(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly... why you thinking of caption now? 'cos everything settled liao ya? :P Actually I also very bad in caption.... the other time when I wrote one for my rom, my fren said it sounds like national day slogan, even worse....hahahaha... :P

jelly,

he quote me the current promo loh. you mean you all paid more than $1250? thot you all had some discount which ended June 30...

coyote ~ i also working!! but my job damn "eng" one,, and alot of management changes this week,, so i might lose my job soon!! hee hee

hey girl, be positive ok!!

not much of a hairdo for short hair leh!!

am working too loh!!
so goto be careful when i typed.. coz my boss next 2 me by the parition only. but ok lah.. dun 2 obvious wd be fine.

coyote.. thk u get mag on hairdo. guess the MUA wd know wat 2 do wif short hair.
short hair brides' hairdo can have a variety loh..

icy... heee... that's true, the groom will miss the early morning video-ing.... anyway you are the main star of the day mah.... hahaha.... :P

jelly... hey, no offence hor, I was just joking abt the banner hor :P like I say, I cannot write caption myself too....kekeke.... you have already done much better than me....

Oh, so no tai-tai here..hehehe... Sometimes we must refrain from joking, if not boss surely know when we laff silly at our monitor...hahahaha

jelly... I still cannot confirm leh.... but r you meeting cutie at the mrt? Maybe I meet you there, then at least I can pass your recipt to you and can get the mask from you too... how much is it btw?

jellyy... haha... I didn't use it after my friend made that comment lah... hahah... cannot rem what was it actually, I think it's something like "Celebrating X years of love...".... hahaha.... like N-day slogan right?! hahaha.... :P

vela... *shifu jealous liao* how come you din miss me when I not around?
hahaha..... :P

coyote ~ my boss always outstationed!! anyway he juz resigned from the board on Monday!! i'm a Personal Assistant

coyote, i am same as u.

pple here all use the net.. as long as not too much.. or inerferring wif work then sd be ok.
thk a colleague "chatted" durin the day then clock OT after tat.

sitting in a favourable place so pretty "protected".

cutiebear.. i agree loh!
u know.. quite upset wif this.
not tat i din use.. but not constantly. i can fin my work on time then go hm.. but she cant then OT.
its like make me like "nothing 2 do" so go back on the dot.
wat's worse is when i asked her "u very bz".. she wd say in a "unpleasant tone" tat "of course lah"!!

Jas ~ ya,, i know this type of person!! for us is we will know our limit, if free then we chat,, busy where got time to chat?? right!! yr colleague is type is those "pretend pretend" type lor!! dont care her lah

hi me workin too... and my colleagues sitting right behind me... yah i had to control myself otherwise will really laugh out loud today... hahaa...

cutiebear ~ if i can i wd try.. by at times when the boss asks her do things, she wd say things like "this n tat not yet do lah.. many things on hand lah".. i very paisai next 2 her u know..
at times boss then ask me 2 do.
mind u.. i am grades higher than her loh!
but not her superior lah..

hmm me also think your colleague too much...

me also ot... but is becoz things always come in late lor... anyway no ot pay what for want to stay do ot??? must be crazy rite?

shifu, I missed u in heart mah..whahahahaha..btw, really missing ger lei...

*Vela took out poster, put MISSING GER, if found, contact Vela*kekekekekeke

Jas ~ can understand yr how u feel!! damn angry right!!

dazed ~ all my life,, i never have claimed OT before!! ha ha ha

jas, you working in govt sector?

Your colleague damn GAN, xiao ren lah!

Used to have a colleague, he stayed back to claim OT by playing computer games. Piangz!

cutiebear.. its ok if we juz do our stuff loh.
but as admin work goes.. we shared files. when the file full must change rite? end up i am always the 1 doing it coz she is too bz.

i try & "kan kai" liao loh..
juz do do n do..

coyote.. its ok.. too many topics today we chatted so "getting lost" along the way is no prob.

cutiebear, i agree!! must have "suffered" outside so now "building next" here.
btw.. ooh~~ u have fab memory sayz..

Fame good? Both signed up there and AD in Jan too.

Old birds jus need a place to collect monthly allowance. Very boh chap is their motto!

hehee thank you thank you!!!
im quite excited cos finally getting things going... me meeting up with AD photographer and bridal shop next week to see see look look and hopefully if all goes well, can confirm!

how's everyone's prep coming along??

coyote ~ that's right man!! hope we wont have this attitude next time!!!

jas ~ she 10 yrs older then u,,still can do OT meh?? no need go home attend to husband/wife and kids?