Any Clubbers Out There?

aqua
Hmmm.... that time I read abt a book hor say u can do it the day after ur menses stops...... then do it every 2-3days for 20days...high chances to get pregnant.... sperm can last for 3days.....

wah... morning MIA for a while got so many posting liao
*scrolling up to check posting*

BJJ,
is bery important for both Hubby & Wifey to be ready for pro-creation lor.... wait wait first lah...

hee... i addicted maggi mee leh... everytime go NTUC first thing is stock up packet instant noodles, cup noodles & bowl noodles... but if cooking for Hubby & myself, i will add other ingredients and garnishes...
292200.gif

Skylar,
aor... so BBgal pass u the pills lor... tat time before gao yin i oso tok Extrim, but end up a few days later heart palpitated until quite bad & my temper super bad... so i stopped....

Cool,
like tat nor.... but the rest of the CDs still oki lah tio boh?? aey, where u stay or ur workplace is ah?? me now after exams got time to watch liao (must split time between Xbox games and watching VCDs liao... keekeekee)

Serene!!!
wah!! bery gam dong leh!! ocean deep deep somemore!

pass ah?? dunno lah.... all the 3 papers sibei tough lor... if can pass will be a miracle...
292201.gif

of course!! u folks are my angels!!!
292202.gif
292203.gif
292204.gif
292205.gif
292206.gif
292207.gif
292208.gif
292209.gif

wahahahahah babu
tom we not working lei......know u never work lah...so everyday is weekend for u

hmmm..... do u all go the MOH thread....so many mens are taking their marriage vows lightly...... ai yo sibei jia lat ..... must send to to primary school to understand the meaning of I do and I will ..........

hi cool

yup can start baby dancing after menses but every 2-3 days very tiring mah so that time trying for baby I only do it when near ovulation. heehee..

Cool,
my aor hui at alexandra road.... pretty near lah... wat time u knock off?? i ended pretty late every day leh (ard 6.45pm)...

hmm... where u stay leh??

bitbit
haha mi knock off later than u ..... 530 to 8pm i will work like dog......

I stay at SK lor ...... can call SK II, Soo kee and sengkang...kekekekekek

Aquarius,

thinking of having a 'doggy' bb next yr... but my body like a bit weak... any recommendations on how to build up my body??

oso thot of seeing a chinese physician from Ma Kuang TCM group.... any comments??

Bbgal,

I am not trying for a bb lah.. hehehe.. i wanna lose weight first.. just that before i took ur pills, i nv take precaution lor.. so now just worried thats all .. hehehe...

Babu!
CB lor... ta ma de.. si mi 28 yrs of experience?? nabz... ur CB itchy for a wack si bor?

bbmm,
want a doggie baby, must use doggie style.. kekekeke

drops! ur hb slim down liao.. kekekeke..

skylar,
ya manz! where are u going to wrack huh?? li da wo pa.. lai pa.. da wo ah.. wahahahaha..

skylar,
u hor, next time muz rembr to take precaution lei...i rembr that there is one kind of oral contraceptive to be taken 72 hrs after having xxx, & u will not get preggie. quick quick, go see a gynae....

babu,
you used to be bery bui meh??? Show me your bui pictures leh ... I was like 72 kgs 12 years ago .... with my height 166cm. Can you imagine how big I was. So, I oso like you, never wanna go back to the past liao. I hope to lose 5 kgs.

lala,
i was 58kg my height 1.6 only.. see mine bui bui fotos huh?? kekeke.. i pai say la.. u send me urs 1st! *evil laugh*

no virus lah!! Babu.. ur si lang comp always full of crap one leh..

me & Aqua also see liao...

haizs... dun send u things liao lah...

no time,
i don know lay.. cos it say open at ur own risk and it may contain some virus.. cos my virus scan cannot scan it lay.. norm is they will say 'open open la, bo virus, pang sim' kekekeke.. in english la..kekeke..

BJJ,
kaoz, doggy bb use doggy style, then dragon bb wat style?? keekeekee....

Aquarius,
actually me bought folic acid a few months back... just tat haben start eating yet...

wah kaoz... skylar.. ho kai siao lor.. grr.. tis wan really can torrr.... hope next time i enjoy sushi i wun think of this !!!!!! *puke* i duno wan to petty the girl or not??

Aqua
its the one dat we both say lah.. hahaha..

Babu... pls lor...
all emails with attachments will show that wat! kaoz...

No-time..
u saw liao hor?? nabz.. rite? those jap really pervert one leh! Ai Tor leh really!!!

*peep to the left, peep to the right*
ah, no more tokkin' abt period liao... HALOOOOOOOO!!!! GOOD AFTERNOOOOON!!!!

Bitbit,
Dragon baby, juz do it the way Chinese people does, "Long De Chuan Ren"... kekeke

One more thing hor... those who do it the missionary position, next time the kids, male all become priests, female all become nuns!

skylar.. i'd always wanted to see how japanese eat sushi off a woman's naked body... like they placed the sushi everywhere on a naked woman body.. but not like tat lah!!! disgusting!! grrrr... the girl duno is it cold or pretending to enjoy or really oso enjoying leh..

i duno wan to send to my hb or not.. if he fan wei he sure will scold me! next time no more sushi for me to eat i will cry! kekekeke...

no-time,
hahaha ... me kena caught

babu,
you were like 22+ BMI, mine was 25+, sibei bui ... no scanner, cannot send you the pics. Next time if I meet you then show you ... as long as you don't tor .... hahahaha

skylar,
i tot that one quite long liao lay.. althou last time is diff girl la.. but still!! cheap ah!! the bloody super ugly girl!! disgrace!!

bbmm,
kekeke.. eh.. wat style huh?? crouching tiger, hidden tiger style??? kekeke..

onzz,
good morning!! ni wu ka zai bor??

lala! u still go calculate the BMI? kekekeke... *caught x2* kekekeke...

dragon style must blow fire out from mouth.. kekekekee....

skylar.. i see 1/2 way i close liao... too dangerous to see tis in opik...

onzz.. u dun kay kay hor.. duno copy down how many things we said liao.. kekeke...

No-time!
Hiya, not say i want to say you... when you view the thread, the WHOLE thread is saved in the cache oredi... no need to kopi until so chee cham one! For you, i'm afraid you definitely will have a doggie baby, b'coz you always "grrrrr"

no-time..
i also nv send to my hb leh.. hehehe.. coz he will sure say me siao one.. hahaha...

sekali ur hb wanna try on u ah.. muhahahahaa...

Cool,
i not pantang one la... i have nothing to contribute ma... anyway i don buay beh piow one... so the water still in your ear huh? how did it get in leh? when i was little, ants crawl into my years, at nite pain like hell, mummy shine torchlite into my ears then see ants dancing inside!