so sorrie to reply so late, think i lost thread of wat's gg on liaoOooo....many many tens to BB2 for updating the info. so tat it's easier to remember.... *muack muack** ^-^
so xcited tat so many of your are in this thread..so far think nobody holding dinner @ jb hor, how nice if there is....
hi mrs chan & applestrudel, so happy tat we r holding wedding on the same date....
mrs chan : which part of malaysia are u holding the dinner,u still holding the dinner @ s'pore? btw where is taipei taipan?
BB2 : yap, not holding @ s'pore, initally really headache as i tot of holding at s'pore oso, my mum also encourage me to hold @ jb only,tat's y i made tis decision, good & close frienz will sure go jb to attend e wedding @ jb, for those not close ones, it's fine if they r not attending as i know tat it's not really convenient... my wedding dinner will b held @ eden garden hotel....btw, my customary ceremony & wedding dinner is different, dinner is 1 wk later at 17 jul (sat) so tat nx sun is not a working day...will provide transport for relatives... Ü
mrs chan : where do u intend to take up the wedding package? mine is taken @ jb city square,printemp... package $2800 + $400 (desaru)=$3200, 25 photo with 28 poses....still to pay eyelash,ampeal (sorrie, dun know how 2 spell) & hair styling which amts to $135, xpensive hor...actual day makeup not included oso....think will cost rm$500 to $600,haven ask yet, update your again...
hi girls, juz to share my shooting xperience, ask properly whether they will apply the nail polish for u,acutally it shd b properly so i juz apply protective coat waiting for them to color pearl or other color for me but only apply shinny coat for me... aiyoOOoo, so for my desaru shooting which is 1 wk later than my indoor, i go there with my nails polish myself 1st.... if u dun like your hairstyle,juz tell the makeup artist, so not suffer in silence, the accessories oso, remind them to bring along for your outdoor photo shoot as mostly i requested for them,my 1st outdoor photo shoot is without hand accessory,quite bare... i did not have any makeup asst to follow me to desaru, quite sway,luckily i brought my lipstick along to retouch... hahahahaa,i hv 2 gown for desaru, in e end, my husband help me to change.... the outdoor flower oso, chk with them wat flower they r bringing in case u dun like, if u have any flower in mind, remember to ask them, c if u can ask the camera man to bring more than 1 flower to hv variety,usually is not a problem but u have to request....
another tip is tat bring a digital camera for your selection of gown so tat u can see in the camera whether it look nice, some BS dun allow, if not allowed, quickly take while the shop ppl is not around... heheheheee Ü
in my case quite good, i'm allow to take photo so i took all e samples of the gown i have tried,can look back, if u have choose n not satisfied, remember to change...i'm oso allowed to snapshot myself during my outdoor shooting eg when i'm shooting,my husband will stand aside n take & vice versa....
opPPppsss, so long winded, think your zZZZzzzzz liaoOOooo, ok, hear from your son... ^-^