Any mahjong players out there?

sunnyling

aiyooooo I so bzzzz today now than got time to log in and c c hor. You gal reply so fast

actually got a session 2 9 but all not confirm 1 so come here see see mah

iliac you siao ah play with your hubby friend all I duno feel uncomfortable any $1/$2 is too big for me lah

piper

boringbuangkok,

board-post.cgi
play wif u tonite then can determine if u good kaki or not....kekekekeke

iliac

wah boringbuangkok, haven't start tonight's game u already planning for tomorrow??

any takers for $1-2 with my hubby?

iliac

sunnyling, oic... no choice must fast cos game tonight mah...

ya loh me also think slim chance but just try my luck loh... cos he short 1 leg only... u know lah, short 1 leg very the sian 1...

iliac

erm, he'll message u lah if u dun feel comfortable he call, its better u all discuss directly me suppose? anyway u'll be meeting him in person if u playing so sooner or later u'll have to hear his voice haha! don't worry he wun bite haha...

chloe81

Iliac

U not playing meh? I feel better to discuss with u here.

R ur husband an expert? Wait i am the carrot kena chop. hehehe

iliac

Hi Chloe,

ah? me am playing with Boringbuangkok & Piper tonight liao, anyway me don't play his rate also, too big for me hehehe...

would say he's better than me cos he's the 1 who teach me mahjong mah haha... but he doesn't win all the time also, he can also lose when he plays with me & my friends sometimes, so think alot depends on luck lah...

maybe can play $0.50-1 if u not that comfortable with $1-2 for 1st time loh?

iliac

aiyoooo sunnyling sorry to hear that...

hi Chloe, just saw ur email, thanks! my hubby will contact u, & ya bishan is our house

chloe81

iliac

Your hubby call me already lah....Play until 6 folds $128 a bit big as I just sort of today know ur hubby.

coolgirl76

Where you all staying? east, west, north or south?
Nest time I know where to chio kia kee liao...

Have a great game later!

iliac

Hi Chloe,

Ya he told me liao, glad that u can play! Later will be 1 of the kakis in my game later to take over u, so our game can't end too late. We haven't discussed our game end what time yet, but don't think will be too late lah. Think Boringbuangkok & Piper have left so if they can't see this posting, will have to ask them later. Me gotta go off too, u enjoy ur game later!

sunnyling

Hi iliac

manage to win on Friday???? My friend last min can make it. I play from 930pm to the next morning 730am very shag th next morning

serrich

wah u all so happening arh!!! So who won on Tue huh???

iliac hubbi play so big one arh... $1/2 somemore until 6 folds... Wah.. He muz be an expert liao lor...

My hubbi's frens also like to play so big... but they are rich mah so dun realli feel the pinch even if they lose... Everytime we play 50/$1 already very siong.. Cannot imagine if its $1/$2!

Chloe/Seabreeze,

Paiseh i cannot make it on sat liao. Got to attend my bil's POP at Tekong in the afternoon... My hubbi just told me yesterday...

boringbuangkok,

I might be able to make it tomorrow nite. Will confirm wf u tomorrow....

seabreeze

wow so many posting ar ....

me sat avail .... so let me know if got game .... me play very small one ... max is $0.50/$1 divide 2 so max is like $8/$16 only .... if too big me not comfy .... so if u gals play the BIG BIG one then maybe me dun play lor .... heehee

chloe81

Hi, boringbuangkok

Me lost leh...ard $100. But also can say heng as the last pok, I manage to cut back my losses. Iliac's hubby and I lost. Me also that almost got heart attacked too....

serrich

wah all 3 lost, then onli 1 winner lor... muz be piper lah???

Wah piper, u veri heng hor.. win so much! :)

boringbuangkok, how abt tomorrow nite? Planning for any games?

piper

i also can't play on saturday nite....gotta go marketing with my MIL on sundays.

maybe free on sat afternoon.