmm must hve settle 7788 liao rite.... so where u getting ur house hur.... so are u still planning to get marry next yr sep05 hur.... yap.... Noble house food is not bad but a bit out of the way... u got to hv tpt if not hv to get ur guests to take cab there leh....

yo sweet... then u take the mini bus as wedding car... kekeke... big enough or not... kekeke... just joking...

hi karen hahah !!!

Wolfs ..hahah you colour one like Vela hahah ???

Icy , karen

I just make a call to my bridal tole them abt hows bad is their name over here . die die they actually knew abt it cos they actually will come in here to see our posted thread !She actually assure me that i won`t face the same problem wif the branch !!! She also going to check for me whether i can pay them after my grown were done . kekekek ..dun like then no need to pay hahah !!

ladies ,

Heard abt this kim is a free lance tailor iziit huh ?? Her work is good and value for money . I also need the contact to tailor my mum and in law CS too ?? Can anyone advise me too . thank alot !

Oops.. :P

No lah, normally gown very tight-fitting one. At most it drops and stuck halfway, people start to wonder why the bride's tummy so big...wahahahaha...

haha... really did fall off... maybe becuz adjust too many times lor, one side came off the other side still stuck...hehee... maybe also because i did wear tight fitting clothes that day and was hot and sweaty... anyway will try again...if it drop again i wun wear already....

my PS end of this month

dazed ~ where u bought it?? and how much u pay for it?? is so scary leh,, i think u better be careful the next time u wear it

My AD is 15Jan05 ;) Not yet, they sleeping lah...wahahaha...

dazed is the earliest in PS, share your experience and photo after your session k?

yo josie... no need to be shock... i think some of the BS got come to the thread and @@ one lah... no big deal.... just dun give too much bad comments will do.... kekeke....

coyote,
actually you can consider a garden party with buffet? there's this little nice place near SAJC at pasir panjang... nice bali themed garden... i told my bf that if we havn't booked rasa, i would have wanted this place....