$20k for Jurong West Executive possible?

annesepnew

I see.... me also waiting for hubby, me fetching him later.

office got but recently not much time online. mine is [email protected]

annesepnew

ooh... hahhaha... all so near each other ah...?

next time can chio each other for lunch leh...

oh maybe can take half day leave to shop together also...

fallingflakes,

where is ur working place?

annesepnew

i am glad i drop a msg here... if not this thread will be no more liao....
like now, all of us engaged with each other liao... wonder where is our da jie, Lavender....

hmm...actually i am not a regular of this thread. but i know there are a few old timers here. looks like old timers are busy with their new life..or busy with house moving...

annesepnew

ya loh... i am so sad when i see this thread not moving previously...

you know something i find you quite familiar leh... think i ever see you before in our house premises.

annesepnew

i am also meeting the mummies from another motherhood thread thsi sun. meeting up is very fun esp the 1st time meeting up cos more new friends.

annesepnew

i think you go home liao.. chat with you on the next monday. Enjoy your weekend gals...

i only use my office pc to access, at home dun hv yet...

oh thanks oshgosh!
but you can leave my fiance and I out of the crab feast cos we dun take crabs.
but he is fine with man tou dip in crab gravy.

i told my fiance about this gathering, he is really excited about it....he excited to get to know out neighbors too...

hi anne
i dun have PC at home too...so we can only chat during office hours..never mind, we can exchange contact via multiply.

fallingflakes

hey ladies, i got a shock when i saw sudd so many postings wahahahhaa! guess wad? i work at chinatown! super near too wahahahahhaa! i will go apply that multiply thing. and u all can add me on msn at [email protected]. I am always online!

annesepnew

hi ladies....

sorry to log in so late... chinatown, then you super near me leh... next time can jio you to go home together with me liao... hehehe

guyu

long time no see... just changed job lately, so cant surf website during office hours liao... haha

saw you gals so active in this thread. anyway my 656b is finally starting reno liao after i purposely put on hold for 3 months.time to get busy!

hi matthew
renvo part and buying accessories can be tirring. but when ur house is done, you will know everything its worth the effort.
when your guest give you compliments..whow..the feeling is great.

guyu

anyone can recommend a good hood?
wasnt planning to get one but when i was cooking at my mum's place on sunday, there was not hood and the whole smoke up like mad....

i just need a simple, cheap one... those slim slim kind. any recommendations?

annesepnew

Thanks Cynthia and Fallingflakes!!! *muackz*

Matthew,

try bellari. Very good and powerful suction. I bought that for my new house...

guyu

hi Anne,

thanks for the advise. which one are u using?
i am looking at the bellari telescopic or slim. any idea where can i get a good deal?

yap, mine also chimney type..but dunno wat model..haven't start using since i not move in yet. next time u come my house then u see lor..

my sink also from bellari

annesepnew

ooh. 1.2k ah? hmm... i think your should be 699 (hood), 399 (standard hob which initially i wanted to order one) and 300 plus(sink)?

fallingflakes

not bad lor. we very kiasu one, many things we ordered before may, cos we got news that prices for hobs and hoods will increase by a lot. the suction not bad, noisy though that stupid sound.

annesepnew

Hi Cynthia,

you do your own montage? thot ur PG & VG will do for you?

Hi fallingflakes,

so good!! i want to bump into one of you also difficult cos diff block...