Hi Chin Leng,
Something to take note. This userid: Melannie has been going around in this website to promote her MTM products and have been inviting this
people for outings to promote her products. There are people inside the
thread begin to look up to her for slimming and beauty solution.
Doesn't it sounds dangerous?
Belows are some of the threads that she posted her messages:
1) Meeting Place For All Brides FH uninterested in wedding preps
Posted on Friday, October 22, 2004 - 11:41 am:
2)Meeting Place For All ROM Couples (2005) Anyone ROM-ing in early
2005? Archive through October 21, 2004
Hi Chin Leng,
3) SingaporeBrides.com - Discussion Forum For The Singapore Wedding
Matters Of The Heart Depressed over ugly complexion
i)
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/192510.html?
1098595169#POST862199
a)Posted on Saturday, October 16, 2004 - 11:47 am:
My heart goes out to you. I'm sorry to hear that.
I'm not a doctor but as far as I know, it could be dependant on many
factors - the environment you work in, your diet (you're right!), any
medication and unfortunately, maybe genes.
I recommended the following products to a friend and his complexion
improved significantly over time.
A meal replacement powder, which is a common product in weight
management programmes. But this has the essential vitamins and minerals
your body needs. Mix with fruit juice and drink. Once or twice a day.
So in your case, this will ensure to a certain extent at least the
chances of your food intake causing your breakouts.
He combines it with an aloe vera concentrate drink which he mixes with
water (or sometimes with the meal replacement) and drinks it a couple
of times a day to detox his system.
For applications, he applies a skin activator which helps skin regain
smoother and firmer appearance. It also contains glucosamine which
assists in the strengthening of your skin's elasticity.
The brand is Herbalife and he bought it from me. Do drop me a mail and
I'll show you the pic of his before and after taking the products, if
you want.
It is important to note that some people, when they go on a detox or
weight management programme, their body might take time to adjust and
purge out all the impurities. This comes in different forms for
different people - diahorrea, feeling of nausea, or ... breakouts. But
this should not last more than a week. Only when all the 'bad stuff' is
gone from the body, will it start absorbing the 'good stuff' I hope I
have helped.
Chin up girl, it's not the end of the world
melanie (muppy)
Username: muppy
Post Number: 387
b) Posted on Saturday, October 16, 2004 - 11:47 am:
Oops ...
[email protected] is my email. When you write, do let me
know how I can help you further.
4)A Meeting Place For All ROM Couples (2005) Anyone ROM-ing in early
2005? Archive through October 21, 2004
a)Posted on Thursday, October 14, 2004 - 3:29 pm:
ello puiggy!
water and vitamin c i take aloe also. hehe.
b)Posted on Friday, October 15, 2004 - 4:40 pm:
o butter, my aloe juice is from herbalife too hehe. aloe is known to be
good for healing everything!! remember last time fall down from bicycle
also mummy would rub aloe on my knee.
hey chewwy. i think i got an ok deal la. bargain? er i not really the
bargain kind leh. damn useless at bargaining one. go chee cheong gai or
lui yan gai or bangkok always kena con one. hehe. wah!!!!!!!!! full
lace gown!!! show pic show pic! (kaypoh)
c)Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2004 - 12:28 pm:
hi xiaozhu, you don't know the story about me and my boyfriend right?
ok tell again (everybody can go make kopi or walk around now since you
hear so many times liao hehe)
my mum introduced him to me so when we first started out he was working
in china and i was here (he's canadian, and now back in canada). so all
we could rely on was photos and first email then msn then sms then
phone before we finally met in china.
if someone would teach me how to put photos here, i can show you how i
looked when we met. i was round i'm very small so never really fat but
i sure was rounder than i had ever been before. but still he say aiyoh
so sexy (bleah. to ang mo, any girl under 1.6m is small size ok? no
matter what size) bla bla
now lose weight already he say he lao more nua haha. when i finally
meet him again in 33 days (YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) he better
give me a good kiss hehe
maybe you might want to join us at this thread too about slimming :
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1151/166602.html?
1098329416#POST857652
Her last appear at
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/
91431/110553.html?1098596666#POST862207
D) A Meeting Place For All ROM Couples (2005) Anyone ROM-ing in early
2005?
And i think they are planning for a gathering at Merchant Court lobby
at 7 pm on 26 October.
Do check it out, what this user's motive.
Thank you very much.
Btw, Cheers to your good job!
Regards, just
P.S.: I wonder did she has another ID too.