Any Clubbers Out There?

Cool...
kns lah u.. hahaha... neck pain ah.. ok ok.. i massage for u ya! hahaha.. see i so good hor.. hahah...

Babu.. so u ok liao lah.. salsa class do wat? eat laksa ah? hahahaha...

bit bit...
so u managed to find ur cyber luv bor?

Bbgal.. lala..
do u have the tendercy to keep burping after eating reductil ah.. hahaha.. me got leh.. dunno why leh...

No-time..
haiz.. i wanna cry liao... leh.. very confused stage now.. haiz... dunno if i wanna cont'd with the pills now or wait till end of the mth then check.. how... haiz... now i luan luan xiang liao..

halooooooo...

bitbit,
exam tough huh? nvm la... get 50% still got chance... keep up the hope... and belated happy birthday... kekeke

skylar doggie!!!
why??? why??? why??? chow chow bui bui then cute mah! come listen to master... you breed first, get 2 or 3 little skylars there... then oni you start to take sliming pills!!! now you slim down, then you preggie, wat's the point??? be good ah, listen to master, breed first...

cool,
alamak, why they remove my favorite MIL thread??? i got so many contribution there leh!!! why sweetheart don't like war? everywhere in the world there's war wat!

skylar... bu yao xiang tai duo... cos u cant do anything abt it right now... if u can, drop by the pharmacy later after work and consult pharmacist to determine when is a good time to do the test kit, yah? *pat pat*

MAster!!! but now i too bak bak liao leh.. then u wanna ask me to breed breed then i mah more bak... how??? haiz....

No-time... i got ask just now.. they say ard 2 weeks or after lor.. haiz... stressed...

Onzz for you...

1. Men are like ......Laxatives ...... They irritate the shit out of you.

2. Men are like ..... Bananas ... The older they get, the less firm they are.

3. Men are like ...... Weather ... Nothing can be done to change them.

4. Men are like ...... Blenders .. You need One, but you're not quite sure why.

5. Men are like ..... Chocolate Bars .. Sweet, smooth, & they usually head right for your hips.

6. Men are like ....... Commercials .... You can't believe a word they say.

7. Men are like ...... Department Stores ... Their clothes are always 1/2 off.

8. Men are like ...... Government Bonds ... They take soooooooo long to mature.

9. Men are like ..... Mascara .... They usually run at the first sign of emotion.

10. Men are like .... Popcorn ..... They satisfy you, but only for a little while.

11. Men are like ... Snowstorms ... You never know when they're coming, how many inches you'll get or how long it will last.

12. Men are like ...... Lava Lamps ... Fun to look at, but not very bright.

13. Men are like ...... Parking Spots ...... All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.

Skylar,

1) Women are like... dono wat... hard to live with them, hard to live without them

2) Women are like... Ferrari... nice to be in them, but hell of a liability

Skylar,

Come, master educate you about body toning/slimming:

Rule No. 1: You cannot work towards 2 conflicting objective at the same time.

If you get preggie, inevitably you will put on overall weight, not just your womb area. For the sake of body balance, this is not a bad thing.

It simply means, watever effort b4 pregnancy you put in to slim down, will be wasted.

No point! Especially if it endangers your health, your future puppies health... if you have been mating without contraception, forget abt slimming pills! tio bor?

Do things must be clear n focussed, cannot blur blur, not sure, etc... remember, you belong to Champion breed, show your qualities! kekeke

skylar, actually i agree wif onzz... if preggie liao.. all slimming efforts gone into waste! kekeke.. but i know u dun wan to get preggie yet rite... or u changed yr mind? kekekeke....

bitbit
now betty abit nan kan lei.... cos she is shedding ard the muzzle...makes her look old

onzz
I haven "fXXk" no culture the thread gone liao........

Just came back fr clinic...now I know why these few days I feel so giddy ..... I diagnosis with Vertigo (inner ear problem) something to do with the water level in my ear........ unbalance .....
no wonder i got flu on and off...I thut my sinus come back liao........arrgggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

oops! i was doing my work so i read top portion oni den i type i agree liao.. hahahaaa.... pai seh... i oni agree wif the statement " It simply means, watever effort b4 pregnancy you put in to slim down, will be wasted "... the rest i din read.. hahaha. i din even know onzz mentioned puppies.. kns onzz!!! grrrr.r....

cool... wat needs to be done to correct the water level? hmm.. first time hear water level in ears...

my hb's uncle owns a JRT oso.. aiyoh.. poor dog old age now... until his eyes area there all turn white!!! its interesting to see dog oso got white hair.. but hb n myself got a shock when we see the dog... how come look like albino like tat... ltr den realise he is too old liao.. so turned white... even his barking oso bo siah n lao hong like tat.. poor thing...

Wwooff... Woof.... okok.. No-time, Onzz..

my champion breed qualites hor... haiz... Onzz.. how to have XX with contraception when u wanna breed me tio bor? hehehee...

actually i am not planned on breeding rite now lor.. wanna wait for couple more yrs lor..

just tat now.. i actually wanna be on pills lor.. but kena poke liao.. then now i scared scared lor.. hahahaha...

Cool..
u dunno meh... me is Onzz bitch lor.. hahaha...
u all cannot sell away my offsprings ah!!!!

no time
Just pour water to balance lor...wahahahahah

No lah it will balance by itself but dun know when lor.... that why I got flu for a few days liao ..... now have to take medication to stop flu and dizziness first.......

no time
Chio! chio! betty still young lei.... her barking hor super manz......... but now I sim tia to see her shedding ard the muzzle.... she used to look at mirror now no more liao.....

cool.. hmm.. balance by itself? ok.. kekeke... shld ask doc which side need more.. den u bathe tat time let h2o in on the lacking side.. =P

skylar.. since u not start family now, better to have protection lah... now tell u abit late lor.. but still must tell u.. kekeke... cos not juz slimming pills will affect pregnancies mah...

skylar,
ok ok... master don't force you to breed... you also take care huh... remember you are my champion bitch huh! *proudly stroking skylar's mane... watever u call that*

Skylar,
dunno where he see kah toh lor kee liao...

Onzz KK!!!
Haro Haro!!

har noh... yah... keeping my fingers crossed.. hope can clear lor...
hee, thanks for the belated wishing!
kao_kiss.gif

but... where is my swee swee ang-gong posting??

Cool ah,
my colleague oso a dog lover lor... so she still find Betty chio lah!

fur shredding?? she looks ok to me leh... anyway, we like the pix of her kun-ning.. bery cute!

Cool..
simi loser!!! nabz... winner lah.. oei.. today Thurs leh!! Choy! Choy!

Bit bit...
think he very busy lah.. i was just chatting with him on MSN just now leh.. ok ok i go call him come in ya

hey bit bit! u r back!

ahhhhhh i juz lent those vcds 2 my filipino colleagues lol..they were telling mi the serial was hot back in their home 2 hahah

bit bit,
xie xie li salalee... kekeke.. i m ok la, it really the wine la.. *pour away all the wine*.....*into babu mouth* kekeke.. jio gui!

cool
!!! i wanna to bite u!!! why everybody can view betty fotos, i cant???? y y y!! tian ah!!! qing ni gei wo yi tia chi de pa...

skylar,
salsa is bacially only go to the studio jia laksa nian lor.... ki xi la!! so u still on pills or off pills?? my doc asked me to promise him that 6 mths i cant get pregnant else bery bad for baby.... if u kanna poke not long, better stop for awhile 1st lor, if confirm don have then continue lor.. but after that, pls take precaution b4 poke ok! kekekeke..

serene,
aiya, giam bui lor, wat's new.. forever one lor.. women.. i told my mil just now that next life i wanna to have koo koo jiao, don wan hiam chee piang liao.. so troublesome.. alway kia bui, botox, meso, facical, BW... ahhh... i wanna to go crazy liao.. *babu botox herself, babu became Frankenstein* ~~~~~~Master, wat can i do for u....

Ohayo Folks!!
292098.gif

Haro Serene!!!
got miss me boh?? keekeekee

wah say, even hui lut bin nang oso crazy for F4 ah...
kao_drool.gif

Hihi Cool,
me staying in Sembawang... u leh??
last disc bit spoilt?? but still can watch the ending rite??
told my Hubby tat u ladies willing to lend me the disc, he bery impressed... heeheehee

outing ah?? hmm.... quite unlikely leh... cos weekends are usually family days lor....

haiyoh BJJ....
*tsk tsk tsk* naughty gal...
292099.gif

my sis oso told me tat any slimming pills we taking hor, will 'store' inside our bodies for at least 6-12 mths old... so if wanna get preggy, better steer clear of the pills.. otherwise very bad for bb....

bonjour! bbmm!!! i know la.. so that is why i asked my hb liao, i think he is not ready for it, i know i am bery lao liao, but i think i can still can wait for another 6mths kua...

cool!!!!! i can see! i can see!! (i am blind mah??) kekekeke.. i can view betty fotos liao... soooo very cute!! i like the way she nap nap.. feel like kiss kiss and smell smell her.. but she bo kao koon huh?? how come like got eye bag one??? *sayang betty and kiss her paw*

morning !!
292105.gif

babu... last nite i brought asher to see my hb play street soccer... after they finished the game, i let her run freely inside the court.. hahahaa.. she like mad dog... running n chasing after the ball.. very cute.. kekeke.... aiyoh.. i cannot imagine if all our dogs were inside the court playing the ball. hahahahaha...

anyone here watched the korean show Da Chang Jin oredi?

babu... dun hv chance to train her w/o leash yet.. she is easily distracted leh.. me like those auntie shouting at their kids !!!! hahaha... she is very che li pa wai !! yst saw my hb's male colleagues... she juz went mad... hb call her but she run into other men's arm... LOL... zhen diu lian.. hahaha...

babu.. i'd wanted to use my phone to take video again.. but hor.. she is too fast.. i cant capture her in !! ekekeke.... she anyhow zong... duno which direction to follow ah.... anyway we din bring her out for at least a month liao.. becos tat time she has skin problem... n vet said we need to get her skin to recover so as to perform the surgery (vet said duno is it she sensitive to grass n dirty soil)... so had to "lock" her at home lor.... so yst she found her long lost freedom.. hahaha....

Babu...
nabz... hahaha.. good that u r ok ah... pass all the red wine over to my side lah.. hahaha.. so now ur still on the pills ah? hehehe...

now i off pills liao... stop first until i can confirm on my "pat toh" lor.. haiz... nabz.. now si beh stressed lor. ... coz i really not ready leh.. Hng... must go ka cha for my hb liao..

bit bit..
ya lor.. i also know.. about that.. but dunno why that day when BBGal pass me the pills.. i too happy liao.. so i go & jiak lor.. haiz..

Cool,
how come last disc spoilt?? must be u rewatch rewatch the ending until spoil hor? hahahaha.....

Serene..
u joining us bor? 2 July??

no time,
hahaha.. milkie oso!!! he don like man, only go to women! ti ko gao!! poor asher.. released from gate ofcos will ki siao la!!
so now she recover liao huh?

skylar,
oei, u not the 1st xxx liao, how come this time u so kang cheong??
ai wa kai siao vet hor li mai??? son worry, ur hb will be in good hand..wahahahaha..

babu.. i guess she shld hv recovered leh... she running super fast yst... was worried it may hv effect on her char bor system next time... but now see her wound still heartpain lor.. it will remind us tat we sent her for the painful surgery.. =(

n the black thread now dangling!! grrrr.. duno when will disintegrate or wat...

Babu...
nabz... wat kan cheong?? i kan cheong over the pills lah!! kaoz... i see liao.... i pop lor.. hahaha....

no-time..
huh?? how come got black thread one.. yeeess.... but Asher better now lah hor? good lor..

skylar.. becos must stitch up the opening mah... so got thread lor.... now she has a permanent 'wound' on her tummy.... grrrrr

no time,
don worry, the wound recover liao, the scar will not be so obvious liao..

skylar,
no, i meant why suddenly u got this feeling that u getting preggy this time??

babu, maybe skylar is not tat worried tat she will get preggie.. its juz mixed feelings tat if so happen she is preggie, then worried the pills not good for bb... kekeke.. me aunt agony.. hahaha...

hey, how many days after ms bloody aunt stop liao den can go have pap smear? i lazy call doc to ask.. =P

no time,
orh... i see.. ya u kaypo aunt agony..glad u realised that!! wahahaha..

aiya, ng chai la, my bye bye blood not accurate one..

Babu..
not say so sure lah.. just that coz now that i'm on pills liao.. then after talking to u then suddenly struck me lor.. nabz.. hehehe.. i also hope that i am not lor...

Correcto lah.. No-time... Bingo man! hehhe.e...

ya lor.. my also leh.. nabz... really lazy on the dates one.. bye bye nv go according to dates one lor.. so si beh hard to keep track lor.. haiz..

babu.. u ngeow ji, i kaypo ji mah.. kekekekeke...

wan to go for pap smear no nid to keep track of dates lah... juz on the day it stop... a few days later den can go papsmear

nabz... why here got all the ji(s) ah.. hahahaha....

No-time... very pai tia leh.. hahaha...

why u wanna go pap smear now ah? pain pain leh..

skylar.. i oso agree very pai tia.. hahahaa.... if my mum scold me any "ji" word.. i sure fan lian one.. hahahaa...

yah lor.. must go check leh.... pain oso must check....

good morning! :P

ai yo here comes my dizziness....... shutting my eyes now .......

babu
u finally can see betty liao huh? kekekekekek she has eye bag but not so obvious...
she has whole afternoon to koon lei....... her mum got panda eyes she got eye bag good mah...wahahahahah

bitbit
got scratched on the last disc lor... very jumping ...if u lucky then u can see all if not it will stop/ Hang....kekekekek got to play again and again......

u bery clever lei...... I watch and watch till I know which disc got what scene....kekekekekek

no time
u did pap smear b4? think when I reach 30 then go do...kekekekeke

and hor asher got permanant scar becos of kacha?