Any mahjong players out there?

tupper_mum

Iliac,

I reply for mandy too since she very busy today.

mandy seet
Woodlands
TBA
30-60cts

Tupper_mum
Bishan
Fri/Sat>Nite (but must arrange babysit)
any rate

serrich

ladies,

paiseh, this weekend i nt free.. My sil baby's due so might have to accompany my mil to go visit her over the weekend leh...

next weekend i can lah.. I dun mind travelling to woodlands.. bishan also can lah but i think sengkang the furthest leh... :-(

now we still new new so play 30/60 lah.. maybe next year then can upgrade to 50/$1... Play so big, i will kan jeong one leh...

want to smoke can come my place play lor.. Hahaha... my frens always smoke one so ok for me.. sometimes i also join in the "smoke"! Hahhaaha :)

boringbuangkok

if next week, iliac will be out of town, btw, my game with her is confirm tmr....me looking forward to it, as for next week, play friday nite, who can, pls put up your hand....hee hee heee.... me can make it after 8pm. We can meet 1st if you gals ok....

iliac

Thanks Tupper mum! Me jot down liao, hope the consolidated info is useful for all of u too

Hi serrich,
Its ok, we managed to form a table liao thanks to boringbuangkok

Wow u staying west also don't mind making the trip to north, u also quite a mj enthusiast hor! Next weekend think boringbuangkok & seabreeze also can, so got 3 of u liao!

30-60 already big for me, think 50-$1 me can get heart attack ah hahaha...

my place also smokable hehehe... like that more like gambling den mah hahaha...

iliac

wah boringbuangkok, u so fast arranging next week's session liao ah? u really onze manz!

so ur friends ok to play 0.25-50? have u found the location? just email me after u found it then we discuss where & when to meet ok?

ok think my job is more or less done here, keep in touch with u all via email!

boringbuangkok

Hi iliac

they are ok to play 0.25-0.50....I will check it out and inform you.

I have asked her who is playing at her side, she has not reply yet

serrich

boringbuangkok,

next fri should be ok for me.... my hubby might be joining me unless he got his own mj session. Hope u all dun mind huh...

iliac

hi boringbuangkok,

ok thanks! its ok not important to know lah, go there will know who liao

oh ya my hubby might be joining too, can?

chloe81

See so many mJ enthusiast here! Next time can come here find kah...i'm staying in Sengkang area 2!. My hubby and I are also mj enthusiasts. We even have 1 room for mj session also.

boringbuangkok

HI iliac

if your hubby go, then I must try to get my bf to go too...hee hee...or we play at my place lah, dun involve my friends...heee heee

iliac

Hello Chloe81!

Ya u can try ur luck looking for kahs here next time, maybe u want to join the gals next week?

Hi boringbuangkok,

ah? but u already asked ur friends, not so nice to leave them out now right? nevermind lah if that's the case then me ask hubby not to go then.

iliac

Hi boringbuangkok,

its not that lah, just that me afraid ur friends will mind, anyway anything is ok for me, just let me know, thanks!

serrich

Hi Chloe81,

Welcome to the mj enthus gp... Hahaha... :)
I also have a mj room but always ended up playing in the living room.. so tt we can watch tv/listen to music and play mj at the same time mah...

chloe81

Hi, iliac

Tot u all have enuff kahs liao.

Hi, serrich

ic....I haven't invite my fren over for mj session yet. Maybe next, will end up playing in the living rm like you. hehehehe.....

boringbuangkok

Hi serrich

same here....living room, more airy, esp. if smoking....once I played in the room, but they need to stop the game almost every other games....so prefer to play in the living room, my place used to be very windy, anyway, just shifted there for about 3-4 months, now very warm, guess, everywhere also same same...

iliac, I just send you a map, dun know where also, but seems quite near my place, and if your hubby going, is he driving? my bf drives, can give you guys a lift if you not driving, if just the both of us then we got to take public transport.

boringbuangkok

Hi iliac, my friend is ok, therefore I just force my bf to go too...hee hee, then got transport mah, no need to take cab, save $$, hahaha...so where shall we meet then?

iliac

Hi Chloe81,

There'll always be a next game mah hehehe...

Hi boringbuangkok,

Thanks for the map! But same here, me still not sure of the place, why not we meet at a nearest main MRT station 1st then makan then proceed to ur friend's house together, hubbies can join or not join, we make arrangements from there, how it sounds to u? Or if u going home 1st then we meet at Buangkok? But u were saying Buangkok nothing much to eat right? Me anything.

iliac

Hi boringbuangkok,

So ur bf playing or still ur friend playing? Or ur bf just fetching us there? So paisey
Thanks hor! its ok u decide, me anything

boringbuangkok

he will send us there and may go with us to her place....your hubby coming along? not paisey lah, what are friends for? no no...I should say what are kakis for? hee hee

as for dinner, i quite troublesome, becos I dun take meat on Fri....therefore, let me know what time can we meet?

iliac

Hi boringbuangkok,

Hahaha u are very kind! My hubby depending on whether he got his own program tomorrow, or ur hubby needs my hubby's presence?

Then u suggest dinner place loh? Me can 6:15 or even earlier, but the game only starts 8:30 right?

serrich

wah, boringbuangkok & iliac, you all happening siah... sound so enthu! Too bad I cannot join u all tomorrow lei....

next week got transport or nt? If nt I veri siong leh.... Hahhaha.... :)

iliac

Hi serrich,

hands itchy already right?

hahaha u so kanchiong, game havent confirm u already planning for transport?

boringbuangkok

hahaha....wow, you think I transport provider meh......hahahaaha....joking....privilege only given to those who let me win.....hahahahahaa
b4 the game I crazy liao........hahaha.....

serrich, your place a little too far lah, but we can take turn lor, sometime we go over some time you come over lah...can....

iliac, my bf confirm going, you see your hubby free or not lah k
, look forward to see you tmr.

iliac

wah, then aren't me hopping onto a "pirate" car tomorrow? scared scared leh... hahaha...

ya serrich, we can go to ur place also if u don't mind

ok, see u tomorrow! eh? we like havent say exactly when & where to meet hor? u email lah ok? thanks!

boringbuangkok

ok, at this moment seabreeze, serrich - ok
chloe81 - u can?

say Friday about 8pm, you gals ok?

if yes, all of us might wanna meet before that, to have dinner or coffee.....wat you gals say?

seabreeze

sorry ladies ... think quite confusing here ... me okie on 5 june ... cos 4 june me meeting frens for dinner liao ... sat okie with u all?

sunnyling

wow galsssss

Really Jio kakis in this forum siah so next time dun have kakis I know to look from where liao hahahaha. But I prefer to play in the room cos got air-con make me more fresher and Keng more. If very stuffy normally I cant thk much.

serrich

iliac,

yah lor. a bit itchy lah. somemore my sil bb due today, will be on confinement liao so lose 1 kaki.. will nt have much chance to play wf family liao.. :-(

boringbuangkok,

u dun like tat leh. onli provide transport want to win our money?? Ok lah, let u win the chips, we will keep the $$ for better use.. Hahaha

so 2nite onli u n iliac?? If ur bf nt playin, enuf kakis or nt? Anyway, keep us updated huh!!

I sure welcome u all to my place one... Hahaha... At least u all go home got kakis. Heehhee... I dun mind takin turns as long as u all ok wf coming to Jurong West.

sunnyling,

sure.. can always jio us if ur hands itchy and u need someone to help u stimulate ur brain.. I am fine with aircon room. But u dun Keng so much leh, i scare scare liao leh...

seabreeze,

I nt sure if I can make it on sat. Will confirm by Mon lor... If u all nt workin on sat and we can all make it for the game, lets start earli so tat we dun play until too late...

iliac

Hi boringbuangkok,

email u liao.

Hi sunnyling,

ah me know ur weakness liao! so if play with u must find stuffy place hahaha...

Hi serrich,

oh so u play with ur SIL, gd hor next time u all can teach ur little nephew/niece to play from young, then he/she will become expert liao hehehe...

Hi seabreeze,

too bad can't play with u next week.

boringbuangkok

Hi iliac

ai ya, my bf got miscommunication about the mj sesssion later, I hv not recd your reply to my email, can you send me again. thanks!

chloe81

Hi boringbuangkok,

When? Today?
Next Saturday can't cos' got chalet leh....
Me play any rate as long fine with the kahs can liao.

piper

hello everyone.....

wah!! u all jio kakis jio until here...really pei fu pei fu..

anyway, me also avid mj lover....supposed to have a game tonite but cancelled....hiaz....can join u ladies next time?

chloe81

Hi, boringbuangkok

Next wednesday can't. Got programme liao. Next time or today can also. Anyway, where you stay?

boringbuangkok

me staying in buangkok lor....

you gals free, we meeting for a quick dinner later with iliac at hougang mall at 7.45pm, u gals keen to meet us for a while?

chloe81

Hi, Piper

I'm staying with my parent in law, at hougang also.

Hi, boringbuangkok

I have to go home for dinner, my mother in law has cooked my dinner.