Any mahjong players out there?

vist

Just hooked on mahjong lately! Amazing game! Have to play at least once a week!

Anyone like me out there?

piper

me also mahjong crazy....if got opportunity won't miss out on the game
bigrin.gif

sunnyling

haha seem like alot of mj lover here hor so can make a table and play hahahahhaa.

Japanese Girl

Me 2 play online at Yahoo alway hahahaha

vist

Wow! surprised that the response is so good! just wondering how often do you play mj in a week on average?

Sunnyling,
you can play free online mj at yahoo? where?

sunnyling

vista

Is free ah at yahoo hahahaha. Just go Yahoo and choose games than you can see board and tiles game than choose Mahjong loh I usually at the advance room.

Hmmm I use to play every weekend but recently cos all my kaki not free so stop for 2weekend liao.

joice

I also love mahjong. But nowadays my kakis all not free so have not play for a long time liao...

geneva

woah... so many mahjong lovers!! hahaha...

Me too me too... but must find good kakis... probably we can arrange from here.. haha

vist

Yes, we must find kakis. otherwise always 3 missing one. very irritating.
anyone staying in north?

sakurasan

Wow, I'm definitely trying out the yahoo mahjong site tonite! We shld see if we can play together online!

To me, winning is a bonus. I juz love the thrill of "creating" beautiful tiles. Kekeke...

piper

HI geneva,

not yet...still san que yi leh...

I don't play very big...$0.20-$0.40 is still ok...

vist

NE: 3 missing 1
N: only 2! 2 more !!!

i normally play smaller, 20c and 40c, ie max $12.80.

Do you guys use the same nick at the yahoo mahjong room? i've no time to go there yet. but if i do will try look for you gals. i'll probably use the same nick.

sunnyling

Hi vista

My max is $20 and we play bite also. I use the same nick at Yahoo Mahjong so can find me easy just look for my nice and if you change nick just let me know k

vist

Hi kare2711,

where do you stay? we already have a full table in NE. N is still missing 2. hee...

geneva

0.30 and 0.60 ok lah... hehe.. bite more fun! By the way, NE is considering which areas... Sengkang/Hougang? I don't want to classify myself in wrong areas... haha.. So when we start our CHAMPIONSHIP?? haha

piper

Hi geneva

I'm staying in HG...think have to find a day when all parties are free & "fingers itchy" then we
can start our championship....

vist

Yeah! 3 missing 1 in N!

Anyone ever won one of those rare wins such as "13 yao", "da 4 xi/xiao 4 xi", da 3 yuan/xiao 3 yuan" etc?

i kana da 3 yuan twice but never the others.

sunnyling

Jan 04

No lah
33726.gif
actually cut down alot recently cos of my wedding preparation liao thk hor egg play more than me leh dun count online lah cos online cant cure my hand itchy leh. kekekeke

piper

play online not shiok one....coz cannot "mo pai"...then got no sound when "washing" the tiles...

still prefer to play 3-D mj...kekeke...
bigrin.gif

iliac

hi vista,

i ever come close to "13 one-ders" but i discard a very critical card at the beginning of the game coz i didn't look closely at first coz i never imagine i would get "13 one-ders" tiles mah so wasted loh... "da xiao 4 xi" never before but "da xiao 3 yuan" seen before but can't remember is game myself or see other people game liao...

i got another friend staying north she can play also, usually we 3 or 2 less 1 very sian loh, so also trying to find more kakis hehehe!

iliac

hi vista,

wow looks like you very into mahjong!
How long have you played and when you start? Think beginners easier to get hooked on the game hor? ok i'll email you my hp. i play same as you, 20-40 cents up to $12.80 with bite. Bite is for example if got both the cat and mouse flower then got money.

iliac

hi vista,

Email you liao. Btw where you stay? Forgot to say, scarly you are my that other friend staying at north then funny siah hahaha!