The one beside the post office is the exit...we can't go in from there...Marche's entrance is actually very near to the main door....see if you all will understand my direction...
if you cum from citylink...you will need to cross a bridge and you will see a Dome cafe on your left...go into the main entrace and you will see a alley on your left, that is marche main entrance.
Welcome..hehe...we have been in this thread for quite long...so you have to refer to all the archive, we have discuss load of things for wedding preparation
Vine ~ from the archive, you can find a table of all our ADs, BS and hotels booked!! i think that's all we have done so far !!! the rest juz accumulate info and see what we can do later
Cutiebear...i thk they change the entrace liao...the entrance now is right at the opposite end of congress streamboat....
ssmilezz - my name now not unique liao...now in the market quite some pple calling this name...different spelling but some pronounciation....so many copycat....hahaha....sound like i own this name....
wow.... so busy with work now abit free so rush through all ur mails..... hee hee.... seem like u all have confirm already... i sure be the late one cos out of place for me... have to travel far far.... think will call u all when i reach... hee hee.... so u gals meeting at 6.30pm huh....
so wedding planners.... steal idea... good... touraco.... share with us and we plan for each other... like give ideas... good rite... same $$ somemore....,
check flamingo, blumesh n emmanual, all have their own pros n cons
flamingo is more exp than the other 2 but they work with utopia photographer, n shirley seems more experience.
blumesh, she seems new....but is freiendly n patient...and also do not work wif utopia
btw, i like utopia, n they r having promo price of 1100 if u go direct to them, wonder if it is more worth it
Like what the rest of the girls said, need to refer to our archieve to find out more yah?
jitpong ~ erm, i'm really blur abt the location of the entrance liao...so i just go there and look for the entrance won't go wrong right? hehe
really? u mean ppl copy your name arh? U should have obtained copyrights. haha...
but it is very unique..cos i have not come across anyone else with this name yet. You're the first!
ying ~ awww...wasted...nebermind...u can join us for the next outing yah?
told u gals already.... dun always talk abt food, our gathering lah... must also talk abt wedding prepartion lah... if not we kena ban how... see we are caught red handed by someone....vine
Went to have lunch at Dragon Gate at World Trade! Tim Sum Buffet and $13.80+++... SUCKS to the core. Food is bad and service no standard man! U know the siew mai not cooked and serve to us also! Ask to change, they like take and just walk away. No appolgies man!
Still thought wanna go there for ROM lunch! Now will advice anyone wanna go there, please dun okay! Spoil my mood for the day man!!
Mahjong tonight for me man!!! YEH YEH! Wat u all doing for wkend?
Hi Vine - Maybe you can go to that thread to check it out....that is what mentioned in the thread..but it still better for you to check it out the BS personally to get a feel of their service and gown...
Toking of good BS to recommend...hahah...here come the spoke person for The Wedding Present..they have nice gown and designer is friendly..can go check it out....
fates ~ it's really bad arh...the items that i ordered the first round (the cha siew baos - i still remember hor) didn't even arrive for the longest time. I had to request over and over. nearly fainted from my hunger.