(2005) Brides of year 2005

Touraco ~ no leh.i didn't go out today! Went to my granny's house for dinner. U leh? Where did u go?

JElly ~ don't worry share your problems here....friend friend mah..must share your complaints too...

pics impt ah...then got to go for BS that ties up with better photographers yah?

yo smilezz... T.Q... i know u all will lend ur ears to me one rite..... so touch.... *1 tiny mini drop of tears drip down jelly face*

yo gals like to ask.... price, location, deco and food.... for banquet which will u range if u are the bride and which will u range if u are the guests

Stupy ~ heyyyy!!
how are u?

Touraco ~ no no..i didn't pa tok!! FH zzz liao..he very tired today. hehehe

jelly ~ i hope u have better luck at SL.

Hey von.

jelly, no no..don't start to cry hor..don't flood here again..hahahaha!!

me always chose FOOD first...regardless of if i'm bride or guest. hahaha!!

aiyo.... touraco.... my FH work alternate nite shift and usually we dun go pa tok on fri one leh...

yo von.... so nice to have another gal ard in fri nite,,,, welcome

yo stupy.... maybe the gown that the lady serve me dun meet up to my taste loh.... but i really like the CS leh....

hi von
never go party on fri nite?

i was at wine bar last friday and i realise the pple there are so young and i feel so out of place there

jelly
where's silverlining?
might join u as i will be in town celebrating mother's day with my mum for lunch

ssmilezz - Hello....waves....long time never chat w you. Im fine but juz tired. Been very bz lately. Wat bout you?

Jelly - Never mind lah...take your time to choose lor. Most important is that you must be comfortable w everything. Did you login to GHA website? I like a few of the gowns in there. How was your OCC?

hullo stupy
work till so late?

von
i know last time u and pat quite on wan right? heehee
i seldom go party one...my FH goes almost every friday with his friends

<font color="0077aa">shucks....i'm going off now...have a good weekend my dears..

Jelly ~ update us on your SL trip..i expect Jit to be super busy....</font>

Touraco - Yah. Cos the promoters juz started for only two days, so must be there to guide them incase they face some problems w customers.

aiyo touraco... i left the contact list in office leh... u email me ur hp to [email protected] loh...

bye smilezzz.... enjoy ur weekend then....

yo von... wow so good gal huh...

yo stupy.... nbr log into their website leh... hee hee.... oh OCC nice place but like i say is abit out of the way loh....

hi butter... nice to have u ard also... was wondering how come a fri nite got so many of u here.... yap abit tired of the BS hunt lah... cos did nor manage to find one that i like loh... sob sob.... ops wait i flood the thread again... hee hee....

yo so wat abt the rest can help on the below

yo gals like to ask.... price, location, deco and food.... for banquet which will u range if u are the bride and which will u range if u are the guests

yo stupy... yap i know there free shuttle bus lah... but scare the guest when hear is OCC @ yishun.... grumble loh... especially when going home that time loh.... there like no cab one leh...

jelly, me went out wif a fren for tea and just came back.

wah, dun flood the thread, wait all the ppl drown in it

jelly, yah there's no cab out ar, i have to longbang my fren's car out ar...

i prefer location=>food=>price=>deco

aiyo butter canoot flood always flood the thread one lah.... wait newspaper also dun1 to report the news man....

yo stupy.... ya loh.... but they provide additional free shuttle bus for just ur guests only loh.... so think its still ok lah.... furthernore the shuttle bus is just outside the MRT....

ops oraia.... ya hoh remember u got poar rhem in the earlier mail.... hee hee....

ok gals.... need to rest liao... catch up with u gals another day then

aiyo butter... nbr mind make sure u get him to accompany u for the next 2 days or until he leave loh.... hee hee.... k going zzzz liao good nite