(2005) Brides of year 2005

okay jelly.

ger ,

aiyo ..but one condition from him that he need a pretty single lady to be his parter on that our AD . So now my hubby are trying to find one frez who are not attached kekeke !!

jelly ,

I`m also searching for songs liao ...but on songs wise my hubby come in handy ahahha so i leave it to him !!But he is that kinda of 3 min hotness guy ....so not much progress till now !!

wow josie... so good got FH search song... my FH search will all be chinese song one cos he seldom listen... same for me too... so u got nice nice songs.. come share share with us... if not i die liao man...

ladies ,

Just now was at my bridal thread ...and a no of gals at my bridal faces some service problems with them ..realli make me worry !!

But hubby kept on saying ...we should trust our coordinator as he believe that she will do a good job for us .Sigh ..getting worry abt it !
So far so good for my branch and with my coordinator
but still worry lah

jelly ,

okie will see what i have in my list ..cos now my pc broke down ...planning to buy new end month ..so need to wait ...my list in the stupid pc !

ger ,

think the gal having service problem wif them .
I think the grown was been MTM and that was not what she wanted ...it was so bad that she cry everynite and having nitemare abt it . so they she going to withdrawn from them and not getting a single refund or anything out of them . Poor lady getting married in few months time ..so now she is in search of bridal studio which can MTM her growns in time . Felt so sad for her

hi nemo
he is a freelancer, so working alone loh..cant split body...hehe..probably, u can try [email protected] find their work not bad too...u can search for their contacts in the photography thread...=)

videography, i havent start yet...probably next week bah...after i come back from my batam trip this fri...hehe...

hi tare
hmm...not too sure why only 1 men suit, but if u wan to neg, think can get it loh...for us, no prob, since we going to tailor one for my hubby and he gets to keep it mah..so it is ideal too for us..

hi jellytots
probably he see from outside bah and thinks that it is small..and he dun quite like the idea of our wedding car being flaged down by public to sit...he veri vain one...hehe

yo josie.. i abit kpo leh.. think u know evon rite.. she back out GHA recently rite.... can share share with me wat happen on that.. she sign up which side Yishun or tampines one... kekeke... me really kpo... cos i think she sick to keep on repeating when i ask her on the other thread lor... u tell me can...

jelly ,

Alamah ...hahah my hubby hate Acxx stuffs ...sorri to say tat .

so he will source the parts himself and do it up loh ....i think he onli need mother board only

jelly ,

ya ..so sad for her ....better dun mention abt it to her liao !!
will toke abt it .... on this friday okie ..not so nice to say it here !!!

Wait my bridal saw it ...mess up my one die lah !!
I veri KAI SEE one .

yo josie... cant say Axxx lah.. wait the whole world know man... okie... u tell me when we meet on fri can...

yo ger... tell u on fri when we meet can... kekeke

josie, ai yo, tt's bad..u better ask them to arrange your MTM session earlier, dun let them drag till few mths bf yr AD...

jelly, pai sei, got on ling gan to vote lei..kekekekeke

hi hi ming !!!
long time no see ..how preparation for your ROM ???

Dearie ,

you better shortlisted your banquet and bridal ...cos next year many ppl getting married !That why me n jelly is the KS one hahaah

jelly ~ i need help,, that time u took the secret garden biz card right?? can i have the address and contact no.,please,,,Thanks

ger, I oni know how to listen to dialects(Hokien/TChew/Canto/some hainan), can't speak well, always rojak teochew & hokkien till my granny *blur*..hahahahaha

jelly ,

Striking pink ..my hubby will faint ...he won`t want to marry me if i make him sit in that pink cab hahahah !!!Other colour should be oki like silver or champ gold !!!

sweet ,

He dun want to go ....cos he dun want me to buy alot of things back sigh !!!

jelly, ok lor..i chose "A Promise of Forever". The rest har, I think of funni interpretation for the captions leh..till I LOL & roll on flr and my colg tot me siao liao...kekekeke..see an example..

"Two Become One" - Shhhh, *RA* cannot tell ppl 1 lah..whahahahah

coyote ~ i can introduce one more place to u,, is the coffee club at raffles place forye,,, is very nice too!! they can cater for wedding,, my this info,, i must PM u,,pls check yr PM

Thanks cutiebear, now you are sweetie to the power of 2..hehehe... Great, I have been searching for cafe doing pvt event but din really explore much on that. Thanks for the info ;)

just i day got some much to read.

welcome coyote,
where are u staying now?

cutibear
is the nu bra really so gd? my BS will put more
padding during my 1st app, if really that gd i
must go get it before the 2nd app which the BS will do finnal measurement.

damm busy lately..

ger, ask u har, i going to visit divine. is there anything i can take note or any perks which i can demand? can try the gown on my first visit?