(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela,

In her shop got her husband, a 40+ lady and a old lady rite? She always wear those chinese top ( dun know how to explain to u ).

Gal ~ think abt it carefully, and if u really decided to go for it,, then go with an open mind. so that you wont keep piss off with them. ha ha ha!!
the other option is to ask them to provide u AD photo/videographer

germ, the thin uncle is her husband?, ya, think description fit! u visit her as well? alway super long Q, did u ask her for yr wedding date? heard some couples get her to be the mei bo for AD..

oh ya.. do you gals pay in ful before the actual day? we have to pay 50-20-30 and the 30% is to be paid before the photography.. not very reasonable hor?

oh ya.. do you gals pay in full before the actual day? we have to pay 50-20-30 and the 30% is to be paid before the photography.. not very reasonable hor?

cutie, u noe where to get lunar dates? thinking to match to see whether fall on any 13 or some kindz of unlucky numbers..*sign*...when stall start to sell lunar calendar har..

cutie, wow, bingo on your choice hor..heehhee..Vela know chio chio...oh..most BS got to pay 50% deposit har..wow, better think twice bf signing..

decimal, how come watch old movie got free tix ar? i also wan leh.... My fren loh, still dunno when she can watch it... sigh, i will have my saliva dripping n dripping..

Wah, Jitpong, ur fren paid so much for the extra pics ar??!! tat means she spend almost $8k on the package leh??!!

Wah, Gal, to forfeit 50% is alot leh... u really wan to forfeit?

cutie, lunar calendar for next year is out?where to buy har, my mum always gets it free from her vendor..but they only distribute on yr end..

hmm.. i just called the BS, seems like she expecting me to ask for her assurance.. she said she'll check with her boss if I can pay after I'm satisfied with the final outcome..

gal... my friend sign up IW too, din hear any complain from her though... but she is the chin chai kind lor... :P

Like what the other say, bring an open mind if you decided to continue wif them, no BS is perfect

oh.. cutie, u also paid in full before you see the photos huh.. quite risky hor? I didn't think abt it yday but was really affected after reading the comments.. but my coordinator kept assuring me dat they hv changed their management and it's not the same as before now..

decimal~ your fren satisfied with the final outcome? MTM up to expectations? maybe I should just go ahead with an open mind lah.. then can buy a good washing machine and dryer rather than forfeit the deposit.. haha..

Vela ~ u can check with the shops around guan yin temple! i gog this Sat, can check for u

Gal ~ i agree with decimal, no BS is perfect. ha ha ha. i try to keep telling myself that i paid the money liao,, i want to be happy lor,, try not to find faults with them. but if really too obvious, then i will shout at them and will fight for my money worth while!!

decimal, yr 13Mar is on lunar 4feb rite? I just want to cfm tt the website I went to extract the lunar dates are correct..no lah..13is fine but we scare ppl find it ?!?!..think saw icy chart, yrs not 12Mar? heard tt's a gd date.

butter... new shows always got the 'no free list' thingy attached, so if got free tixs, always got to wait 2 weeks before we can watch the show :P ... so I drool over jackman 29 ... have you watch this show? Good or not?

Gal..me just went into IW thread to take a look...sure are lots of -ve comments abt it..but it is really up to u ..cos -ve feedback does not necessary means bad! cos different pple got different expectations..but forfeit the 1.5K of deposit is alot of money..

Vela... yar, my AD is 12 Mar, it's my dinner on 13 Mar... hee hee... sorry to confuse you, type too fast just now... :P

Come to think of it, I will have to print 13 march on the invitation cards for dinner... maybe my friends will think why this crazy gal choose 13... haha... :P

cutie, thnks! u keep lookout for me on the lunar calendar har....ya...echo u...dun think so much once u cfm the BS, dun even go compare the other BS..just be happy with yr choice and be a happy bride

thx gals for your assurance.. I hv an appt with them on 7 June.. will see how.. will go with an open mind.. wish me luck~ heehee~

fates ... forgot to answer your question just now... yup, if you have pax per table, including 1 vegetarian, you pay the price of 11 pax, so you will lugi lor...

fates, decimal, I know that practice to add just ard 55-65 for the no. 11 vegetn guest in 1 table but I heard some hotel charges the vegetn tbl on top of the tbl cost. (eg. tbl cost 800 then + another 650 if u want whole tbl vegetn lei, izzit true?

Vela... 2 days 'cos MIL say 'too rush'...gee... I'm fine wif that too lah, maybe I got time to even edit the video of AD at night and show it at dinner the next day... hee... :P

vela,

She is my father gd friend, know each other since young. No, my AD is not from her cuz my parents feel it is rite that the guy side shd see. My AD is from you long zi. My bro AD is from her, alot of procedure to follow. She is also very gd in fengshui 2.

decimal, me so sua ku, never know got this 'free listing' exist. How does one get the free tics? sorry ar, me very sua ku one. aiyah! now nobody accompany me to watch this show leh. butter wanna watch many many shows : van helsing, shrek, troy, the day after tomorrow, harry potter, spiderman 2. Couldn't ask my gal fren to accompany me to watch so many movies, so paiseh to ask her to spend so much on movies...

decimal, gd for u, can mei mei both days..but take more tonic lor...else pengz

germ, oic, I oso followed my hb family to visit her...heard she only see 'know frens' , ya.. she very gd but Vela always *blur* cos she very detail in procedure..didn't practice anything cos me juz want pray safety & health lah...she told me to pick specific date if want AD on 2005, I scare wkday..

butter... you not sua ku lah, you misunderstood me lah, I actually mean those free tix you got when you redeem points from credit cards, those free tixs cannot be used on new shows loh... gee... sorry, think my communication skills not very good :P

What abt your FH, he don't like to watch movies??

Vela... what you mean on the 11pax huh?... most hotels told me eg. if 1 table cost 800, 1 pax is 80... so if you add 1 vegetarian, this extra vegetarian will be charged at 80 loh.....

<font color="119911">leeds: are you still around???
I see you on Wednesday at Suntec PF ok? I will be there either for both or cycle challenge only!</font>

yup vela, tink my hotel also same as wat decimal and fates said, so if you have 4 vegetarians in dat table, it'll be 800 + 4*80 = 1120.. but if whole table of vegetarians, it'll still be 800 lor..
hi anna, IW=In Wedding collection, my BS

decimal, ya, tt's my understanding..need to top ard $80 to mix 1 vegtn guest with the normal guest.

fates, heard from fren lei..she scare to top up t800+700 per vegtn tbls so she ordered 1 more tbl for vegetn so need to pay only 700.

Vela... can mei mei provided I don't do too much video editing until I got panda eyes the next day... kekeke... :P

Hi anna!!

Ok, got to go now! tata!