Any Clubbers Out There?

i saw the sushi video liao... hahaha... like i guess... jap men sibeh bian tai one... juz wonderin how the gal felt... soya sauce... gosh

no time
ya lor my head like want to drop liao.....

onzz
bo pain..... I have sinus since I young ...... neck sprain, ear and eye infection I cannot control one lei....dun know all these infections like me so much....... recently, my gf just told me she got the same problem on her ear aso feel giddy....I still say heng huh I dun have such problem ....nabz slap my own mouth....

Babu...
nabz... lor.. got lose98 one ah? u think wat? gambling si bor? hahaha..

Onzz.. me on XP

how?? teach me .. otherwise my boss will beat my PP ah!!

babu so guai nv go havoc?! kekekek

wa lau i tell u..juz now i came home abt 8..then whole house pitch dark..kena short circuit then i tried 2 on the fuse box but still cannot..sekali c whole floor flooded..nabei..the tank chut daiji..n my ah lao not back from work..sweat sia......

serene,
then how now??? u clean along huh?? poor thing..
but how come bo dai bo ji lau shui??? last nite u and hb too sexcited huh?? whahahaha..

serene,
lau liao.. ha simi voc la.. don know why, really bo sew bei cheong liao lay... 32!!! going to 33!!!! OMG!!!
292283.gif

babu wa lan duno lah he put 2 much water at the bottom tank or wad lah then his wires sibeh zhuei..machiam anytime oso can explode pattern hahahaha

then bobian lor faster mop in the dark knn...so shack from work come back 1st thing c dat..then he will onli reach hm after 2 hrs..so i called my lao bu n she faster bring her maid over help wahahahaha

wa... ko wu maid huh... sibei hor mian hor li.. wa bor lay.. ma lu wu MIL nian.. wahahaha..

so now the eletricity came bk liao huh? aiyo.. i stooopid question, ofcos la.. then how u used computer?? *slap myself*

babu its my lao bu's maid lah hahahaha once awhile she will come n help mi do a 'overhaul' kekeke

almost all my fish ki qia...n strange thing is corals bo simi daiji hahaha or else sure jia lat..lost alot of $$$

aiyoh... Serene.. wat happen sia??

so how ur fishes?? all die ah? hahaha... poor ting.. dun say lor.. today also leh.. nabz.. my washing machine also leh,...

i wash my clothings hor.. then i go relax one corner ... then thot finish liao.. go back into the kitchen.. wahh.. my whole kitchen flooded man! ta ma de... the hose got loose lor... then my ah lao also go to work liao.. nabz... i work like a maid to clean it up man!!

Babu..
so how ?? u still on da pill ah?

Huh? Serene...
aiyoh... wah... u still rear lobster ah? steady man! hahaha.. ya lor.. haiz.. heng is that my is only detergent water.. lor.. lucky nv kena my cabinet ah... otherwise i sure call my contractor to come & deal with it man!
haiz..

Morning pple!!

oei.. do u all watch the Ch U "Jue Dui Superstar"
Cool.. u know that blind guy who always sing along Raffles Place there.. got into the Top 24 leh!! steady ah!!

but his voice really damn good lor.. i mean whenever i hear him sing ah.... wah.. lau.. i like donate lots lor.. then hear hear until lunch over liao.. still stuck there...

morning skylar !!

babu... my reply to u last week duno si ki do luk... i said thanks for the offer on winter clothes... actually i'm asking abt cardigans needed for workplace type... not winter clothes yet... kekeke... n i oso asked u how's the weather like for spain n france in mid jul to early aug.... i know prague is cold...

serene... wah lao.. can imagine the mess.... poor fishes... die for no good reason.. kekeke....

skylar... i oni heard him once during the audition round 1. yes, his voice is very good. i din realise that he is in the top 24 !

skylar,
i stop for today first.. i cannot take it, nearly faint... anyway, i am 44.6 liao so almost reaching, and i will continue when i am fit la.. too weak liao, like 'lin dai yu' ti luo duo pin..

no time..
orhh... wu hui liao la.. kekeke..
france in aug still bearable, but it getting cold liao.. so play save better take winter wear, mai chou hero hor..kekeke..
spain weather huh?? i am not very sure, cos the last time i went was jan, abit chill..

Babu...
u mean u stop ur pill today ah.. Pls...lor... STOP liao lah.. .. if u already got that kinda gg to faint symptons liao leh.. dun play play ah!

huh? u 44.6 liao.. then still wanna lose until how much? 14 ah? kaoz.... pls lor.. ur health is more impt lah.. ta ma de ... dun make lim peh "gan" you lor...

No-time,
ya.. his voice damn good leh... i first noticed him when he was singing outside the arcade there lor.. he sang "Xiao Wei" I was totally captivated by him lor... then i just stood there for the whole 1 hr to just listen to him leh... haizz...

his voice is really damn good lah... somemore now he like got makeover for this event liao.. actually he not such a bad looking guy lor... hehehe.... think u will be able to see him this Wed leh.. coz out of 6 of them, 2 will kena kick out...

haiz.. u all know ah...the other day i wanna go buy the preggie test kit leh... but then hor... read that if too early test ah.. also cannot leh.. haiz... nabz... lor...

then i keep pressing my tummy hard ah.. see if i got any "tong jin" inside bor.. then kena f by my hb.. =(

babu... wah.. yr pills super effective leh... everyday can take away some....
292507.gif

hmmm cold ah.. ok.. bring on thick cardigan shld be ok hor.. i see the low temp can go to abt 15 is it? or lower?? grrr...

Aiyoh.... bit bit.. u sick ah...

must take care ah.... go see doc lah...

No-time..
so u getting excited liao ah.. gg hols liao.. Hurray.....

skylar... u too kan jeong liao lah.. wat dong jin u checking out for? LOL.... read liao i oso wan to laff.. kekekeke....

bitx2... morning! i think sumtimes its common, tat after u worked very hard for sometime (study).. after its over (yr exams)... yr system will relax den tired so got attacked by bugs.. kekeke... drink more h2o n vit C !

Haro No-time,
last week u ask where can buy nice cardigan, me oso wanna know leh.... cos so far only manage to get 2 good cardigan... but rather worn out liao...

Skylar!!
i like his voice!!! i oso nearly cried when i heard him sing at Jue Dui Superstar last week...
292510.gif

yesterday ST sunday life section got interview him leh!! he said he often buskers at Causeway Point and Jurong Point..

skylar,
mai ti ti kan kan tio hor.. wa bor kan li, li bei kan wa, ti ti kan ti ti kan kan kan.. u very zhou lor.. wahahaha..

i stop liao lah, my mil oso don allow me to carry on unless i'm fit..44.6 still cannot la, i want 43 lor.. told u liao ma..

no time,
ya the med quite effective lor, but hor.. wa eh kan si lang tao hin lor.. then kan si lang bor luk lor..

bbmm,
u sick huh?? ke lian.. lai jie jie sayang..
292518.gif
yao bu yao neh neh?
292519.gif

Bit bit...
ya lor... the other day i listen to him sing ah... then i ask him to sing the Meteor Garden Harlem Yu sing one.... Qing Fei De Yi ah.. i also cried leh.. his voice is really damn tok kong lor...

No-time.. u also laft at me! Hng Hng!!

Babu...
nabz... wa si kuan sim li then wa gan li leh!! u ah... haiz... lim peh nv go hols lah.. bring wat condom?? siao si bor? hmm... think we must buy some give No-time ah... hahahhaa,....

skylar.. yah.. suddenly realise today is 20 jun... so have one month to countdown!! kekekekee... yst at home me n hb still trying to plan the route.. grrr.. hahahaa... si bei panicky now....

babu.. aiyoh.. rest a few days first lor... 1.6 kg more to go.. makes a lot of diff meh....? but the effects sound very scary... if working ppl like me were to take.. still must have MC to sleep at home... LOL.... tat time i heard abt the lau you pills hor... tinks its very effective leh.. cos u can really SEE the results.. hahahaha... but really bian tai n kang kor.. must wear pad everyday to collect oil.. hahaha.... onzz dun dare to come in again... =P

skylar.. no lah.. u very cute leh... even if preggie (i help u touch wood... *long piah*) .. where got so fast let u touch the dong jin one.. kekekeke... u trying to push the foetus out ah? *puke* ok ok.. joking.. kekekekeke....

i dun nid condoms lah... hols where got time to xxx... sleep oso not enough... LOL

no time,
ya manz, collect oil and bring back home for cooking!!!! ewwwww... puke!

skylar,
i tot u say going for hol ma, so ask u to buy la.. anyway, u oso stop liao huh?? ya, better don la, sically really 'wu' liao lor jialat! *touch wood - ya ka chng lai long*

No-time...
hehehe.. ya lor.... then hor.. kena f by my hb liao... he say i super sensitive lor.. si mi push the foetus out? waahh.. kaozz... Yeeecckkss...hahahaha... nabz... so guess i will have to wait until end of the mth liao lor.. Arrruggghhhh....

sure bor? no time for XXX?? i thot its usually once ur out of town.. then got more mood to XXX one?? eheheh.. dun shy lah... i will understand one.. sekali ur junior made in Spain ah... Woooh..

ya hor.. Where is my owner?? I wanna complain him to SPCA liao.. also throw me here then MIA ah.. WOooff....WWOoooff....

BJJ!!
wah! sayang shiok shiok!!
292529.gif

err... neh neh??! no thank u...

think Onzz KK might be more interested...
292530.gif
~ run away to hide in case Onzz KK xiu-kee come after me ~

Skylar,
wah say!! he really bery good!
but i think hor... reality is cruel, they might ve let him gone into 24 strong, but ultimately will still eliminate him cos they r looking for a superstar who is young, good looking and ve connection to with the audience lor....

No-time!
where r u going for ur honeymoon??!
292531.gif

skylar... lie to u oso wun get extra xxx.. hahahaha... becos we always F&E... find it more tiring leh... mayb we old liao lah.. not fit.. tat's y... kekee..

babu.. xxx.. xxx. xxx... xxx.. do u xxx wan to xxx.. i duno leh.. i oso xxx... sighz.. wat to do..xxx.... we all xxx.. kekekekekee

bitx2.. we're going to spain/france/prague.. kekekeke...

Bit bit..
ya lor.. i agree with u leh.. think they just give him a chance only lor.. but end up will still kick him out one... so this Wed is a must-watch man.. hehhehee...

Babu..
why leh?? ur focus now is to lose weight ok!!
*Skylar running to keep all the cucumbers in Babu's fridge!*

No-time,
WOW!!!!!! must take lotsa pix and share share w us oki??

time is in ur hands when ur go F&E during trips.. ie... more time to xxx and as & when u like!! heeheehee
292562.gif

Good Morning ladies

No-time,
You quite "eng" today huh ... thus have time to yak yak. Boss not around?
You going for holidays ?? Where and when ??

Babu,
You gonna faint still insisted in taking the pills the past few days ... really "ai sui mai mia" ... 1.6 kg will be easy to lose lah, just go do some exercise and eat healthier. But hor, these few days you better rest and not exert yourself coz I know your kind of weak is really weak like the heart has no energy and breathless as well.

cb u all!!!
nvr mind.. my hb called that day say he might be coming back on wed!! yipee!! 2 more days can xxx ka wa kao liao!!! wahahahaha...
so u all know huh, wa bo eng online huh..

aw... thank u for u guys the cucumber and vibrator.. so sweet.. but u all can keep for own use, cos i got plenty at home liao.. kekekke..

lala,
ya lor.. my mil say i bin qi qi.. like ai xi liao.. my heart beats really fast when just walk abit only.. and trying so hard to catch my breath.. sigh.. i really tot i can go down to 43kg by end this mth...

bbmm,
i am kidding one la.. knowing my hb is on project, he will be super bo eng to xxx with me.. but to be frank la, i abit lao liao, so the urge not so strong anymore.. wah.. last time is many many the better!!! wahahahha.. wa kaoz! how come i go and tell u all this huh???

faster change this page to archive!!

upzz!!