Any mahjong players out there?

coolgirl76

Hi Seabreeze
Just incase you need to contact me send email to yahoo a/c: [email protected]

Since both of us at SK, play at my place? If I am not wrong the multi-storey carpark near my park is free parking on Sat.

geneva

hihi....

Long time since I last visited the forum... been soooo busy!

Piper & boringbuangkok... remember me?? I'm your new found friend on Tues..

Sorry abt not be able to make it on Thurs, boringbuangkok! Hope you are feeling better!

Sadly, I can't make it on this weekend... busy with new house reno.. maybe next time!

piper

hello geneva,

of course i remember u!

Hope ur house reno goes on smoothly. If there's chance, maybe we can play again.

coolgirl76

i just finished MJ session with friends..... Lost money
Thse who is playing tom.....opps should this Pm or evening...GOOD LUCK !

seabreeze

my fren found one more leg liao ... so me can play MJ this noon heehee ....

so think of there is another session tonight me can't join liao .... good luck gals!!

boringbuangkok

me not too well on friday, and left office and went home.

sorry sea breeze....

anyway I can play on weekdays...any1 interested? we play early say 7pm to latest 12 + - am....

iliac

hi galssss, me back!

wow so many postings, me lazy to read the details lah... anyway so u all got meet for game eventually? had a great game?

buangkok, read about u & ur bf, think no matter what, since u've made the decision, just look ahead & look on the bright side, hope u will find ur true happiness soon!

btw which weekday u wana play? how about today? but problem is think many of the ladies here don't usually play on weekdays loh, u got anymore kakis?

btw some of u here got my number already, got game can just sms me, in case me don't check the forum, thanks!

boringbuangkok

hi seabreeze

thks for your concern, the world is better just becos there are pple like you to concern about others....I'm touched....thanks alot...hope to meet you soon....

can you play on Wed say 7pm?

piper

hello iliac,

welcome back..hope u've enjoyed ur trip.

Hi boringbuangkok,

hope u r feeling better now....do take care of urself since now there's virus flying around.

boringbuangkok

hihi iliac

welcome back to the mj club.....

so wed at 7pm confirm? piper u can? we need one more leg....any1 there hello.....

me better lah, just some hangover...thanks piper.

iliac

hi buangkok,

if really really really no 1 else, u might wana consider playing with my MIL? cos weekdays can be quite hard to get kakis loh

piper

hello boringbuangkok,

sollie...I don't like to play on weekdays....gotta work the following day...a bit sian.

Next time?

serrich

iliac,

Just returned from ur trip then ur hands itchy liao is it??

I just played yesterday noon wf hubby's aunts at my sil's place... My mil knows that my hands itchy so she let me have her place.. Hahahah... But a bit stress initially cos they all "lao jiao" mah... Win also paiseh, lose also scare lose too much! Hahhahaa....

I am down with flu leh.... If u all playin today, go whose place huh?? i check with hubby if he interested or nt can???

seabreeze,

Paiseh huh.. Sat I cannot make it leh.. Anyway I played MJ at the chalet also... hehehehhe.... Played with hubbi's cousin... So its good to have so many mj kakis huh!! Go anywhere also can play!! Hahaha :)

But i think I a bit MJ addict liao leh... Jialat!!

iliac

hi serrich,

ya loh hand itchy liao hahaha!

today u can? as long as got legs me don't mind anybody. My place or ur place (jurong right?) also can lah, but if not enough legs & need my MIL to play, then must be at my place liao cos she inconvenient to travel loh.

iliac

if after lunch still no more takers for tonight's game, then think will call it off for today liao, thanks!

coolgirl76

U girls really MJ Xiao.....hee hee.... I had enough MJ over the weekend (fri and sat)....hee hee....this week not free so must play hard last week. U guys enjoyed!

Hi buangkok
Maybe u can try taking Vitamin C to boost yr immune sys. Take care!

seabreeze

welcome back iliac ... how was Bali ... shiok right ... me went there around this time last year ... just luv the spa there ... SHIOK!!

serrich ...

tot ur hubby sick ... he still wan play ar?? hows ur SIL's bb ... she very cute n small hor ... think she grow up will be the pettie pattern ... me like her chin alot ... very sharp ... and u r right ... she was very red when me saw her when she was like 10hr old ...

iliac

hi seabreeze,

yup enjoyed the trip & the massages!

hi boringbuangkok,

Wed only short 1 leg right? u want me to ask my friend or MIL?

hi sunnyling,

if too tired next day will take leave loh hehe...

hi tupper_mum,

u can play tomorrow?

iliac

hi Piper,

me find ok lah, cos sian mah haha...

btw thanks again to u & ur hubby for the pratas on tue night!

seabreeze

wow iliac .... u very siao onz ler ....

me rather drag myself to work then take leave ar ...

weekend MJ for me oso ... weekday v diff

piper

hi iliac,

no problem.....hope there'll be a next time.

but tell me to take leave for mj....i think i won't do it.....leave too precious. Or maybe I'm not such a mj addict afterall...kekekekekek

iliac

hi seabreeze,

me not siao onz lah, u say like that me very the paisey leh haha... anyway leaves are for taking mah hehe... speaking of which me might be taking off tomorrow, so anybody wana play tomorrow?

iliac

hi Piper,

ah? so u hinting me am mj addict lah?
me not hor hahaha...

hi boringbuangkok,

me try ask my friend then

serrich

iliac,

Today u can is it? If u dun mind travelling to Jurong then i can jio my neighbour as well... They also MJ lovers... Let me know asap hor so tat i can contact them..

anyone else interested in today's session??

iliac

hi boringbuangkok,

no response from my friend yet, think most probably they can't loh

hi serrich,

sorry me can't for today at jurong liao cos after lunch no news so me have asked my MIL to cook my dinner liao

serrich

seabreeze,

Yah lor, my little niece veri cute hor!!! Red red one.... Got very good blood circulation mah.

Hubbi sick also got to ferri us ard, so poor thing hor! But at least he can play MJ, not tat bad afterall huh!

You now busi wf reno/weddin?? Hows it gg??

coolgirl76

Can you all advice me on this..last sat I almost got "Da San Yuan" I had pong "Bai Ban" and "Hong zhong" then I have 1 "fai cai" in my cards. Can i game if anyone throw out "Fai cai"? Is it call "Xiao San Yuan"? Then how many folds? Thanks