fates ~ haha...erm..which bull arh? Dunno leh....i thought only one entrance? It's near to the place where those tour buses and tour guides hang out? *blur* erm...se ka li i end up waiting beside the wrong OBIANG looking bull. yikes....
oh yeah..Dinah, u didn't have a chance to decide hor..now we end up so near to your office. oops.....
Touraco ~ haha..maybe hor, we send those passport size pics (which always turn out HORRIBLE LOOKING) to Fates lor..so she can put our names below it. haha..then that'd make it look really like those missing ppl pics.
germ,
hi hi, i will be in similar situation with u too. I will b staying in either my in-law place or my sister's empty hse for the time being before i get the hse. Well c how everything goes later...
maiden, actually it's good that u dun have to stay wif ur in-laws. sometimes misunderstanding may occur...
acutally, i really hope to get my nest soon also, but nothing much in the north... so have to wait...
oh... so kysha will be the organiser for the style wedding show... ops u been arrow by jelly... hee hee....
yo smilezz the show is on 25 Apr @ Raffles Hotel... quite worth is from 12 - 6pm... stil got lucky draw....
good idea going to each other wedding... hee hee... we shall have our group as wedding planners for each other like giving ideas... for everything.... hee hee
Jelly ~ i see...i hope u have better luck at this lucky draw ok?
Which BS are showcasing their gowns?
I think it's good to exchange ideas cos everyone has diff ideas right? Even our WG and all that will turn out so differently. Would be great if we can share pics with each other hor...hehee...
i will be bringing my FH if i am going for the show... Will be cutting out the coupon from the style mag later when i go back before i leave for my trip...
beachygal ~ most of the gowns do have bra pads,,, so dont worry,, but i would prefer to wear 1 piece dress,,, easier,, cos at the end of the day will be very tiring