<font color="ff0000">Morning everyone!!!
Dinah ~ wah..so hardworking today. Ok ok..we don't want u to sleep in the office today just cos u can't finish your work.
Fates ~ yah lor, i have no idea how to tahan wearing contacts for AD. i will probably be blinking and blinking like hazard lights behind the car. *sighz*
Where are u going arh?? For work issit?
Touraco ~ hey!! Tommorrow is your ROM yah?? Congrats and pls pls pls do update us if u can on what happened yah? We wanna see pics...so take a lot for us to see!!
bet u will look so pretty in your dress.
enjoy your mani + pedicure this afternoon. When will u be back at work? later part of this week?
Cutie ~ yo- chio chio! Check your email....i send u the pics liao.. hehe
Kysha ~ yes, i saw your reply. hee, but no time to email u back. Also send u the invitation to view our pics. Enjoy..guess which one is ME? LOL!
Germ ~ pics on yr way too.
Next time ask your FH to come later hor..so u can stay longer. kekee
Stupy ~ hey! check email for pics too..heee...
Leeds ~ hello woman.
Don't forget to check out the EE thing alright? maybe can drop the co-ordinators an email to confirm. Pics on your way too...
Jelly ~ ok ok..so u organise our May steamboat session! Location up to u hor...cheap and good would be best. hahaha!
buffy ~ So did u manage to remember all our names? heee..how's your neck anyway? Better today? Pics on the way. Go check!