wow, missed out a lot ytd..
chatterx, heh..heh..I bery tan last time, now became bai zha ji..haha..me where got gentle? tt applied to decimal better, she is so sweeeet...i old liao..no more stamina so slow like 486 lah...oh..it's Dr Joyce Lim skin clinic in paragon..i had a growth on back head, went to many docs but
, applied her medicine&recov in 2 wks, fren also visit her to get rid of pigmentation bf her AD..she gd but quite xx...i sms u her tel later huh.
cutie, fren AD last year, can't be the same pcs as u, the other fren sis took MTM, don't think IC want to kill repu by 'recycling' gown lah..don't worry...
anna, ya, ya, fate's advise really works! u try lah..fill the tofu in bath tub then soak for 1 nite..kekekekee..
jelly, don't be sad, I can accompany u to paris..u pay my airtckt lor..kekekee..u signed up at show rite? thk u shld go take a look, maybe gown suit u?
chatterx, heh..heh..I bery tan last time, now became bai zha ji..haha..me where got gentle? tt applied to decimal better, she is so sweeeet...i old liao..no more stamina so slow like 486 lah...oh..it's Dr Joyce Lim skin clinic in paragon..i had a growth on back head, went to many docs but
cutie, fren AD last year, can't be the same pcs as u, the other fren sis took MTM, don't think IC want to kill repu by 'recycling' gown lah..don't worry...
anna, ya, ya, fate's advise really works! u try lah..fill the tofu in bath tub then soak for 1 nite..kekekekee..
jelly, don't be sad, I can accompany u to paris..u pay my airtckt lor..kekekee..u signed up at show rite? thk u shld go take a look, maybe gown suit u?