Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

hi grin,

join 4/12 for CL classes? goodness, seems so long ago...i can't rem liao. hehe.

hahaha! yah, v exciting...u have any guess in mind? maybe can just PM me.

oraia n all
hi there.. finally got some postings to read... well my wedding's fine,everything went on smooth... very memorable...
glad it's over(though still miss being a bride).. now renovating my new flat..
well enjoy your big day gals... before u know it, it's over...keke...:p

pai seh..me very busy wif work n flat so no time to upload my AD pics to let u gals see... no worries..once it's done I'll inform u gals...
also my HM is fabulous!!! really dun feel like coming back haha... the waters n sand in Maldives is really like what we see in postcards...made my hubby promise me to bring me back on one of our anniversaries... hee..:p the pics once upload I'll let u gals see the beauty of the place...k?

so how's the wedding prep for u all?

grin
welcome to the club...

hi gals!
me also frm crescent! graduated in '94.

hi jolene! i finally found my way here. didnt know there's this thread.

nope, it's this Sat! however i'll be there henceforth. so come by on any weekend. likely wont go out often cos a lot of packing to do!

Hi ladies, I graduated in 1992
Haven't been to this forum for a long time ever since I got married in 2003. Saw this thread today, and thought its interesting so decided to drop a note

Hi Ally,

I was an ex-Tanglin Tech in 1992 graduating class. So im your senior lor. Which class were you in, in year 1992 ? Mine was sec 4A then. ;)

Hi TTSS,

Nice knowing someone from TTS in this forum. Im in Sec 2D in 1992. In both prefectorial board n military band. How bout u?

Hi Ally,
oops! i misread the above posts, u were the one in the band.

hmmm... the only one i could rmb from the french horn section in your yr is Ivy.
r u Ivy? the 1993-4 band majorette?

i was in the clarinet section. the specky gal together with suraya, li ning, xue ni, etc.

now in the midst of wedding preps. my AD is 9th oct 05. yours?

Hi Cin,

me in E4/6...
one yr my senior?!! hee... sekarli i knew u by face leh...

I know there's another lady here who was from NTSS too... same yr as me

yupe yupe, me got married in Oct 2003... wat abt u??

Edna,

Im not Ivy, but the malay gal, Band's Treasurer...Me..stale bride liao..married for 7 yrs..hehehen. Now with 2 kiddies liao - a boy n a gal.

So u still in contact with the band guys? Me lost contact liao lah.

hey..me too in 4F but graduated in '94..hahahah!!

Hi Ally,
hahaha... oh gosh! u r younger than me, but oredi married with kiddies.

i think i've an idea who u r... r u the one with specs n wavy hair?

i'm oni in contact with Wendy (percussion) n occasionally i'll bump into weimian (hmmm... wat section was weimian in??? cant rmb, gettin old...)

Edna,

Ya..the one specky gal with wavy hair..hahaha..

Weimian was in baritone.

Married early cos I had to go overseas for studies..so hubby scare ang mo marry me..so muz quickly tie me down..hahaha!