(2005) Brides of year 2005

okay...

jelly, no lah, stupy wud like to go and see JWN. Me intending to go down one of these days to book PS date, so ask her whether she want to come along also.

kysha, my email is [email protected]

cutie, i have confidence in you, you can one

Hi Oraia & vela,

You long zi detail:

43 Geylang lor 30
tel: 67435738

Will confirm again with u gals cuz me left the card at home. This is wat l roughly remember

oh butter... i c i c.... kekeke... yo vela dun cry... they go JWN again lah... u 1 2 go isit... kekeke...

yo vela... my FH said... u all will disppointed if u @@ him today....

yo ger.... tell me more abt ur mum 1... really interested leh...

cutie, my sis went delfi to buy D&D gown but tt shop closed 4 the day..then we walk in IC lor. I didn't bk appt but the staff very friendly let me try gowns lei. Vela so happy, gown fit nicely and most impt I look slim lei(hope not juz the mirror effect). I oso lv the details they emph on the back.

yo ger.... can u check with ur mum then tell me loh... if she 1 2 caculate then i give u my details loh.... so ur mum a professional geomancer isit....

opps smile... aiyo... jelly old lady... always forgot lah.... kekek... think too many ppl ROM here ROM there until i forgot liao.... kekeke

yo sweet... dun blame auntie jelly okie...

cutie, tried 8-9 gowns& 1cs, Lyxxx served. they dun hv pkg starting 2004..all ala carte now, u took their pkg last yr?

vela, actually they have alot of gowns which do not have such long trains one leh... they never let u try? I'm intending to choose one with short train cos banquet place may not be suitable for long train

Vela ~ what do u mean by ala carta??? i signed up their package last Nov. so in the end u didn't sign up,, did they show u face?? ha ha ha

Ger ~ i agree with tinks!!

butter
i replied yr pm...

cutie
oh practical of course. haha.
you interested?
can make own wedding cake after that le...

ger
i think personally tatoo dun go well with wg unless the wg is very modern and funky?

cutie
if learn at community centre then is cheap lor.. only 50-60 bucks for a few mths, once a wk.
i enquire at the professional traning sch - baking institute of singapore - this one at prima flour tower.. it cost ard 300 for a few mths once a wk.. but they teach all kind of cake.. the more advance course also teach cake deco and wedding cake..

ger
oh is a rose? ah.. then not so bad le.. cos i saw the ps pics at the shops..some are quite ugly cos the gown too feminine and the tatoo too modern..

butter, ya lor..me short then they still let me try long long train, maybe u taller so train became shorter lah..Lixx jie called earlier so I told her lor, then she ask me go try again...but I paisay lah..

cutie, no lei, not pushy at all, asked me to come back with hb again to try more, they say 2004 no more pkg so do ala carte lor meaning they only add up wat u want lor..

ger, petite har..u slim slim oso?

Vela ~ so how?? u thinking of signingup with them?? have u calculated if u add up all u need how much will cost u??? sorry huh,, so many questions!!!

anna ~ then how?? gog for the community centre one or the prima tower one???