(2005) Brides of year 2005

blur blur

style wedding show tickets cost $20 per couple

if I dun remember wrongly, i think touraco,jitpong , Karen and fates going.

Dinah ~ will you be able to meet us earlier at 6.30pm? The earlier ppl will go in to chop seats.

ssmilezz ~ which bull entrance we waiting at?

Yo dinah ~ got it! Doing up the list now. sorry you don't get to vote the place we going...hehe

fates ~ haha...erm..which bull arh? Dunno leh....i thought only one entrance? It's near to the place where those tour buses and tour guides hang out? *blur* erm...se ka li i end up waiting beside the wrong OBIANG looking bull. yikes....

oh yeah..Dinah, u didn't have a chance to decide hor..now we end up so near to your office. :P oops.....

ssmilezz ~ i think alot of ppl will be wondering how come 1 whole bunch of girls surrounding the bull,, ha ha ha

maybe one of us should carry a big board or a small flag, like the tour guide.. hahha then we would 'blend' in with the tourists!

maybe we shld PM fates our photos as well...then it wld be a bunch of girls looking at a piece of paper like looking for missing people...hahahha

haha...yah hor....someone pls remind me to bring my digicam along so can snap some group pics of our FIRST outing together.
Then again, since i'm always so forgetful, maybe someone else can volunteer to bring their digicam too? hehee..

Touraco ~ haha..maybe hor, we send those passport size pics (which always turn out HORRIBLE LOOKING) to Fates lor..so she can put our names below it. haha..then that'd make it look really like those missing ppl pics.

Now wanna PM me your pics? HMmmMMMmmmmmmmm.......I'll just stand at a corner and somebody call me plss...hee

kysha ~ I need your email!!

Fates sending out the list soon. Don't have queenie's details.

oops icy!

sorry missed u out. touraco is right, should compile a list.

Ladies Going For Styles Wedding Show
1. icy
2. touraco
3. jitpong
4. Karen
5. fates
6. kysha

hello? who else going hah?

jelly also going for the style bridal show...

hi kysha.... thanks for sharing ur info...

yo icy... no 2 diff time.... hee hee cos 1 at a time only...

touraco ~ Camile's and the redhead's singing make my hair stand mann!! I think either one of them will be out...
what do you think?

ssmilezz ~ Yeekkkkkss........so obiang.....LOL

germ, going for the style wedding bash.. mayb i can consider to go too.. so is there a dateline or any max quota of couples going?

smillezz. i will b bringing my digicam also.. take some pic then post up here.. wow.. interesting..

hee..you girls really having another mini-gathering yah?
When is the Styles Wedding Show? Wei, at this rate we are going, we can end up going for each other's wedding. hahaha...LOL!

germ,
hi hi, i will be in similar situation with u too. I will b staying in either my in-law place or my sister's empty hse for the time being before i get the hse. Well c how everything goes later...

maiden, actually it's good that u dun have to stay wif ur in-laws. sometimes misunderstanding may occur...

acutally, i really hope to get my nest soon also, but nothing much in the north... so have to wait...

oh... so kysha will be the organiser for the style wedding show... ops u been arrow by jelly... hee hee....

yo smilezz the show is on 25 Apr @ Raffles Hotel... quite worth is from 12 - 6pm... stil got lucky draw....

good idea going to each other wedding... hee hee... we shall have our group as wedding planners for each other like giving ideas... for everything.... hee hee

oops..kysha ~ u gana arrow liao..hehee....

Jelly ~ i see...i hope u have better luck at this lucky draw ok?
Which BS are showcasing their gowns?

I think it's good to exchange ideas cos everyone has diff ideas right? Even our WG and all that will turn out so differently. Would be great if we can share pics with each other hor...hehee...

<font size="+2">THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: Marche - Suntec City
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77
10. queenie
11. cutiebear
12. blur blur
13. germ
14. beachygal</font>

72244.gif

i will be bringing my FH if i am going for the show... Will be cutting out the coupon from the style mag later when i go back before i leave for my trip...

beachygal ~ most of the gowns do have bra pads,,, so dont worry,, but i would prefer to wear 1 piece dress,,, easier,, cos at the end of the day will be very tiring

haha.. think on the 16th,you all will noe who i am.. cosi will flash you all my metal smile..

i've got braces on.. so very easy to recognised me!

touraco,
I also think camile will be out, but Americans seem to love her :P

Hey all!

Contact List sent out! Hit your mailboxes!

thanks fates!! muakz!!
hey, no hard feelings yah.. i really din pressure you... maybe the way i say it make it sound like i am.

dun mind me!

fates, thanks a million!! u had done a wonderful job for us.. 3 cheers for Fates *appluase* received it already!!