(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting, i took 6 mths NPL up to mid aug lor. mi too sia, stay at home tend to spend more esp on BPs. haha!

snowy, ya lor, if got taka vouchers can use

newbbi, if u gg expo, see whether the moms in mind sell the dispoable ones, that time i ordered online 2 packs. quite gd coz their ones are the low waist type not the super big kind. very comfy cotton kind, can even wash and wash to wear again.
i got another pack of Impression brand in metro for maternity but the panties very big.
best to get the cotton material kind not the paper ones. I got 2 free packs from Kk and I dun find the paper kind comfy. i quickly use and throw.

ger2, update us on the test ok?

jenn, ok
coz Shannon oso no swim suit yet ;p
u organize the nxt time let me know lah.. hehe
Thks for keeping me in your list on the trial

yup, like jenn said the Impression one is cotton one so comfy only thing is a bit bigger.
I buy the MIM one is 5 for 3.50 if not wrong. quite cheap and cotton.

ting,
i bot L size lor..cos i see no XL leh, bot $1.95 for 7pcs..

Jenn,
Buy frm Metro?is it cotton one? I duno wat size i shd wear wor..wat size u wear that time?

snowy,
tks for the infor..but dun tink i going chincatown leh...feet swelling so can't walk too much also...

Yup, keep u all updated tmr =D..

Pierced,
I hope to be able to go to the fair lor...but still not cfm leh...mums in mind panties is cotton type?wat size u bot?

Newbbi,
The disposable panties are free size and it stated MATERNITY, if u want, me will help u to buy lor....

Tt time i oso got buy watson wan... but i simply cant wear up at all.....

newbbi, the Impressions and MIM all free size and very stretchable... MIM oso cotton type so like normal panties, now i still got one or two that I still wash and wear. keke...
also, most impt also cheap so the 1st wk or 2 when u have the lochia, can juz wear and throw. i bought total of 5packs. plus 2 paper packs from Kk. so no need to wash.

Regards the BUG trial, i have to put on hold, cos right now the class is full and their management decide to cancel organsing private class, so for future trial, is to join the existing class.

Just checked the Impression pack...itz $4.50 for 5 pcs, if got metro card, itz 10% off.
The pack will say for expectant mother at the corner.

Pierced,
Tks for e infor...but after give birth hor, duno will be big anot...cos if too big, scare my menses flow out though i using loop kind of pad..hmm...

newbbi, i dun thk so coz nothing much to get. except tempted to sign up the mag subscription. but the freebies i dun really want so prob will skip the fair. plus PH leh on fri so sure crowded.

Pierced,
=)...true lor..

Me still tinking whether to get the Impression panties anot cos duno wats e actual size..hmm...DO u tink i can wear?

Newbbi,
Yes, dun worry much, u can definitely wear wan lah...... i assured u !!!!! Cos even after i wear, is still quite BIG, still got plenty of allowances.....

jenn,
haha but will it be too big for me?hehe =)..was tinking mayb u help me buy 1 packet then i try out e size 1st...keke..cos if too lose, scare my pad drop out cos i use loop pads..haha =)...hee

Newbbi,
But one pack only got 5pcs, enough for you boh ????

It wouldnt be too loose until drop lah..... dun worry.. is the most comfty disposable panty i ever wear lor... if i go travelling again, i will buy back this impression brand which have for travelling disposable... kee kee

Jenn,
was tinking of getting 1 pack to try out e size i meant...if can, then got to mafan u to help me buy again lor =)..keke...

Or mayb if i am going to e fair, then i go see the MIM one...then mayb next wk when u go compasspoint then help me buy lor =D.

When u going to e fair?

Newbbi,
I will be going to the fair on this sat... u want to go with me ? I can fetch u and ur hb there if u want...

No problem lah, me will go to compasspoint to help u to buy

Jenn,
Tks for e offer...I cfm with u again tmr hor...tks..so nice of u to send us there =D>.keke..

TInk u help me buy aft the fair lor, mayb next wk or anytime when u passby Compasspoint cos no hurry..hehe...Me go see the MIM ones and then let u know lor =D>.keke..

me logging off liao cos back pain, need to lie down 1st....chat with u all tmr =D>..tata..

Newbbi,
U let me know, then me will remove the baby chair from my car so that behind can sit 2 pax....

Cos Jayden dun really like to sit on baby chair, sit for at most 10 min and he want to be hug liew.

jenn- of cos! hahah... my hb came bk ytd nite n i was woken up by him this mornin at 5+! i said he's crazy! the previous nite only had 3 hrs of sleep in camp, tot this mornin he wil sleep in longer since weather so shiok. who noes the birds start chirpin, he wake up liao =_=

pierced- thks! wil chk out the link =) wil be goin to the bb fair at expo to see if got sell the bags there...

<font size="+2">how come today here so quiet</font> ????
Everyone looking forward for the <font size="+2">long</font> weekend ???? No mood to chat here ?????

hi jenn,

me bz at work leh, so no time to yak..
suppose to be happy that long wkend is here, but i need to work tomorrow...a bit sianz loh...

Blue genie,
huh... PH oso have to work ? Can claim OT boh ????

Tt time i back to work on sunday, can claim both taxi and an OFF day , which i can take anytime...

me back to office lor, had a long meeting this morning...

Jenn,
tink its okie cos hor, sat we need to go to my fren'zbb shower so most likely going to e fair on sun morning instead..hiaz..Can u sms me if u see good deals hor, tks ger...Mayb those nursing bras, disposable panties, diapers etc...keke...tks ger..

Pierced,
tks for e link on diaper bag =D

Ting,
ur hb came bk liao? Yeah, then at least u won't be so lonely at home wor..

bluegenie,
hi ya =D..

thanks all for the response on the breastfeeding problem i rasied... have to wait sometime before i can type again...

i think i will need to slowly phase in more pumping and phase out latching in order to go back to work in end april....

will the pump amount increase, since we dont latch???

Jenn,
Can help me see tmr e fair whether they sell float? tks..cos i tink my piles sure come out bery pain aft i deliver de so wan to standby..hehe

Jam, i received mi forever 21 clothes liao.
not bad, quite worth it to buy. i got 2 babydoll tops and one T and shorts. all can wear and material is not bad.

pierced, realli huh! so how much is shpg charge per item?? er nx time i might juz go F21 to try out the size &amp; order fm spree..

jam, mi shipping charges was $25 for the 4 items. works out to be $6.25 per item? quite ok la since i thk the forever 21 here sell the items quite ex?

jam, dunno leh, i oso juz pay the shipping never compare. hee...i tot all the same. maybe depends on what they ship by and how many ppl buy??

the mango one always on rite? so tempted to buy again.

u didnt join the JJS one?

pierced, hmm tink the mango 1 like always onz de...

er sometime i will comapred the shpg fees wan loh...cos some organize same spree but handling charges diff wan..tink like wat u say depends on how many ppl join &amp; how many things ba!

i din join the JJS cos dis 1 charge higher as compared to the 1 i join...but then the 1 i join min order din hit so the BP was cancelled.