Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Wow Jas, u still manage travel back to Sg after PS, pei fu pei fu...yah, think OD more tired, so i applied Thurs & Fri leave, by the time back fm Desaru sure late dun feel like cross bridge again, hahha...

nope, the sg diner MUA is help Angie ask since she wil hv diner oin sg. Me same as u, remember oly hv one banquet in JB

297590.gif
Lilyn!!!

tlc, tired also need to come back yday as today both of us gotta work... ;p

Oh... So the info is for Angie. Thot how come u never mentioned u have another dinner here!

hey lilyn!

Yea me from KL also and working in SG!! Me also having AD in both SG and KL! oh we are on the same boat heheh..

I initially thinking of getting KL package but thought that it would be very troublesome to visit the BS .. becuase at least need to visit them 7 times leh.. so i settled my PS at JB BS>

Jas, waiting for your cool photos@!! hehe

TLC, so your MUA is from JB one uh?

Welcome Lilyn - I took my package from KL and need to have travelling commitment if u're intending to take the BS in KL as u need to go there many times.

yayah...her own transport, she drive own car here so we no need bother that much. My guy friend's sis ROM engage her, personally like her makeup nature & nice. so i engage her too when my ROM, she did trial makeup for me at my Sg house ler, den i engage her on the spot lor...she very easy tok, even chit-chat wif my mum after my trial

Welcome Lilyn..

Jas, so overall your PS ok rite? POor thing u was feeling sick before PS..maybe too tired! take more rest.

hey jas, seen your photos, so pretty!!!

wow some of your hairstyle really superb! hehe.. i like your cheongsam hairstyle ! your coffee gown looks great with the hairstyle with the cute small crown. So cute!

you relaly look pretty! cannot wait to view your PS photos when you got your CD hehe

HI Jas,

Wow...saw ur PS pics, really bit dun look like u ler~ few pics look like one of my coll, haha...after thick makeup we really hardly recognize ouw own.

like ur cheong sam fitting & hairstyle, v 'sien shu' & elegant, like nice tai tai
ur green aple gown style v cute!

u got 6 fittings rite...there's only 5 fitting?

Hi anne... Just my luck, but luckily also didn't go for outdoor PS yday. Now hope the photos come out won't show much of my fatigue look.

Haiyo Angie and tlc... the green apple style very "kua zhang" hor? And the brown one, which is my first hair style, the hair is like my gown. haha...

I have 6 fittings, but forgot to take pic of the sexy transparent gown, so only got 5 lor...

Hi jas,

Yea you look more matured after you makeup! hehe. You look quite different from the gown fitting cuz that time you look so simple and plain. now for the PS you look great!!!

Yea in fact i prefer your cheongsam hairstyle than mine! heheh. so those superb big hairstyle is fake hair/wig or your real hair??

jas dont worry you dont look sick or fatigue at all! nice makeup with your sweet sweet smile! hehe

TLC, my hubby doesnt like gloves so i din request for gloves lar hehe

Jas, just received your mail. thanks for sharing the photos. Wow..they really made a total change of hairstyle for u ya!!

jas, yea your hairstyle is exaggerating but hey! it's really something differnt you know. you can do that for your PS but not AD ma, right!!

tlc, you havent replied my question on top leh

Angie, which one? Tok i told u S$140 is for Sg dinner one session oly, as per ur request...but urs is friday, beter double check wif her schedule...u got mail!

Angie, smart girl, the hairstyle for my cheongsam got use fake hair (the 2 buns behind). But the rest all my original hair. Amaze how my hair can be transformed to all these hairstyles as my hair quite thin...

Ya, for AD, i wldn't want such exagerating hairstyles. ;p

eccentric, sent to u also liao...

angir, ya, very amaze at wat they did to my hair!

anne... still waiting for ur Genting photos ;p

Hi Jas,

Thanks for sharing...I like u in your cheung sam n I agree with angie, u looks really cute in your green gown.

ladies, can't send my photo link now. my boss walking in and out fr our side.
will send in evening when i go home..

Thanks tlc for helping answer marilyn's question. Marilyn, u can see now?

LK, sent to you.

eccentric, these gowns are just for PS. AD one my co-ordinator actually told me has asked someone to tailor made for me woh, based on the magazine cutting giving to her last time. And i have the choice to not choose the gown if it does not turn out nicely or does not suit me.

Huh?! Jas, ur pkg including MTM gown? like tat u r not consider OTR rite...tailor made for u but u can not choose it? den put in their shop, u can't keep it after that?

tlc, my invoice state my AD gown is OTR Super VIP one. She said will help me find wat i like as per the magazine cutting. But think she cldn't find similar one so end up ask someone to tailor made for me lor... Maybe her boss think that gown after me can still lend it to other customers. So just like buying another wedding gown for the shop.
Yep, not going to keep the gown after my AD.

Jas, our BS din categorize gowns into VIP or S.VIP, we can select all gowns available in the shop. Think mosst BS in Tmn Sentosa & Johor Jaya do differciate their gown into VIP/S.VIP...

Tlc, i dont know anything about the VCD leh.. Lion din mention to me before.. wonder how much we need to top up for that?

angie, if i not wrong, we can get VCD instead of CD...choose either one FOC. Not sure the VCD is the one for photo montage...Printemps do gif away VCD! u go down tis saturday ah...can help me ask if can change to VCD?