(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="ff0000">Anna ~ no lar...i already stopped this lunch time shopping habit. That's why i always lunch it for a looooong time liao. hee....

Blur Blur ~ It's dangerous to do window shopping leh....will end up buying stuffs that i don't need.

I thought canteen food very cheap and help u to save some money right? I don't mind leh....
hee...Where's your office at??

ssmilezz..
my period very regular, so regular that i can tell you when is my next one coming! but i stil get very bad cramps.. guess i'm the oddball.. hahha

germ.. i got your hp no liao.. thot you got mine? nevermind, i sms you now.. you save it loh..

hi smilezz.... yap.... since a few of us got smae english name... will pair up those with the same same name together ha ha...

yo fates busy leh.. hv to tabulate table, arrange gathering now still have to guess who is who... hee hee

fates..
why not you tabulate the table of contact nos and send out to me.. i will sms everyone that day where i am sitting.. so lessen your 'workload'.

ssmilezz, my office is in the north, ang mo kio industrial park lah.. all buildings.. so boring. at least if i can go n shop shop, more interesting mah.. well, food is cheaper compare to the prime area..

hmmm.. few of u wif same english name eh??? share share leh.. must be really funnie of i call the english name n a few of u response!! hahah..

Yo! Back!

beachygal ~ Got it already. Jelly sent your contact to me too. Thanks Jelly ! *hugz*
Havne't do up larr.....still don't have Dinah's and queenie's details. You can sms/call the ladies whom you have the numbers??

blurblur ~ enjoy your trip

Regarding cramps, kysha....have you tried Evening Primrose Oil? It's quite good...heard from a friend

ssmilezz - u hv program to track ur cycle? so high tech?

blur blur - i'm going Melbourne for photoshoot cum holiday....quite excited....going to discuss wif Monica tonite.

yah.. evening primrose quite good..
or the chinese medicine 'bai fong yuan'
my mum used to buy for me.. but rather exp.
so stop taking liao

fates..
if you give me the contact list, i can sms everyone that day loh.. so they can come straight in without having to wait outside..

wow.. kysha.. heard about the overseas PS.. must be exp..

i thot the PS is inclusive in the bridal package? you mean must source for them myself??!!

fates - yes tried that oredi, no improvement leh...

really hope i can join u gals nxt week, if not, will stl get to see some of u at the styles wedding show

kysha.. wow.. going for photoshot eh? which BS? how much does it cost altogether?? i m also thinking of that if it's within my budget.. i was looking at studiodfia. update me..

style wedding show?? when was it??

kysha
u mean both add tog less than $5K?
wanted to do my photography in sydney or mel when i'm there for 2 weeks but don't know how to arrange

I think cannot chop seat at marche if u only 1 person there, must have majority people there then can chop one.

you noe wad? i am going to bring a notebook that day when we meet for dinner.. theni can take notes! haha... if notvery hard to remember leh.. so many details of wad to do.. sigh..
i very poor memory

beachygal ~ Be patient...will send to all by email soon okie?

kysha ~ wanna gimme your contacts so I can add it in the list?

I doing the list now.... *Kenna pressured by beachygal*

:P

blur blur - style wedding show is on 25th Apr (Sun), at raffles the plaza

touraco - yap, both for less then 5k. u sign up BS oredi, does urs come with PS?

Hi dinah! Welcome back! How's your trip?

Why don't we just wait outside? Wait for at least 5 - 6 person then go in....

Hi kysan

Do you suffer cramps just recently only or it always been like that...if it only recently better go to a gynea for a ultra sound...a lot of pple nowadays suffer from blood cyst that was due to back flow of blood clot together...it will cause unusual pain...better to have it removed cos it will hinder pregnancies too...

As for me...i have cramps since it hav that things..so it quite normal for me to have cramps

hmmm.. then how do u tie up wif BS and PS separately? i always thought that BS include all PS?? so u mean we can negotiate the pricing wif the BS package(exluding PS) and we are allow to bring the WG oversesas to take photos eh?

hi kysha.... can share with me ur photoshot package interested to know more....

yo icy... u calling for me.... wats up....so sad cannot go facial this weekend and hv make appointment on 24 Apr.... so will pay u next week when we meet loh.... hee hee

fates &amp; kysha ~ trip was good ... exhuasting actually ... and the flight back in this morning was terrible ... thankfully i didn't have to go into office today

i am trying to get my pictures uploaded and will share the link with you guys when i can

haha.. fates .. not i pressure you ..
thot you ask me to call/sms the rest mah.. buti wun be able to check my emial after today.
so if i haf the contacts today, then better loh.. i can print it out.

if not i dunno how to call/sms you gals that day leh.

yo dinah... u are back.... oh miss u leh... give u a big big hug....

oh 1 important thing PM fates ur name, HP and email add as she will be tabulating the table... me acting assistant of hers.... hee hee

blur blur ~ thanks ... hope you are getting used to us on this thread ... and not getting overwhelmed ... hehehehe

jelly ~ so good to talk to you again ... hehehe .. missed you guys so much!

huh? my name, HP and email?!?!? for what?

i'm thinking of taking a trip to bkk end of the year and am thinking of having PS there...what u gals think? but don't know how to arrange

One question girls!

Which entrance to wait ar? Heard there's two entrance at Marche Suntec?

Dinah ~ we'd firmed up to makan at Marche Suntec already! ...

beachygal ~ my understanding Marche dont allow ppl to chop seats one leh!! so is best we meet at one of the entrance

jitpong

yah, had the bad cramps ever since I started having period. like second nature to me now....

blur blur &amp; jelly

i negotiate for BS without PS, most BS will allow that. my BS package includes MTM WG, EG for rental, Men's suit to keep, AD Make-up and Hair, Trial Make-up, bouquet for AD, flowers for bridal car and 2 bridesmaid cars and 6 corsages.

PS package includes overseas photoshoot in Melbourne, 22 10R for album and one portrait.
Of coz, u will need to budget for u and ur FH's air tickets, accomodation and expenses.