$20k for Jurong West Executive possible?

hi anne
i actually DIY my montage using windows movie maker. VG does offer such service but I want to save $ you see.

naivesg

Y Matthew purposely delay 3 mths?

I also want to get hobs & hoods & sink.

Cythnia and Anne, y ur choose Bellari?

Ur did a lot of research?

Hi Neighbours

need to check with u all, have u all any hp reception problem? mine was very bad. yesterday call M1. they will sent enginner to our area to see if they need to set up any base here.

annesepnew

Oshgosh and fallingflakes,

mine is singtel too! ya, no problem with it... i know starhub might have reception problem...

Hi naivesg,

my ID strongly recommended it cos very reasonable price and very strong horsepower for suction.

Paisei, me on leave last fri, hence din post msg..

hi naivesg
that is what my fiance choose..he said bellari is reliable cos make in italy and price reasonable...design also quite straight forward.

here !
oh anne..pls PM me your contacts? i was thinking to go ur house to see...
hey ladies is 24/11 gathering still ON? i am eager to meet you leh.

i dunno leh... 24 or 25?

hi anne
i can't confrim when i going mt house so i can only SMS you when i am there. just trying my luck that u r at home... PM me your contacts ok?

naivesg

I asked my colleagues whom are also my frens...they say bellari sound v posh and high end. Rinnai reliable. One using Ellane, one using Elba and they say turbo not gd...Is it true about Rinnai? Do your know?

Fallingflakes, u using Rinnai rite? How is it huh?

Hello gals,

i am soo sorry. been very busy these few days. 24th is "Fifteen". i am vegetarian on tat day. i dont mind we still can carry on but i cant cook crabs on that days. ( cannt sha shen ). hehe. hope u can all understand

i am fine to go without crab.
how about we just buy food? or we just go house visiting and eat at jurong point for dinner?

fallingflakes

hey girls i cant confirm on the 24th leh but will let u know as the date draws nearer! anyway i think cynthia's idea may not be a bad idea, go house visiting is the main agenda, then those who wanna go JP for dinner go on lor?

devila_mun

hiz, how's everyone?? by now should have moved into your new flat liao?

i've moved into my new flat since 1st aug. had enjoyed so far the facilities here.

been to the gym, n pool, it was really cool, esp with the indoor pool. no need to wait for rain to go away, no need to scare of sunburn...

the kopitiam near to the pioneer mrt there, so far enjoy the fishhead noodles and the vege/rice stall best... wat about u???

annesepnew

Hi Devila,

You finally appeared!!! we are going to have agathering in late Nov for house visit. you want to join?

I have not moved in yet cos my "God" statue yet to move in. will only be in mid Nov.

fallingflakes

hey devila good to see u here again! any pics to show us?? i have already moved in since 9 sep and so far so good lor, no diff cos my own parent's home is only at the next street, hehe

naivesg

Hey Cynthia, I bought Bellari Hoods and Hobs too. Which model u buy? Standard one is it? I bought Gourmet one, but dunno ex or worth or not. How much u bought?

Anyway thanks fallingflakes.

hi naivsg

i didn't get the gourmet one cos i dun cook that often so dun need so large power. i can't remember how much I pay..actually fiance is the one who pay for it. but i think hob, hood, sink, taps, soap dispenser, toilet washer (the washer atached near toilet bowel to wash backside one..
) ..less than $1.2.

naivesg

so cheaper...cheaper than mine. I think maybe cos I got the gourmet hobs and the better hoobs, mine with the shower head and such cost abt 1.2k too.

gourmet is so much expensive.
hi fallingflakes..
you r right..jet spray...paisay being so disgusting early morning..hehehe

hi naivesg
actually if you don't cook so often, you are under utilise the hoods.

because of the smaller cookery use, a small power one is good enough otherwise u will end up food always get ofer cook.

annesepnew

hi cynthia and naivesg,

actually standard and gourmet is only $100 difference. i bought the gourmet instead as the flame are better control than the standard one. i am definitely not the daily chef... but once or twice a week type.

naivesg

Hey Anne, u cook once or twice but use the gourmet one ar? How u find the flame so far? How long u been using liao?

Which hoobs did you buy huh?

annesepnew

naivesg,

i havent move in yet. i quote that as my cooking days in a week. i bought the chimney hood. i like the powerful suction. from what i know the flame will not be spread to outward cos i have glass backing behind the stove.