(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco
yup yup. slipped my mind... no wonder you suddenly go for chopstik massage.. must rest well cannot dun sleep otehrwise get eye bags... sleep well k gal?
enjoy the mani and pedi... haha... think you lost a lot of weight since the pics you sent...must be the rom pressure. now very very pretty liao.. sit back and relax and have fun...tts the most impt point of the ceremony.

Good morning ladies.

It was fun on friday yah.. Should do it again soon. Steamboat gathering sounds good!

Smilezz, Blur, Please send pics to me to [email protected]

Beachygal, Congrats!! Wah so romantic...

Fates, where you going? Have fun anyway!

hi gals....... good morning *yawning*.... monday bues.... nbr get to catch up with u gals on the weekend cos down with work and household chores.... so sad....

but nbr mind.... cos the active thread will be active today huh....

yo beachygal.... cannot so not creative leh... we dun1 steamboat for jun cos we cannot wait till so long leh.... pai sei... u have to plan another one... properly ur suggestion of the amara hotel food court... there so quite can learn the wrist corasage from cuite (chio chio) mah...

yo dinah.... jelly 1 2 buy jelly bag.... hee hee... why no details report.... aiyo still waiting one actually leh... but nbr mind smilezz has done one liao.... cos u always so details one mah...

yo so gals.... on lah we will have steamboat next month in May.... i arrow myself to the the organiser loh.... sob sob... cos me neck long long liao leh.... long time nbr eat steamboat... *droolin*

Touraco, Your ROM is tomorrow. Must be very nervous now... Just relax and have fun ok. Enjoy your mani/pedi. Let us know how it goes and must share pics ok.

Buffy, Kysha, You got pics to share too? Please send to me too at [email protected]

jelly
you worked the entire sat? i remember seeing you post you were getting back to wk quite in the afternoon!!! shocks shocks... oh dear..

Good Morning Gals.... Was late this morning & lucky my boss was not in yet. I really enjoyed myself last Friday. Cant wait for the next gathering. Steamboat? Count me in!!!!

Kysha, KAren(bits) & Duffy - Can sent me your pics? [email protected]

Ssmilezz & Duffy - Dun forget to sent me Friday's pics.

Beachygal - Your BF so...oo sweet. Were you touched?

Touraco - It's my pleasure to wait w you, dinah, Icy & Fates.

Dinah - I wont be getting the jelly bag anymore. Guess wat? My FH bot it secretly last Fri but he didn't get the jelly one but in PVC leather.It is actually the same design & size but diff material only.

Touraco - Congrats on your ROM tomorrow. Make sure you have enough sleep 2nite.

Cutiebear aka "Chio Bu" - dun 4get about the handicrafts lesson.....

anna ~ i haven't got a place yet!! we still thinking whether or not to get a condo. Cos of my age, my FH want me to give birth after we got married. and the next thing is resign and stay at home to take care of bb lor!! alot of financial committments leh!!

oh anna.... maybe u miss the conversation of Fri nite huh cos u went off early.... oh i have another freelance job lah.... thats why working on sat loh.... hee hee..

oh touraco.... yap yap.... dun be too excited huh... tomol big day liao... remember dun drink too much water b4 sleep cos wait puffy eyes in the morning.... well going 4 any short trip after that...

touraco,

Congrats on your rom tmr. Dun be nervous ok. Stay cool and enjoy the day.

Dinah,

Me dun mind gettin the white color jelly bag.

Morning girls!!!

Beachygal, any tentative date or month for your AD Date?

Me confirm staying with pil one, cant help being disappointed, although i already know long long long time back..

Read up ur proposal, he so sweet hor.. memorable leh.. not easy to do that in front of friends.

me read up all the 5 books, but dun really like the 5th one.. like very draggy.. never heard any news on 6th book.. but i dun think it will be this year.

So now ur wedding date to be 2005 or 2006? If 2005, if u want, u can wait for the tongshu. Like what I say not fussy with the AD date. If not fussy with the exact mth of AD, also can ask geomancer, die die get weekend for u.

Dinah,
Reminder : sent me the colour swatch and the pix of the bags.

Cookie_gal,
so fast book AD photography already? Can pm me their quotation to me?

touraco,
Congrats on ur upcoming ROM~~ I wanna see pix pix.

stupy,
U are looking at 26 March 2005 right? Yap, they say not good for marriage. Opps!

jelly
oh. sorry had to leave early.. too bad cld not stay tt long... but looking forward to see you gals again..

cutie
same here. my fh also wans kids soon but i manage to bargain for a yr or 2 break...hehe..cos he is 34 already. how old is yr fh?

which areas condo are you looking at? ec or pte? hv seen a few..maybe can discuss.

hmm... stay at home mum... are you looking forward to it? how do you feel abt giving up career? wat line are you in now anyway?

<font color="ff0000">Morning everyone!!!

Dinah ~ wah..so hardworking today. Ok ok..we don't want u to sleep in the office today just cos u can't finish your work. :P

Fates ~ yah lor, i have no idea how to tahan wearing contacts for AD. i will probably be blinking and blinking like hazard lights behind the car. *sighz*

Where are u going arh?? For work issit?

Touraco ~ hey!! Tommorrow is your ROM yah?? Congrats and pls pls pls do update us if u can on what happened yah? We wanna see pics...so take a lot for us to see!!
bet u will look so pretty in your dress.

enjoy your mani + pedicure this afternoon. When will u be back at work? later part of this week?

Cutie ~ yo- chio chio! Check your email....i send u the pics liao.. hehe

Kysha ~ yes, i saw your reply. hee, but no time to email u back. Also send u the invitation to view our pics. Enjoy..guess which one is ME? LOL!

Germ ~ pics on yr way too.
Next time ask your FH to come later hor..so u can stay longer. kekee

Stupy ~ hey! check email for pics too..heee...

Leeds ~ hello woman.
Don't forget to check out the EE thing alright? maybe can drop the co-ordinators an email to confirm. Pics on your way too...

Jelly ~ ok ok..so u organise our May steamboat session! Location up to u hor...cheap and good would be best. hahaha!

buffy ~ So did u manage to remember all our names? heee..how's your neck anyway? Better today? Pics on the way. Go check!

Icy - thanks for checking the date for me. Mayb like that, I have to choose the other alternate date liao.....since everyone said that Mar 26 is a bad day...

Hi smilezz, actually i leave it for FH to plan all the catholic prep, like EE, church etc ah... Me will just follow. You must give me a full detailed description of your EE weekend ok.

Jelly, so you planning the steamboat outing? Yay so exciting.

Icy, since you seem to be an expert at checking date, can help me check what date is bad for july ROM? I cant open the site you sent lah cos its in chinese. So pls pls help ok...

Morning all,

sorry guess i can only let u gals view the photos we took last week tomolo. cos i forgot to bring my camera to work today... pai say hor..

beachygal, did i hear anything abt the proposal?? wow.. share share a bit leh..congrats.. guess it's really very sweet n memorable day for you rite?? so happy for u my dear..

leeds, i think u look very sweet leh.. so where wil u b going after ur marriage? u were saying that u wil b away from singapre cos ur hubby biz is outside here rite??

smmilezz, can i have the photo? [email protected]

icy, staying wif PIL may not b a bad idea afterall. build up a good relationship wif ur PIL will definately help u in ur future marriage life. Communication is impt

Touraco, congrats on ur big day tomolo! enjoy urself ok? rem to take more photos to us hor..

<font color="0000ff">Anna ~ EE stands for Engaged Encounters. Couples who intend to marry in a catholic church needs to attend this weekend stay-in course (from Fri night to Sun evening). Alternatively, the couples can also attend MPC (Marriage Preparation Course) which spans over 6 weekends.</font>

WOW, such a hyperactive thread and a bunch of fun gals here.

Me too planning to have my AD 1st Q of next year. Haben got a date yet coz MIL wanted to w8 for tong shu. Any1 has any idea when tongshu will be out? Currently sourcing for venue for banquet. Have not done much preparation yet. Seems like taking my own sweet time :P
BTW, have ROM 2 years back liao and already staying our new hse. Any hotels to recc for wkdays to suit my budget of $600nett?

leeds,
you want anydays or just weekends for july 2005?

anna,
you are looking at EC, can share with me? any ideas if there will be futhur launch for Esparis.. cant stand my mil, one moment want to renovate, one momemnt want us to get a new flat..

icy's chart comes again...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Joyce</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

hi chatterbox, welcome here... guess the tongshu wil b out in this july,

anna, how? deciding on which EC?? keke..Granduer 8 is it an Ec or leasehold?? U were saying Quintet suits u rite? if it's near ur place it's good deal i guess. spacious..

Anna, Yah my FH is catholic and we want to get married in church so must go thru all this courses lor.

Blur, hehe so paiseh... Yah me will be going to england Leeds after wedding cos he's working there. So excited abt it. SG is too stressful lah...

Icy, any day after 20 july can? Wah your chart again!!

icy
sure. no probs...can share share. for ec i only saw the quintet cos esparis too far and i think park green is all sold. but we find the price of the quintet high. resale of full condo in tt area is ard min 350 psf. 400psf is a very high resale asking price. prob only get done at 380. quintet is asking for 400-420 i think. the advert 300+ is only for big units like the penthouse. we are careful abt the price cos we are worried of future losses.

i wld advise to find out the resale prices ard the area you are considering getting cos tt will be what a new unit is worth when resold on the mkt...

other than tt we oso looked at full condos.. but all in the west, north and west central areas. which area are you looking at? maybe you can narrow down then i can share with you what i have seen so far?

welcome chatterbox,
currenly which venue have you shortlisted? I have one whole list of quotations with me.

leeds, give me ur horoscope and ur fh horoscope... even if u want both ur parent one.. pm me lah.. anyway u dun mind mind chinese mth 6 or 7? Some pantang people aviod this 2 mths.

leeds
yr fh is chinese? or english?
working in leeds? uk citizen?

blur
not sure yet. we tot quintet was a little expensive... see my post in the dec brides thread...explained why we tot so there?
grandeur?? dunno.. wats that? where?
how abt yourself?

Icy,
Wah you sound real professional leh.... I PM-ed you already. We are not very pantang lah. Cos FH only can come back to SG in July, so no choice lor has to be within 20 to 30 july.

Anna, FH's chinese lah. We used to study there together, but he's the lucky one who got a job there whereas I have to come back to SG. So after wedding I'm going to follow him and settle there.

leeds
oic. so you oso studied in leeds? what did you study? you did yr uni education or post grad there? haha can find la.. when you get there.. can try again...

hi leeds,
me no pics to share leh?! *scratching my head** do i hv any?? kekek..i didn't take any pic on fri, it was ssmilezz, beachygal &amp; fates who took pics. oh, the pics tat i'm sharing is my rom pic lah..stupy missed tat mah.

hi stupy, can give me yr email.. left the list at home... then i can share my pics.

hi ssmilezz,
of cos' i can remember all the names lah..no problem at all..think icy is the one who was hvg problem remembering..hahah..Icy, so how? can remember?

aiyo, my neck recovered on fri when i met u guys but over the wkends, thk strained it again..must be the pillows.. time to change.

was so excited over the fri outing, when hopped onto my hb's car, i rattled non stopped..hahah..thk he can't tahan me oso!

leeds, cool.. enjoy.. which means tt both ur families will b here rite?? keke.. good. i feel excited for u too. I pray hard tt my hubby in future wun ask me to go to jakata!! *must list down black n white on this before marriage* hahhaa..

anna, Grandeur 8 is located in AMK.. near mrt n the old bus interchange. Guess tt one is a good location. May go down one of these to take a look.. guess EC the newest one is still Quintet.

Good morning, wow.. this thread is really hyper-active! I really enjoyed reading the msgs on the thread but sometimes its a bit too much to read.. hehe

Can i have the pics of the gathering.. im not sure who has it.. did not read the previous threads... email to me at [email protected]. Will be looking forward to see the pics.. Hope i can join u all for the next outing.

From the list that icy compile.. i can see that most of the gals age here is around 25-30 and for FH or hubby age is around 26-30 also.. accept from my hubby is 33.. hmm.. he old man liao.. haha

<font color="0077aa">Leeds ~ aiyoh, no wonder u didn't get it lar..i sent to your old email. *malu* i send to you again hor..u check in awhile.

So have u decided what u going to do next time when u relocate to UK? What is your FH working there as?
yah, SG pace of life is really quite stressedful.

Don't mind me kaypoh..where are u staying arh? I used to have a close indonesian friend whom i lost contact since my sec school days....she stays at Mountbatten area.

Chatterbox ~ hello! welcome to the thread. hee..i think your nickname suits this thread...we chat all day long..hahaha!

beachygal, fates,

Can share the pics with me??

Chatterbox,
for 600, you can get quite a good hotel on a weekday. If u want weekends early next year, better book fast becos sat and suns are very hot one.

Matt