(2005) Brides of year 2005

Anna - Ice cream in the morning!!! really very pei fu!!!

Ger - You know wat? Kevin is a fren of mine actually, he's been wanting me to go his shop to discuss package but you know lah, asking fren to do, it will be more diffucult to reject certain things if I dun like. I dun want to spoil our friendship bcos of this. But if you are keen, let me know, than I can give him a call.

Germ - Its true cos if keep calling them, it will make us feel very desperate,than in future if you need to bargain for other perks, it will be more difficult.

morning girls....

decimal, oic, u got the free tixs from the redemption of points. I didn't even check how many points i have got from the credit cards. When you mention, i didn't think of the credit cards...hehehehe

Stupy, me intending to go on thurs, u can make it?

anna, butter waiting for your PM...hehhehee

hihi germ,

can u let me have the contact details from yu long zi?
sorry i suaku. me asking on behalf of a fren.

Hi Von, I did not go to him. Intially wanted to, but too ex. My mom knows how to calculate the date.. so got the date from my mom.
I think You Long Zi doesn't use the tongshu .. he does some calculation using the birthdate and time of both you and ur HTB, oso the year both parents are borned.

stupy
haha. ya ice cream in the morning.. anna so guilty now.. anna ate choc bar ytd some more... white choc.. still hv half a bar now in the tupperware in the office. dunno if i will finish it off later. hahha. so guilty...

butter
ok ok. i pm you k?
hmm...wat do you wan to know? why dun you ask some qn so tt i know where to start? me v lost..haha.

Cutie - Morning.....so got a hangover after entertaining last nite?

Vela - Hi.................

Oraia - Hello....long time no chat!!! Im not very sure with geomancers coz I choose my own date with me & FH gut feel.

butter ~ go drinking with biz associates, colleagues and my boss lor!! u know china man lah,, love to drink!! tonight i gog to pretend i'm drunk after 1 drink!! hee hee

hi gals morning....

think we got new members rite.... hi ger..... nice @@ u so active ard here....

oh von..... u check out the last 2 archives... i post it yesterday nite lah.........

yo fates / vela.... cannot remember who lah... oh i did not went for my friend dinner lah cos at 7+pm leh..... so did not go..... go home watch TV more important lah.....

yo fates... sorry abt yesterday post... for meeting me.... was actually for vela 1 lah... pai sei.... ya loh like vela say i kana cheong mah...

yo so excited today my FH gog nose bleed when he @@ vela and chatter try gown... ya i have prepare 2 packets of tissue for him liao... so vela & chatter dun worry that he will flood the shop.... kekeke....

yo stupy... hope to @@ u today huh.... tell boss go home and sleep.... u today no free....

ger, can introduce yr mum to advise me a date?..heehhee..if I go You long Zi, can I request him to just give me dates for wkend? Bery scare outcome say no dates suitable for me in 2005!

oraia,

His name card is at home...me email u can?

Anna,

U can tell him u prefer wkend...if there is any wkend dates suitable for u, he will write down for u.

hihi Stupy, KS is yr fren, wow, gd lei, if I go I let u know har, can PM me yr contact? U not gg to join us again :o(

jelly, hahaha..I prepare 1 whole box of tissue for me & chattx tdy.hee..hee..

hello morning gals!

butter - sorry was busy yesterday....wats ur email?

stupy - are you arranging the corsages making session wif cutie? i wan to join leh!

butter & anna ~ i really hope i have this charm,, ha ha ha,, then no need entertain they will also invest on our project!!

ger,

Have not decided on the venue yet but l'm looking at Shang. Ya, so exciting rite...same AD.

anna,

I'm referring to you long zi...u can tell him that u prefer wkend dates.

ger, my dad passed away many year liao, must go back ask my mum the year he is born, is dad's b'date impt? Can just calculate ours plus mum & MIL?

germ, me oso wat to know You Long Zi contact

Both yr AD on my b'day lei..hehehe..any cakes for me?

jelly i PM u...but tot PM they will sent to your email address...

josie...
not very important lah...can view slowly and consider slowly...wanted to send to the other gals too but hor...me no time yest and in a hurry so sent to u and jelly first....if both of u can view then i email them...

tyng
clementi good leh...very easy to get transport,food,schools and go market.

hi gals..... why so quiet today huh.... anyway good morning...

yo josie.... u still got the list of the gathering... i go do up their detail data... then email to u loh.... kekeke

yo sweet count down to ur ROM day... so ur ROM is at where..... must be outside the centre lah cos is a sun huh....

ger, i hv 2 sis, hb 2 bro..okie, I go back gather everytin then sms u har..

germ, qualify to be jie mei or not? gd $$ hahahahaha plus cake, Vela sure sign up.