newbbi, for mi, i read to her in the late morns or afternoon, coz that's when she's more awake, evening time she abit cranky coz want to slp liao. she does listen la but dun expect her to be lookin at u all the time to pay attention. it's ok if she looks ard too. just read as normal lor to her. i dun really bother if she moves. now will be worse coz she knows how to crawl away.
i doing the glenn doman program, for maths and eng. i tot it's a gd investment to help in the reading. something like shichida oso la. i started her when she's ard 2 mths to 3.
yup, will flip first, den sit and den crawl.the old ppl saying is 7mths sit,8mths crawl and 9 mths have teeth.
dun need to train one coz it's a natural thing. when it's time they will do it. just give her more tummy time on the mat in the day lor to help her get use to it. i put mi gal on the mat most of the time in the day since she was younger.
ur gal still young mah, she will start to lift up her head first and do mini push ups later on.