(2005) Brides of year 2005

Vela came to rescue Bao, Icy & josie..nah..

Kim Tel: 6783 1963 / 9647 8146
Address: Blk 246 Tampines St 21 #11-359 (S) 521246

SAJC= saint andrews JC. think it's called villa fragipani or something like that. it's actually a furniture showroom but they rent out the garden for events... i think i saw someone mention about this place in the thread about JP David Loh... i think you have to cater your own food though...

vela,
at Blk 3, my side. lots of people go. Tops at $2-$3 bottom at $5

Business Jacket also $3.. my colleagues also buy a lot.

icy, bao2,
here's Kim no...was given to me by von.

Kim
Tel : 67831963

josie,
you've got to handle the matter properly...be firm but don't be over nasty...cos think those who rather give up their packages are more worried that the BS 'sabo' their wedding by not coordinating things properly. so I don't think not accepting your money if the gowns dun turn out good is not going to be any big comfort to you at all. you don't pay money they can just let things drag till you run out of time. just make sure that if you do not 100% like their design, don't agree to it by signing on the design sheet.

coyote ~ so yrs is exactly 1 week after my AD lah!! hey,, u better chase after them,,, cos u really short of time liao!!!

yo dec... u back... gog for fri gathering... how's ur trip hur...

yo gals... how much is Kim charging for the CS hur.. thought of making 1 for both mum leh.... anyone....

hi decimal,
are you all taking about the Mirxxx one? did you sign up with himm already?

i went to see his works already but my FH and I still undecided whether to take it up or not, cos we still rather save the money.

yo calling bits and dec.... need help... can help me to vote the following....

"To Cherish & Love"
"Cherish, Love & Forever"
"Cherish, Love & Joy"
"Two Become One"
"Promise of a Lifetime"
"Two Hearts One Soul"
"A Promise of Forever"
"A Love to Celebrate"
"A Lifetime Together"

cutiebear.. no lah.. as in Aug 2004 we wd plan. keke....
wah.... u not taking precautions?
coz i not planning 2 have kids so soon loh.. plan 2 play for a while.

cutie/ karen.... yup yup... I just sent off my cheque to erix.... kekeke... deci super impatient one, everything must chop chop fast.... kekeke... :P

hey ladies my AD date change oredi leh... initially a july bride but now a sept bride... but can i still remain in this thread?

hi tric welcome!!! *waves* hehee seems like both our dates have been pushed backwards!

cookie_gal: hey hvnt heard frm u for some time, still around?
wondering whether u have booked the church oredi? which time slot are you at? me and FH just submitted the form today!

huh??? jas,, means u go yr honeymoon before yr AD??

like i told coyote,, age catching up lor,, have to plan for bb after wedding lor

shifu, sure! but wait har, my other forum fren will tell me more after her SIL wedding this wk...wow, where u go har?..

jelly.... the trip is fine.... just tired lor 'cos no rest over weekend :P

you so funny, still thinking abt your caption.... ok... I vote for "A Promise of Forever" too.... this sounds like the most romantic one leh, the rest sounds a bit for banner.... kekeke... opps, no offence for the person who invented it hor..... kekkeke....

Found the place jas, thanks. Wrote to them and see what's the deal about ;)

Hehehe, I am still shaking legs here. I not so kancheong lah, at most no reception loh :P Because I still comtemplating to have it or not due to my skin problem. So even if I found an ideal place, I may not want to commit so early.

Hi cutie,

I asked him about your card, he said not valid with his current promo. Unless I dowan his promo then can use your card.

jelly,
I will prefer something understated like Together, Forever. I don't really like the use of the words Love, Cherish or Promise cos they feel very Taiwanese to me... you know like those wordings you can find on those cheap stationery with scenery and bad spelling.

Just my opinion only but if I have to choose I'll take 'Promise of a Lifetime'.

cutiebear, u mistaken.. no, i meant now we din plan the honeymoon yet. so we thot we "talk & discuss" abt it in Aug. then going after CNY next yr.

aiyo.... scary sayz.. read abt the "bra dropping" thingie..
if buy liao dun try wear b4 AD, AD sure "bu xi guan" loh.. yet wear too many times then "dropped out"!?

have not thot of the march-in songs yet.
u gals any idea wat kinda 2nd march-in gonna have?

Major hair loss after 2 high fever and disturbed the normal hair cycle. Doctors said will persist for 6-9months. By den there's a possibility that I will become botak. So, hmm...a botak bride? Freak my guests out? :P

jas ~ oic!! Aug juz nice for NATAs fair!! hee hee
i will advise u to buy the nu bra and try before AD lor!! my hotel provide dry ice for first march-in and rose petals for second march-in

coyote ~ that sounds serious!! do take care

cutie.... haha... maybe we can start making some pong pong and a banner.... kekeke... maybe borrow a caption from jelly as well.... kekke... :P

decimal ~ then we will start queuing over nite, waiting patiently at airport, book maxi cab and hotels,,, ha ha ha,,,, remember to print fan club T-Shirt as well hor!!!

hi nemo,

You can also try Kalyedoscope...there's a thread on them...the chief photographer, Kai is not bad...their charges r quite reasonable...they hv a website...u can go & take a look....

my photographer is CF Tien...an uncle who is ard 40+...he got quite a no. of awards before...only charge at $680 digital shot...

my videographer is kevin (can't put his coy name in this website)...a freelance & part time (hobbies)...oso quite cheap $600(DVD)....his schedule get booked very fast...

Hi sweet,

True lah...normally, they only rent the suit...but i thk there's not much chances 2 wear suit unless ur hb family members or close frenz getting marry in future or he can wear if he was send to a conference for work purpose...

icy... *a bit blur* why 2 videographers? I took Erxx lor...

yar, and I took vividshots for AD photographer.... can help me update the chart? *muack* :P

i agree with cutiebear, best to try out during PS... at least not so embaressing...hehee...

coyote, get well soon... maybe a small gathering for close family and friends?

yo bits... so wat price range did eric charge u hur... isit the one we pay at promo price one or... even more cheaper then us one... kekeke

hmmm.... banner.... well or maybe u got better suggestion for me instead... i think and think until my brain cells die man.... sad to say some of them is i anyhow say one... kekeke

yo dec... hmm caption.... not cfm for wat yet... maybe for printing lor....

decimal,
which package u took? I know the current $1250 is 2 videographer package

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot/Videography</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">i-Werkz
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vonnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25 June 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">decimal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 2003</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ritz Calton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Vividshots
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">21 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Marina Mandarin Singapore </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vela</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ted Wu</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">i-Werkz
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 9 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Concorde</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Stanley Production
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchird Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Yew Kwang
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Shangri-la </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">littleger</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
AD -Hotel Intercontinental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Divine Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Robin Photography
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">joyce(jlim)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">37</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">3 Oct 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1999</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Julia Wedding News</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></td></tr></table>

Thanks all. Yup, that is why my guest list only 50pax &amp; I still shaking legs...wahahaha... Shall monitor the condition and decide along the way ;)

We so funnie! Our topic of the DAY is: Bra Dropping

coyote ~ dont worry too much!! to have a cheerful attitude will make the condition better!!!

btw,, is not bra dropping,, should be silicon dropping,, ha ha ha

Hehehe...yup, as long as we r happy!

I will never walk alone...
I have a supportive &amp; loving hubby...
And caring friends &amp; families...

Wahaha...silicon...ROFL

so its "droppy silicon" loh!? haha....

sure do, wd try b4 AD. Thk the best time 2 try wd be during PS loh.

cutiebear, wat hotel is ur banquet held? mine is orchard parade, only provides the cold ice for 1st march-in.

coyote, u dun thk too much, juz grab as much rest as u can, u wd be well soon.

coyote ~ I like and admire yr attitude!! Add me to yr supporting list!!! Jia You!!

Jas ~ dinner will be at Pan Pac!! and i agree with u that chatting on net make me happier,,cos my office too quiet liao!! ha ha ha

icy.... oh, they have 2 videograpger package ya? I din know that.... I just took the one you all took lor, wif HL one... don think I need 2 videographers oso lah.... kekeke.... r u considering changing to 2 videographer package?

Thank you! Its always easier to TALK den DO :P *faint* but at present moment i am still happy happy happy!!! If really botak I will cry, after that borrow some fur from my boys for coverup...whahaha... Now you know why I keep 2 dogs as 1 is not euff for coverup...hehehe.. No lah, don't want to think of that. It may not happen!!!!!

Oh, I tot your girls are not working as we chat like running tap. Hehehe...I am working lah :P

Girls, I having short hair. If you come across any bridal hairdo in short hair can share with me? Thanks!