Any Clubbers Out There?

suddenly i rem i wan to ask the char bors something...

where to find nice cardigan huh? n hor.. no one tok abt the hair removal question i asked leh.. grrrr.....

i like the girl in the advertisement below...see from corner of the eye.. cool n chio... i like.. kekeke...

skylar,
wahahahaha!!! si lan skylar!! i nearly fell from the chair!!! no time, ya manz maybe he like it so much, u can eat sushi everyday liao!!

babu,
limpeh run here run there BZ ma... morning went to my high comm renew my Passport, getting ready to stalk you to OZ.... hahaha... woooo yaoooooo gennnnnn niiiii zhooooouuuuuu

Onzz KK!
me knocking off soon then u appear.... like tat how to yak w u??!!

BJJ!!
hahahahahahaha!!! then will ve a lot of scratch marks & lurve bites leh... tiger dragon style... heeheehee

Bitbit,
wah, din't noe you get so violent when u... kekeke... ya ya ya, muz come in earlier then got chance to yak yak yak yak wif bit bit bit bit... haf a good weekend!

onzz.. hb told colleagues we planning for doggy baby.. his frens tot we're going to buy another dog.. LOL

skylar... if he is so perverted hor.. i tink i wldnt hv married him laah.. but hor.. u will never know hor.. sekali its his darkest sex desire.. wif dark soya sauce... LOL....

onzz
errr..... not those normal water lah....dun know how to tell u ..... I have to wait till it balance itself lor..... that why recently I always get flu cos all link mah.... my head sometimes will feel heavy then when look at pc too long...then computer screen moving....even sit down also lor....

No-time... nabz.. lah u.. hahahaha...

sekali after u hb eat with the dark soya sauce liao.. then still insert 1 california handroll into you to feed you ah!

wahahahaha.... really ai tor leh...

Aqua...
send u liao...

Onzz.. u wanna see.. i send u.. hehehehee.....

Babu... u can perform also mah... perhaps instead of sushi, u can try out the chicken franks hotdogs? lol.....

cool... so poor thing leh... difficult to work leh like tat...
292246.gif

i dislike it when i get giddy.. i will have tat ai tor feeling but nothing to tor... the brain so xin ku...

skylar.. kns lah u... handroll.. grrr.... cannot put wasabi hor.. hb cannot take it.. kekekee....

*TOR*

luckily tonite not eatlng sushi.. kekekekee.....

Onzz...
its something farking disgusting lor... but we are frd frd mah... so must share share ya! hahahha....

tell us ur views in the man's stand

cool,
i got that when i was young... you take care loh... you seem quite prone to sickness... from the time we chat until now oredi hear u getting flu la, eye pain la, ear pain la, neck sprain la... *sprinkle holy water to bless cool wif better health*

no-time...
u know ah.. i really lafting man! really leh.. nabz... actually tonite wanna go eat sushi one leh.. then i call my frd say can eat other things.. then they say.. dun want lah.. they wanna at sushi..

so i fwd them the email.. now they all call & gan me liao.. muahahahhaah

Damn, download halfway failed! maybe god does not want me to see it... keke

2nd time download still fail... i gif up! kekeke

Onzz...

ki si lah... how to describe?? hmm.... ok.. instructions...

pls go buy a bottle of soya sauce first...

muhahahahahaha
292252.gif

Onzz KK,
hee, no lah, i bery good girl one....
BJJ said crounching tiger, hidden dragon mah, so w all the claws & fangs, bound to get scratches and bites one mah... keekeekee

me going off soon.... tatas!!
kao_byebye.gif

skylar.. hahahahahaa...... laff until tears coming out liao... somemore i "arm cio" cannot laugh out loud.. wait my boss think i siao.. LOL

wan wat? si bei blur...

ping pong is clean one lah.. bring u all back to track.. dun think too much dirty thing... later sleep-act.. kekekekee...

skylar,
u sure she malay?? she looks like phillipine lang lay.. but the guy willy quite long hor.. tor.. both sibei ugly ppl..

so cute.. ping pong... hehehehe....
my most beloved dog!

wah... jus realized dat my frd send me alot of these XXX emails leh.. i fwd!!! hahaha

ONZZ!!! li ki xi la!!! i asked no time whether she want the winter wears or not la!!!!
err.. but i don know how to see whether got circumcise or not lay..
*run to open the email again and see got circumcise or not*

babu,
oh i xi... i ki xi... u ask wth malay onot mah... ask 2x somemore... u dono how to see ah? ya, i got similar problem, i dono how to see the girl virgin onot leh...

onzz,
xi meh??? i asked 2 x huh?? kekeke.. i tot the 1st one nvr go thru ma.. pai say, pai say.. i am not that desperate one... bu yao wu hui..

skylar,
u bery ti ko hor.. so many that kind of pix...
ko wu bor huh?? kekekeke..

huh? Babu...
u so fast ... lost 1KG liao ah.. woohh... i also wan... then i donate mine give u ya!

hahahah... Onzz... u dun mind hor..
hehehe.. we all adults here mah... care & share ya! hahaha....

babu ah,
pang sai pang jio oredi weigh cannot count one... kekeke... if you really wanna weigh lite lite... juz take off everything n weigh lor...

skylar,
i mind... u kidding??? kekeke... in office these pics will stay in the cache hor... so be careful don let people sabo u ah *stroke skylar's mane*

babu,
then u bor jung liao... should weigh when u get up in the morning, after toilet, b4 BF... if not u juz minus 1 kg it will be the correct "net weight"... so u no need slimming pills liao... happy bor... then if you stay high on top of mountain, the weight will be lower

skylar,
juz try to search for one of the file names, then u will know where is the cache directory... b'coz its diff for diff OS, diff environment