(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gals...

jam- korea is nice miuns the food! haha... hw much ur package?

newbbi- i also tinkin of buyin books to read to aldan. nw only flashin cards to him. he stared so hard at the cards, as if understood them. haha! i put him on the play gym n can keep him entertained for a while..

ting, actuali i hv been to seoul b4...dat was like couples f yrs back lo...dis time round my package is 8 days + we will stay 2 nite at jeju island...the package costs mi $1,438 including taxes.

Jam,
Heard that jeju island is very beautiful, do take more photos and share with us hor.....

Ting,
So this sat u going ard 2plus hor... how was u coping so far as a SAHM ????

jenn, sure will take more pix...heard jeju island is a beautiful island so dat's is y i go seoul again...last time seoul no jeju island itineary wan...but i go mid sept dun hv the beautiful view of maple leaves lo...heard can onli c maple leaves end oct to early nov lo...

oh ya ytd i tried on my old jeans n realise i can pull them up! haha.. BUT cant button up lah. at least can pull up cos last mth was stuck at the hips there. goten do more sit ups to lose tat tummy liao! keke

jam- tat time i went jeju too... also 8D package but tink pd abt 1.6k+ cos of hol season.. intendin to drive up to msia in nov... thou nt flyin but stil lookin fwd =D sick of stayin in spore for so long!

jenn- ok lor.. everyday is like a routine but stil enjoyable. haha... aldan v fun to play w nw. ytd he cried n i followed him do the cryin sound n ended up he was laughin away! lol... v cute! too bad nt in time to capture on camera

Ting,
Tt is good, at least soon u can fit back ur old jeans liew......

So u intend to do passport for Aldan since u have intention to drive up to msia

ha ha, now no happen where i go, i will bring along my camera so that i can capture all the moments Jayden make funnie expression or action.

Do u intend to do a blog so that u will write down all the milestone Aldan had achieve ?

Ting,
u planning for a trip?hee

Happy for u that u can pull up ur jeans...me still can't wear bk those clothes..now headache, duno where to buy big clothings, any idea?

Jenn,jam,
where to buy bigger tops and jeans?

ting, since bth u & yr hb love to travel wan wif yr aldan still so young can't travel far away...m'sia oso not bad la...still out of s'pore...oso holiday ma...heehee

my colik oso booked 8d package korea trip leaving in end oct oso 1.6k+

Newbbi,
Dun buy exp tops lor, if u want, can bring those tops from THIS FASHION..... anyway is just wear for a short time, soon with ur assignment, studies stress will make u slim down too.

I have THIS FASHION discount card, if u want, can pass to u, got 10% discount yo

newbbi, tks f yr concern so far my back still ok...hopefulli continue all the way...hope pain dun come back again....

hmm bigger tops should b quite easily to get...as now still trendy those loose big top...but jeans abit difficult...tink quite standard ba...u can try chinatown pt 1 small shop opposite hello kitty shop...clothing there quite cheap...the same level oso got few shops can take a look too!

Jam,
Ya lor... during the G2000 sales, me also grab few knitted tops for $23 - $29.00 which is cheaper than THIS FASHION... but their size is not BIG lor..

Newbbi, all depends on you lah, i have discount card for THIS FASHION and IORA, if need, can lend to you

jenn- stil goten lose tat tummy b4 i can button up.. at least nw got 1 3/4 pants can fit liao cos tats abit loose one. keke..
yup, gonna do passport for him in oct.
i been tinkin wan to do blog for him but hvnt get dwn to doin it! nw alrdy 3mths plus like too late liao leh. haha

newbbi- u dun hv to wear ofce clothes for wrk rite? maybe jus buy few nt so ex tops to wear 1st. u sure can lose wt w wrkg, studyin n takin care of ur gal on wkends!

jam- yalor! my hb was sayin if we nvr go to all the holidays, i can dun wrk for 2 yrs! haha... but to tink of it, gd tat we travelled lots b4 the bb comes cos nw reali difficult liao..

jenn, sometimes iora hv big sales wan...i bot a few during their big sales always at suntec city...the prc range like 10+ 20+...quite worth it lo...since u but iora wan...nx time if happen to c their big sales again will let u know!

Ting,
Is never late to start blogging lor... cos u only need to back-date the inform which is 3mths plus ago, after that is all up-to-date liew... kee kee

First of all, just secure the domain - blog id first

Jam,
Dun know ley, i can fit to IORA size L skirt easily but other brands, i cant fit into the L size, so sad meh, so usually my bottoms are all from IORA wan.... ha ha ha

Thanks, do keep me inform if u saw their sale

jam- i do situps every nite lor. but hor my wt stil stagnant leh! 7kg more!!
difficult to ctrl my diet also. finds tat i get hungry v easily nw!

jenn- oh can backdate? haha.. me is IT idiot one. goten go ask my sis hw to start the blog =P

jenn, f mi i not particular in wat brand...i usali go f M - XL for bottoms...is all depends on cutting...but sometime wear XL v sad wo...

ting, u realli onz do situp every nite..hmm tink i'm going to start situp again...tummy oso v big...always ppl ask mi U GOT BB le?? faint!

Jenn,
This fashion has big tops? those bb doll kind? how abt bottoms? SK has This fashion?Tks ger...G2000 cheap?

jam,
=D...tks for the lobang, i always go to that HK shop but din notice got shops selling big tops..hee

newbbi, dun mentioned lo...u can chk the shop there i oso ask my niece to go there buy bottom too...my niece oso big size wan she oso can get clothing there lo...but not sure u like those design bo la....hmm tink their 3/4 pants like 18 like dat!

jenn, mi stay at west side oso long long time din go jurong pt leh...but heard alot of changes leh...mayb 1 of dis day if u'll hv noway to go mayb can go down to Jurong pt...if there nothing to shop still can go IMM...hv car more fan bian!

Just bk frm inlaw hse...Took Charlotte to see PD at 10+pm just now cos her eyes have those sticky stuff and bery watery, have those sticky water flowing out lor...Tink she feels ichy, thats y always rub her eyes...Just reach home onli...tired...

Jam,
Tks for e lobang...but hor, those model wear liao look so slim leh...hmm...hv u bot frm this website b4? I scare the material might be like CCT lor, rough and poky leh..

Jenn,
Jurong PT forever bery crowded de..

Good morning, everyone

Newbbi,
So is charlotte feeling oleidi ? U bring Charlotte back to ur MIL house after see PD huh ???

BTW, are u still pumping now ?

Jenn,
yup, ya lor, so bu she de to leave her cos she open her eyes aft i clean for her and drip e eyedrop, then she was wide awake, playing...but it was ard 12am liao so hv to leave..haiz...

Ya, pumping b4 i leave home at 4+am, then lunchtime and evening time I try to latch her when i go bk, if not time for her milk yet, then i go home pump lor. But my ms always 100ml onli even though i took fenugreek and mother's milk tea..hiaz...

Pierced,
just saw e email on e cloth books...so I just email u those books i wan to buy? then the price u can get is cheaper than e BP price? ;p...Any books to recommend?

morn gals, have a while to surf net bef i prepare megan's food for lunch.

newbbi, yup let me know thru email coz the organiser is fr mi smh grps. she giving us a slight disc compared to bp.
erm, so far i got veggie tales, great to be little, busy baby and elmo. thk most books are ok la coz got music or sounds.

toking about clothes, i oso have a headache when i go back to wk in 2 wks time...sigh...
no more clothes to wear. i went down chinatown yest and bought a few tops and skirts fr the people's park complex. muz check out the shop that jam suggested nx time.

Pierced,
tks ger....me will email u my orders hor =D...keke..

Me haven bot anything yet lor.hiaz...People's park complex have big size clothings? Me wear maternity top today, my coll ask me is it I expecting the 2nd one! haiz, so sad...

jenn, haha, dunno just got this news fr another fren. i go look look see see first.

newbbi, big size? have la, i oso can wear mah. but need to have time to shop ard. i didnt have much time too, very rushed coz with megan ard. sigh...
ya! mi hb say wear back maternity clothing lor, i said dun wan, later ppl tot i preggy again.

Newbbi,
Dun care too much on what other said lah, if not sure u are not happy lor... just wear whatever u are comfortable with... slowly lah, it takes time to slim down wan....

Pierced,
ha ha, is really hard to shop with bb around us lor. For me, most of my shopping is done during lunch time together with my colleagues lor. Weekend = impossible to shop !!!! U know there is one time i was in IORA, i just ask for the size and pay liew, didnt even have the chance to go into the fitting room lor.

jenn, ya lor, def, if can, i just prefer to go alone to shop. at least dun need to worry abt bb cranky or sleepy or need milk. haha...

got once i had to go to amk hub on a sun with megan and hb, wah lau, i said i will never go back there again on wkends. so crowded and ppl walk here and there, so diff to push mi stroller. den i afraid too crowded no gd for megan too in case got viruses ard, so wkends now def no shopping centre!

Pierced,
Aiyo, AMK hub lei, of cos very crowded liew, if weekend u want to go shopping centre, can consider MS or Suntec, still not too bad liew, i enjoy going to MS , i can stay in Kiddy Palace for quite some time, just looking at toys and let Jayden play at the playground.

jenn, ya lor those neighbourhood sc cant go during wkend. ic...but so far i dun really like to bring megan to sc during wkend, one is cant take mi time to see, plus megan cant slp outside so only go for 2-3 hrs only.

Neighbourhood Places with lots of aunties/uncles very scary during weekend wan, like those place no need $$ to pay lye ? Super crowded and definitely they wouldn give way for ppl who have bb, strollers and etc lor. So me also avoid AMK and Toa Payoh... rather drive abit more and go to town area.

can la, mi tummy oso big and flabby..., muz buy those loose tops that are in fashion den ppl wont say anything. heh...
nope, i went down with mi mum coz she wanted to go bk a tour in sept. quite hard to travel alone ard with megan along without car coz muz take stroller and bag. plus the places are not stroller friendly kind.
like yest, heng got 2 of us if not i thk 'peng san' liao. Chinatown is sooooo unfriendly. i came up fr chinatown mrt and was finding for the ramp to roll the stroller down. cant find so end up carrying down the stairs. den at the people parks complex, we went up to the 4th floor den wanted to go to 2nd flr but the lift dun stop at 2nd so had to take the escalator. ended up using the cargo lift to get out. sigh...