(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger, wow, gd hor, office 1 mrt stop away Tanjor Pager..u want to go with us tmrw? 4 of us meeting at Tanjor Pager ctl station at 6.30pm. U can PM me your contact, then I sms u lor..

vela, once a lifetime affair u see, think both are equally impt... photos - memories, oso to show to ur kids in future. gowns - get to wear it only on tat special day.

so how's the hunt earlier?

how about MTM gown? you get to choose a design you like. Photos? hmmmmm I bet the BS will do a good job lar.....anyway take liao also chuck the albums away in the store-room :P

fates, we had fun but everyone has different preference lor..ya..I want MTM intially but quite concern whether it will turn out different for expection..agreed with chattx that OTR gd cos' can see. Wow, u sounds quite chi cai lei..not so soon to chuck away album lah..

hi Melodie dearie!!! *hug*
Good to see you here! How's preparation and all? Confirmed on a AD venue already?

YYBB
WOOOwww...PS in Korea....sounds good leh...*envy*
Any pics to share? Usually when you go and pick an auspicious date, the geomancer will tell you a lucky hour right? I didn't go for any geomancer......so dunno what time to go to groom's side........

think i too excited already

little_ger ~ Me with Golden Horse Awards

vela ~ nt chin chye la.....but a fact loh....I'd seen friends doing that already! Lol....
Btw how come MTM will turn out differently leh? It's made to measure and the design you choose it yourself.....*blur*

vela, i can't tmr cos will be going on three weeks leave to study for my exams. clearing some stuff tml. have received ur sms. Will join you after Jun 9.

Welcome melodie !!!

Hi Garfield,
Thanks for the info. We will call him 3 months before then. Wow I thought mine is super early already, you friend's timing is at 6am?? Have to wake up very early for make up and hairdo.

Hi Baobao,
I agree with garfield, so far I spend almost 2 weeks to choose the photos I like. Because the BS usually take like 400 shoots and allow you to choose only 48 shoots. After that they will do a sample layout of your photos in a piece of paper, if you don't like the layout, you can ask them to change and redo again. So the whole process is pretty time consuming. 3 months ahead would be sufficient for you to make the necessary changes.

Hi Fates,
Actually I went to temple to ask the Shi fu for date and he told me the time. The tong shu not out yet, so I have yet to check with the geomancer. What I get from the shifu is only the time and date. If you consult the geomancer, I think there will be more things to do before and during the AD. I will have to wait until the tongshu is out during July to check out the actually customary steps.

Hi Fates, Garfield,
My photos is still in process maybe 2 months later you will be able to see the final result. I have some photos of my tour there after the PS. I was in Korea for 6 days. 1 Day photo shoot. The rest of the days is fully guided tour. I can show you these photos if you want to take a look?? It's not really wedding photos.

Hi Morning Ladies............Got very short time to log in.

Jelly - I think tonite cant join you gals again liao coz last min got to conduct training. So..so sorry ya!

Little Ger - Hello......& Welcome!!!!

Hi Sweet,

Ya, heard fullerton food no gd at all but their house wine is not bad. Well, l guess most couple go to Fullerton is for the ambience.

Hi Tarepanjo,

Guess u are rite..cannot please every1 esp when u have 400+ guests. Now, juz hve to wait for the package and see how is the final price like.

Hi little_ger,

We have the same AD. Dun worry me also hve not start scouting ard for BS.Tink l will be goin to see Ted Wu...but dun know when yet. So, which hotel are u looking at?

Germ - Wow....so early? But I believe you off work early as well rite?
Btw, how's your Shang going? You are the one going for Shang rite? Hope I didnt get mixed up!

Good Morning ladies

Jelly..me finished dinner abt 8+ then jus peeped in to see if anyone around lor..usually nobody is around

Ger - So do you have any BS on mind now? I havent decide on BS yet also. Maybe we can hunt togerther with the rest of the gals.

My dear Anna, so wats your breakfast today? Kekeke......

sure stupy..let's join them. I oso havent decide on BS yet. Thinking of DC and KS. Initially wanted WL but then lots of -ve feedback, so decided not to.

Erm, all of you ladies working?

Stupy & Ann,

No, me finish work at 5.30pm....me still waiting for shang to work out the final package for me...dun know leh, they suppose to reply us last wk. Till now, hve not receive their email yet.

Ger - Yap, all the gals here are working. SOme of us can be so busy that the have not log in for quite a while. When you mentioned KS, do you mean Kevin Seah?

Germ - If Im you, I will not wait for them coz this shouldnt be the way they do things. Where's their service? Even if they are not ready with the admendments, they should have at least give you a call to update you.

Stupy,

That's what l felt 2...if me keep on writing email to remind her, it doesn't reflect gd on us. My hubby say give them till this wk then we will decide.

stupy
me had sambal hae bi & sweetcorn ice cream for breakfast before leaving the house.. unusual hor? my mum always says i eat the most in appropriate things for breakfast.. but i like to eat what i feel like eating le..

morning gals,

have a question ~ does anyone have contacts for geomancers or ppl who can see which are the good dates for next year before the tong shu comes out?