Any Clubbers Out There?

da jia haooooooooooooooooooo

its friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

babu pls lor!! u giam simi lan sai bui?? i tis type nv giam u giam? tell u ah..my whole life i nv tot of giaming bui even b4 my wedding day...bo hew lan! as long as not dua leng gong like n hit 70KG for my height can liao lol

u mai giam lah..shen jing bing..u c ah..u giam liao then plan 2 get preggie sure bui bak abit wad..so liao xi gan rite?? might as well 1 shot wait until u gif birth giam 2gether!

bit bit got got! miss u ocean deep wahahahaha

where u MIA 2? exams u said? can pass bo??

aiya u tell ur hubby we r all ANGELS here mah...vcds onli oso not $1million..but not like as if i haf lar lol

cool,
ya i can view liao.. i always like to smell milkie paw, cos it big and like the smell..kekeke.. i look at betty paws, so small and delicate hor.. feel like biting it.. kekekeke..

biting it!!! Babu.... u bian tai ah!!

btw hor.. anyone of u know where to download music now ah??

oei... last nite that kallang river news damns scary hor... i really wonder who is it man!! terror...

serene,
si lang tou.. i bo bien ma.. i used to be bery fat, then hor i slim down abit liao, don wanna to go back to my same old self lay.. bery kang kor one u know.. and hor, don think i will preggy so soon la, my hb not ready yet lay.. btw, did i send u my bui foto?? kekeke.. after u see liao hor, then u will know how i feel that so scare of getting back liao..

babu
ya ya ya I always bite her paw...wahahahahah sibei tiny! She dun smell nice now.... cos I only bath her once a week scared she got flu and cough again.... then last nite she keep scratching her eyes.... see liao nothing lei ...maybe too long never bath liao...... hmmm.... tonight maybe I go home bath her (got to see weather)......

cool,
no la, my nice smell mean those salty smell.. to me bery nice lor.. wahahahaha.. actually i like when milkie nvr bath for 3 days, then his original 'manly' smell i likeky!!! kekekeke..

cool... have.. did b4... but now dun rem how long to wait leh.. so juz called doc.. said 7 days after period stop.. its good to do early mah... anything can detect oso....

if i ever try to bite asher's paws, i'll get scratched instead.. kekeke... yah.. now she has scar leh.. tonite if free i snap pic let u see...

wahahahaha babu with some sai bi huh? abit er xin lei......

ai yo.... my head is spinning again...when then can it stops.....arrrghhhhhh.....

No time
dun take lah.... i see wait more heartpain then dun dare to bring betty go ka cha liao.......

serene.. i know lah.. but i tink its educational leh... to share wif cool n skylar...

tats y i din take the pic last week... tis week the redness subside liao.. =)

ok ok.. i wun take... =)

cool.. u bo gao koon is it? eat the doc medicine liao still not getting better....

skylar.. last nite i saw the news... reporter interview (as usual) those kpo uncles... kekeke.. got one say... he go to kallang river everyday... morning.. to bathe!! i turned ard to ask my hb.. huh? he said he go there to bathe?!

tat woman so poor thing.. duno where the head n legs now...

cool,
chop of ur head??? kekekeke.. sai ur head la.. u try la when u reach home, all the dog paws got same smell one.. bery nice!! i know i bien tai la.. but i love him ma.. u ask me to go smell my hb la.. wa ai tor!! wahahahaha..

no time,
??? u wanna to take ur pap smear fotos for wat???? u ki seow liao huh???

babu!! no lah!! siao... take pic of asher wound lah.... den u know how the black thread like tat dangle.. i see liao oso feel weird... grrrr...

been eating maggie mee.... gona die soon.... SOB

No-time,
ya lor.. i also see liao then blurr last nite.. go there to bathe???????? seow hor?

Aqua..
so if after XXX hor.. when then can test to see if got tio bor ah?

Babu?? wat?? No-time, wanna take pap smear pixs?? ai tor leh...

skylar.. not ai tor.. oredi tor-ed.. hahahaa...

aiyoh. i cant wait for 2 jul leh.... 2 weeks more to go !!! grrrr.....

last nite i see asher.. she is really skinny... haiz.. duno how to boost her up....

no time,
why eat maggie mee eh xi mah?? then i die alot times liao... cos is my fav!!
oic.. i tot u going to take ur bye bye.. then i don want to come in to this forum liao..wahahahaha..

aquarius... how to count the cycle days huh? i never got tat one clear.. kekekekee...

babu... no lah!! i wan to take the doc oso wun let me take.. hahahaa.... where is yr tat puking icon? i eat maggie mee until wan to puke liao... grrrrrrrrrr

no time...eg...if your cycle is 28 days you should ovulate on Day 14 (most fertile) but chances of conceiving on Day10 to Day 18 is still there cos sperm can survive in body for up to 3 days I think.

huh? Aqua.. mine nv regular one leh.. so u mean have to wait for nearly a mth after XXX to find out ah??

Babu... No-time.. who eat maggie meee??
i also want....

aquarius.. ok.. i need the first lesson.. how to calculate the cycle is how many days (28/30 days etc..) if cycle i oso duno how many days.. how to know which is ovulation period.. hahahaah..

skylar.. ME!! mee in me stomach liao.. kekekee.. wan to tor....

you count from the first day of your menses till the first day of your next menses. you should be able to tell how many days is your cycle when you compare.

no time that means your cycle not that regular but can tell is around 32 days cycle thereabout. so your ovulation is most likely around Day 16. This is an estimation lah cos its not regular thus difficult to tell.

wahahahahah no time.....then u add all up and divide by 4 lor....kekekekek

babu
I go home and try I just love to play with her paw...kekekekekek ...... poor betty she got to be alone for abt 12hrs today...cos my hubby not ard.....
betty betty I miss u .............

No time
nothing I or doc can do lor..... first of all must let my flu recover first but I only take medicine at night cos eat liao very drowsy.... actually today much better liao... dun feel giddness so often than past few days........... I aso cant wait to meet u all and doggies........ one more week to go...kekekekeke

aqua
I think if u really want to conceive hor do it 2-3days after yr yi ma finish and check yr temperature reagularly.....

cool, ah also must depends menses how many days...mine is around 5-6 days only so if wanna do is one week after menses.
ya, checking temperature helps and it is true lor.

No-time...
u wanna shave botak ah? hahaha...or ur bye bye overflowing liao.. hahahha.a...

Aqua.. so meaning count from the 1st day of ur menses now till the 1st day of the next menses ah?? me blurr leh...

so if lets say my May period supposed to come in May rite? but then hor.. it came in early Jun leh.. then how to count?

any signs of being preggie ah? like stomach bloated?? etc...

cool.. take average ah? kekeke.. must check the std deviation oso.. LOL....

i wan to remove armpit hair lah.... been reading mags.. doctors said usually no such thing as permanent hair removal.. so has been hesitating to spend the $$ but there's a thread going on abt hair removal.. say until very good leh.... so i xin yang yang.. kekeke..

babu.. i noe if its bye bye.. i juz ask u lah.. kekekekeke

cool.. flu got into u lor.. i juz said its 2 weeks! u said one week.. grrrr..

aquarius.. tks for enlightening me.. kekeke... guess mine pretty irregular.. i tink if wan bb, but still hv to take temp den XXX.. very no mood... kekeke... if have its good, dun have too bad lor (better luck next time!) .. kekekeke.. i ask bcos i never got the calcuation idea right.. so ask so tat i know lah.. kekekeke

stomach bloated yes, ya sky, count from the 2nd day onwards till the first day of your next menses but you must have few months to compare. Like mine is 28 days cycle but at times can be one day early or one day late but most times is 28 days.

For me, I feel extremely tired. I can sleep from 7pm till next day 7am and I still feel super tired. But this most likely will happen only from 3rd week. Another point is I feel very 'hot'...like the whole body, palms and face feel hot.

Aqua
but mine hor.. usually is end of the mth one lor.. but lately dunno why always jump to the next mth.... so i totally blurr liao..

so u mean count from the 2nd day of ur period till the 1st day of ur next period ah....

No-time.. ohh ... armpit hair ah... hahaha... ask Babu to do hand stripping for u lor.. lol... hahaha....

no time,
tio liao la! bye bye lo ai cui wa!! wa si neh bye dia yi sheng!! wahahaha..

yest topic slimming pills, today topic preggie.. aiyo, women... always got non finish topics one..

bulletin:
tomorrow topic: we are going to talk about ku ku jiao size.

time: 9am -1800pm

venue: SGP Brides site (only avaliable in Clubber's Thread)

VIP: Professor Skylar (Got 28yrs of experience in research in all sizes of Ku Ku Jiao)

Organzise by Babu research Center.

Admission Fee: $2.00

Free one used condoms

skylar,
i didnt know u r trying for a baby. if i knew, i wldnt hv intro u to eat reductil....btw, i check on the website tat there has no scientific proof as yet tat reductil will harm the baby but of cos' it is better to avoid consuming any slimming pills when u r pregnant. i tink u better stop taking for the moment & check if u r preggie.

btw, yr mens irregular every mth,u can try eat chinese medication called "bai2 fong4 wan2" wh can get from medical hall. last time i oso got irregular mens & painful cramps, but after eating bai2 fong4 wan2 for a short while, my mens r very regular every mth & no more cramps liao

bit bit,
the slimming pills u r referring to tat got oil leak out is not reductil, it is called xenical. i tried tis pill bef & hate the messiness & stop taking cos' u will still leak oil even days after u hv taken xenical cos' some oil is still trapped inside the body. oso, the oil tat came out is very smelly & can stain yr undies permanently, yucks!

babu,
if u r really on duromine/panbesy or phentermine which are the same, pls stop eating cos' the side effects r terrible & will damage yr health. dont risk for yr health for tis pills, if u really wanna go on slimming pills, go for reductil, altho much more expensive, side effects r minimal & r safer than those duromine.