Ex-schoolgirls meeting place

pinkbunny

think now must go register at general office or something. maybe they scared we terrorists or what. the school's changed so much liao

snowbell42

ya.. the way u mentioned.. i thk the school has changed alot indeed.. sigh... they gonna tear down KC primary.. then wht is gonna replace it? or where r the pri kids gg to study if it's down?

snowbell42

oh no no no... hehe my parents were v strict.. so i din get the chance to :p wht abt u ? hehe.. i always c the guys waiting at the void deck opposite haha..

pinkbunny

78. eh for that time, 2 year relationship is quite long hor! haha ok. flood my mailbox with rubbish! [email protected]

hislove

Oh my goodness.. I can't believe I can find Crescentians here lah.. hehe..
I oso.. grad in 1996.
Having my wedding in Oct 07

zuriaty

i graduated fr ytss in 1991, class 5n4. back then, mr lim was an "inspiration mascot" to all. mrs sushila was an all time favourite...

any one familiar with them ? gosh... looking back, i'm sooo old now....

ccc

I joined Primary 1 in 1985, form teacher was Mrs Chan, v. nice teacher..later stages I had Ms Rani, who threw my book out of class before, horrifying teacher!

I liked Ms Tay who taught me I tink in Pri 4..I fell sick one day and she came to me and checked if I needed any hot drinks, food, and comforted me, so caring..

I had classmates like Marilyn, Catherine, Yvette, Yiolet, Sharon Tan, Belinda. Never been in touch with anyone now. Lost touch ater Pri 6 as i went to dif school.

alysgal

ello is this thread still active? Im from St Nicks too! But dont think i'll know any of you girls here, I graduated in 2000. =)

jac_chan

I was from YTSS too, graduated in 1996 also...

Baby squid, i think i may know u bcos i was the same batch as u also from normal stream, but i was from class 5N4

rissweeter

Yesterday, 4 Feb Monday, I took MRT from Jurong East to Outram station. At Jurong East station, I boarded the train's last cabin and sat down as I was very tired.

I did not notice that I had sat down in the last seat available and this old man was also heading towards my seat. Before I could react, a nice girl sitting opposite me sat up for the old man to sit down.

The bXXXX beside me commented to her two biXXXX friends that I was very inconsiderate to sit down when the old man had no place to sit. At first, I thought let it go. Then I tapped this bXXXX shoulder and asked her whether she was commenting that the old man had no place to sit. She said no and her face was so full of make up, it shocked me. The other two bXXXXX with her then giggled.

I alighted at the next stop, but not before I said "BXXXX!" very loudly before I left.

I would like to tell these 3 idiots that DONT COMMENT ON PPle when U dont know them. My hubby said that if he was there, he would have scolded them. If they are 'so caring', they should stand up for the old man to sit and not comment on other pple.

To these 3 idiots if U ever read this, MIND YR OWN FFFFFXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX BIZ!!!!!!!!

blueblue

Whenever I tink of Marymount, always reminds me of the fierce teachers there. Mrs Yee, Mrs Teo, Miss Fong..all very fierce ones.

And I do find things sold in our tuckshop is expensive as compared to other schools.

cheriz

Hey Cecelia... we are classmates! ;)

Miss choir and volleyball times... our class is, no was, always active in ecas... hahaha. Fun to hv Mr Chan as our form teacher!

lesmanww

Hi, I hv a message for Snow. Understand you are neighbors with the Lim sisters? Linda Lim was my best friend in secondary school, along the years we seem to hv lost contact to reasons unknown. If you know of what has become of them or contact details please tell her that Wong Wui from Sec 4B is looking for her and she can contact me on +62811132449