Any mahjong players out there?

coolgirl76

Hi Girls
You all stay so far away from me...sigh...pai say to chio liao.....

boringbuangkok

i'm at buangkok, if you gals like, can come my place, piper and iliac came on Tue....

sat if cannot, how about sunday anytime?

tmr sunnyling you on? who else can make it?

seabreeze

so who is intested to play on Sat ... say at the north east area .... bishan (my place) ... SK (?? place) etc ....

So far think me and boringbuangkok cfm ....

seabreeze

think boringbuangkok n me post abt the same time ....

me on for sat ... afternoon say abt 2.30pm is good cos me work ....

if sat noon still got piper avail isit?? so we only short of 1 leg lor ....

piper

seabreeze, ya...i don't mind saturday afternoon....

ur place or buangkok also fine with me coz all near my house.

boringbuangkok

if sat noon, what time you gals can play until....

me normally go mass on sat, since you gals on, I will go on sunday then...

my place you gals ok?

coolgirl76

Friday after 9pm, I and my hubby free... u all want to come my place? I am staying at Sengkang but you all must let me know how much u all play? Too big i dun want cos I just pick up mahjong not long ago. Thanks

seabreeze

me anytime one .... boringbuangkok ... your place near the MRT?? Cos if drive down then must pay parking ... quite siong ...

unless u all dun mind can come my place oso ... heehee ... v near the MRT ... can even drop you all at the NEL after we finish the game ....

piper

seabreeze, boringbuangkok's place new town...can appeal say u helping her shift pc. tat's why never put coupon

sunnyling

sat afternoon ah shd be ok but cant confirm now leh and hor bishan a bit far lehhhhhh btw how big we play ??? prefer playing 3 6

seabreeze

me prefer $0.40/$0.80 max at $6.40/$12.80 or $0.50/$1 divide by 2 max at $8/$16 ... your 3 6 max is $10/$20 isit?? think abit siong for me heehee

sunnyling

yaya $10/$20 with bite. cos I thk easier to count without cents. shd try cos more exciting some my friend alway play $0.5/$1 so I sometime play too but still prefer 3 6

seabreeze

thats what my fren staying in SK say oso ... dun wan haven't play yet must pay $70 fine liao ... hahahaha

if come my place parking is FOC ... heehee ....

seabreeze

so think we comprise abit lor ... play $0.50/$1 divide by 2 ... no coins and not so stressful cos at the end we know got 50% discount hahahaha ...

so who are the FINAL four??

piper

seabreeze...good idea!!

i dunno who's the final 4 also....if u all got more than enuf, i don't mind giving up my seat for the extra leg.

boringbuangkok

my place if you want, there is a side road which they wun summon one, if you want, when you are dowmstair, let me know, i acmpy you there....

seabreeze

sunnyling ...

if using iliac as the 'benchmark' she is quite flexible one ... me played $0.40/$0.80 max $6.40/$12.80 with her oso ....

boringbuangkok ...

really ar ... how come they wun summon that road ler?? just curious??

piper

huh....like tat still considered small....i play wif my friends, normally max $6.40 only.....ours is really to kill time one.

seabreeze

me agree with piper ... playing 3 6 is oso very stressful on my heart .... if u the one damn down on the luck ... very siong one lor ... me oso got play max $6.40 sometimes ... depending on the kaki lor ...

boringbuangkok ...

happen to see your posting on the other thread ... we accompany you this weekend k =)

seabreeze

dun sob .. will get over it very fast one ... if that person is not worth it then dun bother k ....

so now confirm one got piper, boringbuangkok and me .... sunnyling will confirm tomorrow or u think we too small for you ... heehee

or chole81 wan to play?

coolgirl76

So nobody is playing on friday night? You girls enjoyed yr game then.

I normally play 20/40 max $6.80 5 fold, can also play 30/60 max 10/20 but I like the idea to divide by 2.

tupper_mum

Hmmm, me on leave next Tueday. If anyone have a game on Tuesday (prefer Bishan) I will join.

hmmm, i really miss my single days where I can play MJ non stop. Now want to play also cannot... drooling seeing you all chio ka.

coolgirl76

Hi Seabreeze

I cant make it on Sat except night time. It's my family day. PM got to go in law place then evening go back to my mum place for dinner.